Author Topic: Kindiki - maDVD and Weta better deliver 70 percent  (Read 2738 times)

Re: Kindiki - maDVD and Weta better deliver 70 percent
« Reply #20 on: May 19, 2022, 06:22:15 PM »
Charity starts at home. Let Bwana Ruto and his sidekick Gachagua first explain how they got their billions without ever having to work in the private sector. Then after that you can have Mama Ngina, Mois, Odingas etc.

Ask RVHH to forward your name to Ababu ASAP - so you can start acting pale Bonn ama ni Berlin - as Kenya ambassador to Germany. Start working on Miguna Miguna papers. We want him in the inauguration so he can deal with Raila and Uhuru as cantankerously as possible.  Miguna will head the commision of inquiry into state capture :) and first person to appear - Mama Ngina accompanied by his two sons - to explain what happened to kenya elephants. Next Gideon Moi. Raila will get jail free card if he quietly retires in Bondo.

« Reply #21 on: May 19, 2022, 06:57:55 PM »
Wewe bado uko Azimio.
The last 5yrs - Uhuru has had a chance to ask Ruto and Gachagua all those questions.
Gachagua is in court - slept in Gigiri for a week - his accounts blocked.
His court case continues.

Now it time for Uhuru to sleep in police cell - also explain his money - the same way Gachagua is doing
Ruto has explained his chicken farming - Matiangi will also explain.
Miguna is in exile - Kibicho will be in exile.
Kibicho destroyed Miguna runda home - Miguna will destroy Kibicho garden estate home.

If Azimio wins - It will ask Kenya Kwanza questions.
If Kenya Kwanza wins - it will ask Azimio questions.

The kenyans give the mandate for whoever ask the questions and steal their money.

Temocrazy 101 Africa Style.

Charity starts at home. Let Bwana Ruto and his sidekick Gachagua first explain how they got their billions without ever having to work in the private sector. Then after that you can have Mama Ngina, Mois, Odingas etc.

« Reply #22 on: May 20, 2022, 09:52:14 AM »
Has it occurred to you, you are the only one propagating these theories. Who ever wins the presidential election in August will do nothing to Uhuru and the Kenyattas. If you think a Gachagua can go for Uhuru, you are dreaming. The two have more in common than they have with you.

End August 2022, Uhuru and Ruto will be having lunch together and laughing just like 2013. Pundit will be the only one sulking.

Wewe bado uko Azimio.
The last 5yrs - Uhuru has had a chance to ask Ruto and Gachagua all those questions.

Now it time for Uhuru to sleep in police cell - also explain his money - the same way Gachagua is doing
Kibicho destroyed Miguna runda home - Miguna will destroy Kibicho garden estate home.

The kenyans give the mandate for whoever ask the questions and steal their money.

« Reply #23 on: May 20, 2022, 10:25:24 AM »
Why did Gachagua billions get blocked?
Why did Uhuru see him spend weekends in dirty cells.
Wewe uko na kichaa.
Politics ni KUMALIZANA
Those who dont get finished are strong...like Raila..or can cry like Raila..or have very few scandal or are cowards who will run and kneel and beg forgiveness.
Though Raila amalala jela 9yrs and now cries bila kutaka
Kenyatta bankrupted Jaramogi -and auctioned even his sufuria
Moi finished Matibas and many who opposed him...bankruptcy..some literally killed.
Kibaki did the same..
Uhuru has done the same..
Ruto or Raila will do the same.
unless you show no threat....any threat..they finish you

Politics is cut=throat
What makes it less macabre in kenya and germany is legal system
court cases.

But Kra will finish you - it will be hard to jail you - you just lawyer up
To become broke - is more than assured

Has it occurred to you, you are the only one propagating these theories. Who ever wins the presidential election in August will do nothing to Uhuru and the Kenyattas. If you think a Gachagua can go for Uhuru, you are dreaming. The two have more in common than they have with you.

End August 2022, Uhuru and Ruto will be having lunch together and laughing just like 2013. Pundit will be the only one sulking.

Wewe bado uko Azimio.