Author Topic: Robina and co- Karua and Munya have done their outmost but they have vaporized  (Read 1494 times)

....you have to give it up for Karua as DP choice here assmio got it spot on,on the other side Gachagua was a flop and was it not for the direct support Ruto commands the choice of him would have been a disaster.
Last few weeks have been combing Meru,Tharaka nithi and Isiolo,the assmio wave that had come across has just vaporized just as fast as it had appeared. munya tried he is now being shouted down any time he mentions Ruto,Karua tried atleast people who show up to listen to her dont shout her down,for a woman she has energy. The task given to them by gatheca wa simple just campaign around mlima and disorganize UDA. well this has not worked the hatred people have for gatheca is way too much they want him done for,baba being his pawn has suffered from this association with him,baba himself being on ballot box is a rallying call for mlima people to vote against him.
Come kura day this is what I expect, few remaining assmio followers about 15% will head to the ballot box,10 % will change mind once they are faced with the ballot paper with babas face there they will start trembling voting baba is a taboo kwa mlima so they will sweat shake and tremble develop cold sweat and finally tick Ruto or avoid casting for any pork or even end up with a spoilt ballot paper. The 5% that remains will cast for baba but will go home looking over their shoulders and shiver of any suspicion towards them. The ones that will openly talk about voting baba will receive a few slaps and insults and let go.
In short not even rigging will help baba I put Mzito Ruto back at 58% nationally what had initially given him
Robina its over baba tried but fate is against him

That my exact reading.Martha momentum lasted two weeks and people woke up to realize it's just a ruse... wajackoyah took the momentum..and Ruto well acclaimed manifesto has swung the momentum his way..58 percent is not farfetched.Raila completely screwed up when he talked about mitumba...the little trust Martha had built evaporated.I don't see Raila attending his funeral so prepare for serious drama as d day approaches... munya can't believe that he is kaput .Unga is not helping at all...hii kitu Ruto just need to bring it home

I thinks its just God with Ruto he was destined to be PORK what have seen in ground those few weeks is just mind-blowing. Ruto had given Meru a wide berth after Kindiki issue, he came back very well prepared but above all cautious and hopeful,you have to give it up to Kindiki for being a superb team player he set the mood for the masses when he welcomed Gachagua to the people this worked like a gem any bitterness evaporated and Gachagua being whom he is immediately took to the stage like an experienced player playing to the gallery, they swept all Tharaka nithi by the time the got to Meru county people were over expectant Ruto pulls crowds and drives them to a frenzy especially in Igembe and Imenti,Tigania where Munya comes from was not left behind they begun shouting down their own Munya when he showed up on the heels of Kwenya kwanza rallies. Its was a master stroke Kindiki,Gachagua,Ruto and with Ndindi playing on the wing this team is on another level bana,the great thing with UDA is they have dozens of young spirited people while assmio has only Martha and Munya for mlima

The way Ruto handled his Dp nomination process was poorly done.
It would have backfired if Raila would have gone for Munya or Kiraitu or Had stepped down.
Luckily we know Raila for making mistakes he went with Karua who comes from Kirinyaga who are very passionate against Raila. The most passionate Anti Raila in GEMA even more than Muranga .
The most important factor is that A Raila candidacy cannot sell in Mt Kenya.
Kiambu is the tricky county in Mt Kenya just like in 97 when they almost voted for Ngilu they will whip their people with Anti Raila hate the D Day and outcome will be there to be seen.
Robina will do a Siberia come Aug 10th . I will start a countdown thread about Robinas Siberia In 2 days time.

Ruto need another two days the last week of election in Meru to completely finish off Munya and Kiraitu. Two days in Kiambu. And it's a wrap. Then Kakamega,Kilifi, Mombasa, Kisii and Machakos. The last 10 days I would do top 10 big counties outside Luo Nyanza.
I thinks its just God with Ruto he was destined to be PORK what have seen in ground those few weeks is just mind-blowing. Ruto had given Meru a wide berth after Kindiki issue, he came back very well prepared but above all cautious and hopeful,you have to give it up to Kindiki for being a superb team player he set the mood for the masses when he welcomed Gachagua to the people this worked like a gem any bitterness evaporated and Gachagua being whom he is immediately took to the stage like an experienced player playing to the gallery, they swept all Tharaka nithi by the time the got to Meru county people were over expectant Ruto pulls crowds and drives them to a frenzy especially in Igembe and Imenti,Tigania where Munya comes from was not left behind they begun shouting down their own Munya when he showed up on the heels of Kwenya kwanza rallies. Its was a master stroke Kindiki,Gachagua,Ruto and with Ndindi playing on the wing this team is on another level bana,the great thing with UDA is they have dozens of young spirited people while assmio has only Martha and Munya for mlima

It would have backfired if Raila would have gone for Munya or Kiraitu or Had stepped down.
Luckily we know Raila for making mistakes he went with Karua who comes from Kirinyaga who are very passionate against Raila. The most passionate Anti Raila in GEMA even more than Muranga .
Kiambu is the tricky county in Mt Kenya just like in 97 when they almost voted for Ngilu they will whip their people with Anti Raila hate the D Day and outcome will be there to be seen.
Robina will do a Siberia come Aug 10th . I will start a countdown thread about Robinas Siberia In 2 days time.
Precisely I think the defining thing ultimately is a Raira candindancy this you cant sell to mlima no matter what,I was previously sceptical of this but this is now vindicated like I say Karua and Munya have overworked only too sad for them. I think Kirinyaga will return highest for Ruto then Muranga and Nyeri will tie second.

