Author Topic: Audacity of Dope & Pragmatic - Lusaka tomorrow to join Weta - Kenya Kwanza  (Read 2759 times)

While you are doing your Math, Forget Trans nzoia and Bungomaon in your Azimio arithmetic. Wetangula, Wamalwa, Barasa, Ruto, and Lusaka are deadly! 85% for Kenya Kwanza. In Kakamega and Vihiga, It may come to 60% in favor of Kenya Kwanza. Busia is Azimio, though DP will do very well than Uhuru in 2013 and 2017!

Audacityofdope, pragmatic, and Pajero gone before polls. Kakamega, Bungoma, and Mulembe Nation is Kenya Kwanza territory. 10 Massive Rallies today in Bungoma and Kakamega
Stop posting stupidity in your comments or would you rather I told you as Will Smith would, that you please put my handle out of your mouth?
It is not like we didn't warn about this. You have been here. YOU WERE HERE when RV Pundit was exposed for shameless misuse of his admin privileges - deleting and editing - member's posts. Pajero-gate.
It is a disaster for Nipate's owner(s) that less than 30 days to a national election
and this discussion forum has only 3 people active. We have blogged on political forums for decades... It shouldn't be looking like the (attached) screen-grab taken today 25 days to a National election. Noon EAT.

@Arcadian has made a clear post. If @Pajero is not back by Day 3, then they will be 3 of us (actually not 3 ... has turned into a much higher number!) who will have vacated this blog. If pundit wants to use his privilege to run roughshod on members, he will find himself alone with @Nowayhaha (whose posts not only add no value to debate, perhaps premised on that deficiency a moderator identified), Yes just the two of them and the other RV ...... posting.
Interestingly @Arcadian made a similar prediction.
That "sasa mnataka nifanye nini.." did no favours to Uhunye, it won't do any favours to @Veritas and/or her column either. If it pleases you, keep creating threads where a single member keeps talking to themselves! In 25 days or so, we will pass by on Aug 9th to remind you of your folly. You didn't want a fair debate so stop calling out our handles! Suffice I echo @Acardian's words:
.... We can disagree all day but let us play fair, don't be underhanded and juvenile. You kill the collegial atmosphere people leave, simple.

You committed a grave mistake. Dishonesty is an enemy of open discourse.

..... this forum will die.

You're still learning how to install Joomla in 2022. You left because you were not able to sustain the debate and know JAKOM is DONE DUSTED FINITO. Pajero left because he tried his best and like Yule Mzee - has really tried - his maths refused to work - he can only conjure Ruto getting beaten by less than 100K.

You're lurky on the background watching your cousin Wangamati go home, Raila go home and a new chapter of politics starts where Ruto is PORK, Weta is NA Assembly Speaker, MaDVD Chief Minister and Lusaka your governor. RVHH will be in kitchen cabinet. You'll be learning JOOMLA :)

The rest of MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEH cry me a river.

Audacityofdope, pragmatic, and Pajero gone before polls. Kakamega, Bungoma, and Mulembe Nation is Kenya Kwanza territory. 10 Massive Rallies today in Bungoma and Kakamega
Stop posting stupidity in your comments or would you rather I told you as Will Smith would, that you please put my handle out of your mouth?
It is not like we didn't warn about this. You have been here. YOU WERE HERE when RV Pundit was exposed for shameless misuse of his admin privileges - deleting and editing - member's posts. Pajero-gate.
It is a disaster for Nipate's owner(s) that less than 30 days to a national election
and this discussion forum has only 3 people active. We have blogged on political forums for decades... It shouldn't be looking like the (attached) screen-grab taken today 25 days to a National election. Noon EAT.

@Arcadian has made a clear post. If @Pajero is not back by Day 3, then they will be 3 of us (actually not 3 ... has turned into a much higher number!) who will have vacated this blog. If pundit wants to use his privilege to run roughshod on members, he will find himself alone with @Nowayhaha (whose posts not only add no value to debate, perhaps premised on that deficiency a moderator identified), Yes just the two of them and the other RV ...... posting.
Interestingly @Arcadian made a similar prediction.
That "sasa mnataka nifanye nini.." did no favours to Uhunye, it won't do any favours to @Veritas and/or her column either. If it pleases you, keep creating threads where a single member keeps talking to themselves! In 25 days or so, we will pass by on Aug 9th to remind you of your folly. You didn't want a fair debate so stop calling out our handles! Suffice I echo @Acardian's words:
.... We can disagree all day but let us play fair, don't be underhanded and juvenile. You kill the collegial atmosphere people leave, simple.

You committed a grave mistake. Dishonesty is an enemy of open discourse.

..... this forum will die.