Wacha wivu. Just like in June, the Title deeds list went round for 6M Kenyans, now another govt list is being compiled and given to chiefs to prepare farmers to receive their outstanding dues. I have in effect, instructed my workers that the next planting season once the crop of 40 acres of maize is harvested, will see the return of the sugarcane crop long overdue. That soil has been dying to benefit from crop rotation. The future is bright for the Bungoma farmers - under a Raila-Martha govt of course. The wheelbarrow pushers and boda boda who want to vote to be in opposition will be countered by votes from the over 35 like me. I am not Pundit to fudge my age. At 8yrs we were still playing in mud. Pundit lies to the forum that he was already blogging and since he has done so "for 30 years" that makes him 38! When I begun blogging on Mashada, they were already here - a lineup of RVs on the scene. Not just RV Pundit but RVHH, @ TrueRV etc and I too been blogged for 30yrs yet I am way older than the 38. According to RVHH I am a dinasaur since I top my tribes mate @Pragmatic in years. Everyone - no exception - will grow old one day. I only have 5 years of blogging left in me. I plan to hang up my boots before 2027.
Lakini waah! state power can be misused. The way I remember Kibaki dishing out districts for votes is the way Uhuru is behaving now.