Author Topic: DEAR MEMBERS-NOTICE OF VACATION  (Read 4423 times)

Re: DEAR MEMBERS-NOTICE OF VACATION
« Reply #40 on: June 08, 2022, 10:27:08 AM »
Pajero know Raila has lost. I think she was planning to leave come August. She has done so in advance. For her its very devastating for Raila to lose after 5 attempts . Lets respect her decision .
Other will go I believe only the 2 RVs Njuri and I will remain here by Aug 10.
After 20 years of Raila terrorism we send him home in Aug 09.

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #41 on: June 08, 2022, 03:45:10 PM »
I see someone still conflates himself with Chebukati.

When I do a headcount I wonder who really disappears from the blogosphere. Most of the old monikers like Energizer were diehard Raila haters. This nipate.net is more Azimio than KK.

« Reply #42 on: June 09, 2022, 07:45:24 AM »
To my fellow nipate members

It's been exciting and worthy interacting with you since the year 2010.We have walked a wonderful journey together which has been insightfull and glorifying as well.

Today morning,I did post my projections with regards to 2022 elections where my final tally stood at 54%Azimio and 46% KK.My final tabulation was 7.4 KK vs 8.7 Azimio.

RV Pundit,without any consideration and out of sheer ignorance,decided to change my title heading as well as the data to reflect his desired opinion and wishes.
I have implored upon him on a different thread,to re do his tabulation and recheck his excel worksheet which seems to be out of date to no avail..He has stood his ground despite my sum being accurate and correct.
I highly suspect his worksheet is designed to give a specific outcome/result.
I cannot stand this type of humiliation and dictatorship.All opinions must matter in nipate and no one should play the role of Mr know it all or big brother.I find it completely impossible to engage with RV Pundit in any matter as he seems fixated with a Ruto presidency and nothing,not even God can make him see things differently.

I did give him 2 hours to restore my title with the correct figures and an apology.This has not been forth coming.I have no choice but to quit membership of this forum.
Aluta continua.God bless Kenya.

« Reply #43 on: June 09, 2022, 08:11:45 AM »
This is second day our dear Pajero has not shown up. If he doesn't come back after 3 days I will follow suit.

« Reply #44 on: June 09, 2022, 10:55:57 AM »

Aug 09 will be the end of politics for many Kenyans...

This is second day our dear Pajero has not shown up. If he doesn't come back after 3 days I will follow suit.

« Reply #45 on: June 09, 2022, 11:19:02 AM »

Can someone create a pundit-free chatroom we go there? Pundit and Nowayaya have hijacked this forum and Veritas seem helpless.

« Reply #46 on: June 09, 2022, 11:24:45 AM »

Kisingizio, Im just a contributor like the rest. I stated a simple fact some people will resign after election loss come Aug 09 . It hwpp3ned in 2013 and 2017.

Can someone create a pundit-free chatroom we go there? Pundit and Nowayaya have hijacked this forum and Veritas seem helpless.

« Reply #47 on: June 09, 2022, 12:40:57 PM »
Dearest Pajero

I'm sorry to hear about what happened, RVP has offered an olive branch, and corrected and apologised.

Please understand, without the tireless work of moderators to keep this forum vibrant, it wouldn't exist. I hope you understand, this forum isn't for the fainthearted, we take jabs but correct and forgive when taken too far.

We value your contributions and hope you'll consider coming back.

Love, veri

« Reply #48 on: June 09, 2022, 04:01:22 PM »
Thanks Veri for standing against the lynch mob.
I did sticky the thread because I thought it was important.
Pajero had been promising to do his projections.
I decided to do justice to it - started with checking the maths for correctness.
Before we got into arguments about his projections.
I edited in utmost good faith and shared my data.
And when I found out twice that I had made mistakes -of transposing Raila and ruto figures in Nairobi/Coast- I promptly disclosed and edited the title to reflect the correct figure
Eventually when he or she refused - I returned it back.
Dearest Pajero

I'm sorry to hear about what happened, RVP has offered an olive branch, and corrected and apologised.

Please understand, without the tireless work of moderators to keep this forum vibrant, it wouldn't exist. I hope you understand, this forum isn't for the fainthearted, we take jabs but correct and forgive when taken too far.

Love, veri

« Reply #49 on: June 09, 2022, 04:36:02 PM »
So Pundit you now justify what you did instead of apology?

« Reply #50 on: June 09, 2022, 04:40:04 PM »
Dearest Pajero

Love, veri

:o OMG Veri, did you just refer to the dishonest tampering with members posts as taking jabs? He only half heartedly and mockingly apologized and fixed his mistake after the said member left. This is unacceptable.

There was no genuine contrition. 

« Reply #51 on: June 09, 2022, 05:45:30 PM »
Dearest Pajero

Love, veri

:o OMG Veri, did you just refer to the dishonest tampering with members posts as taking jabs? He only half heartedly and mockingly apologized and fixed his mistake after the said member left. This is unacceptable.

There was no genuine contrition. 

No genuine contrition, I see no olive branch in what he continues to post, most of all in this thread that called him out.
Eish! How can some people throw out common decency and feel so entitled on this forum? @Veri, I have the utmost respect for you and the hardwork you put in, in starting this offshoot wall from ground up and personally sending out invitations to us to join you. Very appreciated. We were witness.
@Arcadian has made a clear post. If @Pajero is not back by Day 3, then they will be 3 of us who will have vacated this blog. If pundit wants to use his privilege to run roughshod on members, he will find himself alone with @Nowayhaha (whose posts not only add no value to debate, perhaps premised on that deficiency a moderator identified), Yes just the two of them and another RV wil be doing the posting. Hiyo tu.

« Reply #52 on: June 09, 2022, 06:39:20 PM »
Never allow politics of the moments to turn you into a hate monster.
Weka kwa roho bibi na watoto yako - hapana Raial. I hope you have another real BABA.
Yaani just because Raila and Wangamati are losing; you want us dead.

Juzi it was kalenjin althetes;
Ni kama if you get nuclear - you can nuke kalenjin wote:)

My friend now imagine after 10yrs of Ruto PORK - si utakufa BURE :)

Relax, politics come and go, but Kalenjin will remain the only supreme tribe of distance running in the world :)
That you cannot take away.
Hiyo nayo Mungu alikaa china akasema mkale wewe kimbia kabisa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

As for Pajero -  He quit because of the numbers - Not me.

Raila numbers and path to victory are simply non-existent.

If you do the same - get an excel - and run the numbers - you will also quit.

It wont be because of me or RVHH :)  - ni vile tu Ruto has taken over including your own village in Sikata ama UNAKATAA!!!!!!

Terro that Wamunyinyi to go and find some Busaa club uko Sagalo hills ; he is jobless; Eugene the same;

No genuine contrition, I see no olive branch in what he continues to post, most of all in this thread that called him out.
Eish! How can some people throw out common decency and feel so entitled on this forum? @Veri, I have the utmost respect for you and the hardwork you put in, in starting this offshoot wall from ground up and personally sending out invitations to us to join you. Very appreciated. We were witness.
@Arcadian has made a clear post. If @Pajero is not back by Day 3, then they will be 3 of us who will have vacated this blog. If pundit wants to use his privilege to run roughshod on members, he will find himself alone with @Nowayhaha (whose posts not only add no value to debate, perhaps premised on that deficiency a moderator identified), Yes just the two of them and another RV wil be doing the posting. Hiyo tu.

« Reply #53 on: June 09, 2022, 10:46:55 PM »
Veri I follow Arcadian Dream. I quit next 24 hrs if Pajero do not return. Thank you.