Ruto need another two days the last week of election in Meru to completely finish off Munya and Kiraitu. Two days in Kiambu. And it's a wrap. Then Kakamega,Kilifi, Mombasa, Kisii and Machakos. The last 10 days I would do top 10 big counties outside Luo Nyanza.
Assimio is already knocked out If Mzito returns then its a TKO.

Yes as stubborn as Munya has been - seem he has finally got the message.
Assimio is already knocked out If Mzito returns then its a TKO.

Precisely I think the defining thing ultimately is a Raira candindancy this you cant sell to mlima no matter what,I was previously sceptical of this but this is now vindicated like I say Karua and Munya have overworked only too sad for them. I think Kirinyaga will return highest for Ruto then Muranga and Nyeri will tie second.
I don't know about meru, tharaka nithi and embu but central province , karua is doing very well especially nyeri , nyandarua and kiambu. Even muranga jamleck is doing better than I had expected and might just win it. The idea of adding photo of running mate will add more votes for raila in mt.kenya. I'd be shocked if raila doesn't get at least 30% from former central province.
Finally I think wajackoyah will at least get a million votes.

I don't know about meru, tharaka nithi and embu but central province , karua is doing very well especially nyeri , nyandarua and kiambu. Even muranga jamleck is doing better than I had expected and might just win it. The idea of adding photo of running mate will add more votes for raila in mt.kenya. I'd be shocked if raila doesn't get at least 30% from former central province.
I can tell you Meru and Kiambu were the stubborn mules but wamenyoroshwa they are back in tow. Nyeri,Tharaka,Embu,Muranga,Laikipia,Kirinyaga that will be the coffin for Azimio hapo watu hata hawataki kuskia assimio have been to Laikipia and Nyeri too,total disaster for assmio. Take it to the bank.

Online Nefertiti

Only Ruto-worshipping Pundit's MOAS show Ruto leading at 58%  8) other polls show Raila leading a tight race.

I have been asking them, how come since Ruto is so popular and Baba so loathed, still so many non-KK candidates are leading or faring well in Mt Kenya? The list is so long: Jamleck, Ephraim Maina, Ngirici, Kiraitu, Kabogo, etc. Even Kimemia is up there: these are mostly diehard Azimio guys opposing UDA crew.

Online Nefertiti

Such people should tell you something

?s=20&t=DjJFXxRozeIu5mBe3qXt7w

Wacha bangi Robina . You went from elected politicians as a barometer for popularity to now opinion polls When have opinion polls been accurate in Kenyan General elections ?. I repeat come Aug 10th you will do a Siberia ........

Only Ruto-worshipping Pundit's MOAS show Ruto leading at 58%  8) other polls show Raila leading a tight race.

I have been asking them, how come since Ruto is so popular and Baba so loathed, still so many non-KK candidates are leading or faring well in Mt Kenya? The list is so long: Jamleck, Ephraim Maina, Ngirici, Kiraitu, Kabogo, etc. Even Kimemia is up there: these are mostly diehard Azimio guys opposing UDA crew.

Online Nefertiti

....you have to give it up for Karua as DP choice here assmio got it spot on,on the other side Gachagua was a flop and was it not for the direct support Ruto commands the choice of him would have been a disaster.
Last few weeks have been combing Meru,Tharaka nithi and Isiolo,the assmio wave that had come across has just vaporized just as fast as it had appeared. munya tried he is now being shouted down any time he mentions Ruto,Karua tried atleast people who show up to listen to her dont shout her down,for a woman she has energy. The task given to them by gatheca wa simple just campaign around mlima and disorganize UDA. well this has not worked the hatred people have for gatheca is way too much they want him done for,baba being his pawn has suffered from this association with him,baba himself being on ballot box is a rallying call for mlima people to vote against him.
Come kura day this is what I expect, few remaining assmio followers about 15% will head to the ballot box,10 % will change mind once they are faced with the ballot paper with babas face there they will start trembling voting baba is a taboo kwa mlima so they will sweat shake and tremble develop cold sweat and finally tick Ruto or avoid casting for any pork or even end up with a spoilt ballot paper. The 5% that remains will cast for baba but will go home looking over their shoulders and shiver of any suspicion towards them. The ones that will openly talk about voting baba will receive a few slaps and insults and let go.
In short not even rigging will help baba I put Mzito Ruto back at 58% nationally what had initially given him
Robina its over baba tried but fate is against him

The polls are saying

Kenya: Raila 42 v 38 Ruto
Gema: Raila 27 vs 52 Ruto

Mt Kenya looks like a 1-2 split in Ruto favor. https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2022-06-08-raila-dominates-in-6-regions-as-ruto-controls-3-poll/

The rest is usual KK hubris

Robina opinion polls in mt kenya are really not a reflection of reality mlima people are like republicans who keep real views to themselves and tell the media what they want to hear I can tell you peoole are just waiting to vote nothing else,that morning of voting will shock assmio to the core,I actually expect Kikuyu to lay an early knockout punch before even votes come from rift valley

Is munya still campaigning or he has folded camp