Author Topic: Ufool is really evil..Ndungu financed him like jimmy then grabbed sportpesa  (Read 2219 times)

https://www.scribd.com/document/585915219/A-Story-of-Betrayal-Letter-to-President-Uhuru-Kenyatta-by-a-Friend

The number of court cases waiting him are long

Online gout

I had thought Ndung'u was funding ruto, seems it was pure evil greed from ufool Inc. No doubt they are this desperate.

Yes they are very dangerous now; we have critical 48hrs; then we finish the fool completely.

Ndungu really make an emotional appeal - that he is come from poverty - and you've grabbed my property - yet you are already very rich

I had thought Ndung'u was funding ruto, seems it was pure evil greed from ufool Inc. No doubt they are this desperate.

Yes, reading through the 44pages, one can feel Paul's pain and anguish. You can feel the tears running.... amesema kama ni mbaya, mbaya. He doesn't care whether they take him out like the Bulgranians took out Dick Wathika. Of course the Kenyattas are known not to blink on such action.

It appears the Kenyattas have compromised/captured all the organs wall to wall, upto the Judiciary. yeah, dammmnnn these guys (Kenyattas) are so wealthy (from mostly crony capitalism and theft), what more do they want?? That's what happens with state capture, crony capitalism, nepotism, corruption... Mark you, Paul and several other Kikuyu chums were the ones buying the Shs. 10m per plate dinner in 2017 that raised Shs. 2b within 30minutes. Of course prior to that he had given probably Shs.100m cash in campaign funding.

Some things I heard last night about some secret accounts at Treasury that are used to siphon public funds make you sick!!

Hii pesa is the curse of humanity Ndugu...

Ndungu really make an emotional appeal - that he is come from poverty - and you've grabbed my property - yet you are already very rich

Same case of Humprey Kariuki...kenyatta criminal enterprise. Hapa wizi tuu.

Welcome to hustler nation so we can end this. I want Miguna Miguna to head State Capture commission.
Yes, reading through the 44pages, one can feel Paul's pain and anguish. You can feel the tears running.... amesema kama ni mbaya, mbaya. He doesn't care whether they take him out like the Bulgranians took out Dick Wathika. Of course the Kenyattas are known not to blink on such action.

It appears the Kenyattas have compromised/captured all the organs wall to wall, upto the Judiciary. yeah, dammmnnn these guys (Kenyattas) are so wealthy (from mostly crony capitalism and theft), what more do they want?? That's what happens with state capture, crony capitalism, nepotism, corruption... Mark you, Paul and several other Kikuyu chums were the ones buying the Shs. 10m per plate dinner in 2017 that raised Shs. 2b within 30minutes. Of course prior to that he had given probably Shs.100m cash in campaign funding.

Some things I heard last night about some secret accounts at Treasury that are used to siphon public funds make you sick!!

Hii pesa is the curse of humanity Ndugu...

Nyinyi ndio mtaiba kabisa bila kujenga kitu yoyote.
No industry, no commercial enterprise; just blatant looting and gorging.

And Miguna is a nincompoop... a fool with no intelligence emotional quotient to survive a day in an organised bureaucracy or collegial environment.

Welcome to hustler nation so we can end this. I want Miguna Miguna to head State Capture commission.

That was Moi - and he did well compared to rest of his peers in Africa. Miguna Miguna will not be part of gov. His will be assasin for hire. His job to finish state capture - get Moran of Burning Spear - then join politics to deal with Odinga in Luo Nyanza.
Nyinyi ndio mtaiba kabisa bila kujenga kitu yoyote.
No industry, no commercial enterprise; just blatant looting and gorging.

And Miguna is a nincompoop... a fool with no intelligence quotient to survive a day in an organised bureaucracy or collegial environment.

Is the letter real or fake?
So uhuru grabbed sportpesa then gave or sold it to karauri and kiarie (milestone was sold to sportpesa)? Also Sportpesa hq or department has always been located at chancery building since its inception so why bring it up? The conclusion of state capture and humble background of its directors, how is that relevant or is its the kawaida dynasty vs hustler narrative?
Crony capitalism and state capture are real, to dismantle them bureaucracy and regulations have be reformed by parliament. This is also a cautionary tale of doing business in heavily regulated industries e.g betting and alcohol industries.   
David ndii pointed to why sportpesa was harassed https://www.theelephant.info/op-eds/2019/08/06/war-games-the-truth-behind-the-governments-sudden-attack-on-the-sports-betting-industry/

So Senior politician was Ruto. I think first business is definitely to reverse ndegwa thing. Anyone in gov should never be in any business. This conflict of interest start right from a teacher owning a private school and still teaching in public or police man running his own matatus.

So as long as you work for public services - you should never own any business - and you need to declare annually conflict of interests - potentially.

Close relatives doing business - and all that.

And of course ARA should make it easy to clean up the mess.

But first Kenyatta and Mois - and top fat cats need to be dealt with - pronto. That is huge backlog of state capture that can pay off Chinese loans

Is the letter real or fake?
So uhuru grabbed sportpesa then gave or sold it to karauri and kiarie (milestone was sold to sportpesa)? Also Sportpesa hq or department has always been located at chancery building since its inception so why bring it up? The conclusion of state capture and humble background of its directors, how is that relevant or is its the kawaida dynasty vs hustler narrative?
Crony capitalism and state capture are real, to dismantle them bureaucracy and regulations have be reformed by parliament. This is also a cautionary tale of doing business in heavily regulated industries e.g betting and alcohol industries.   
David ndii pointed to why sportpesa was harassed https://www.theelephant.info/op-eds/2019/08/06/war-games-the-truth-behind-the-governments-sudden-attack-on-the-sports-betting-industry/

Online gout

This is what is firing the hasora revolution. That if you are from poor background you will never be allowed to thrive by the dynasties. Be you a hawker, matatu conductor, mama mboga, Keroche, Kariuki, Ndung'u, Gachagua or Ruto; KRA, KEBS, NEMA,  ARA, EACC, Police, Military, courts will be set upon you. Either you are a dynasty or you are their sycophant to survive.

The conclusion of state capture and humble background of its directors, how is that relevant or is its the kawaida dynasty vs hustler narrative?

The article was so poorly written I couldn't follow it. Ndungu needs an editor

1) He says the company is operating without a license even though state capture was involved in it's takeover. So, uhuru had the power to take over the company, but no power to get it a betting license?

2) It looks like karauri was involved with the take over? or was he not? were the shares divided between Karauri and ngengi muigai? and if so, what happened to the shares the bulgarian's owned?

3) He says the bulgarians were deported then brought back once the "shares" were transferred to the kenyattas's (did the bulgarians still own part of the company or were their shares never withdrawn? and why were they allowed back?)

Also, someone here said the bulgarians killed dick wathika? is this just guess work.

Online gout

That is the work of state capture commission to connect the dots not editor's.

The article was so poorly written I couldn't follow it. Ndungu needs an editor

1) He says the company is operating without a license even though state capture was involved in it's takeover. So, uhuru had the power to take over the company, but no power to get it a betting license?

2) It looks like karauri was involved with the take over? or was he not? were the shares divided between Karauri and ngengi muigai? and if so, what happened to the shares the bulgarian's owned?

3) He says the bulgarians were deported then brought back once the "shares" were transferred to the kenyattas's (did the bulgarians still own part of the company or were their shares never withdrawn? and why were they allowed back?)

Also, someone here said the bulgarians killed dick wathika? is this just guess work.

This is what is firing the hasora revolution. That if you are from poor background you will never be allowed to thrive by the dynasties. Be you a hawker, matatu conductor, mama mboga, Keroche, Kariuki, Ndung'u, Gachagua or Ruto; KRA, KEBS, NEMA,  ARA, EACC, Police, Military, courts will be set upon you. Either you are a dynasty or you are their sycophant to survive.

The conclusion of state capture and humble background of its directors, how is that relevant or is its the kawaida dynasty vs hustler narrative?
Precisely, the letter was leaked (edited) to advance the hustler vs dynasty narrative. Bottomline kenya government agencies are adversarial to citizens, mainly driven by the rapacious nature of the state.