I am helping you with my photographic memory!
We can be walking on the same path but our destination is different.
I will drop you at Kericho juntion.
RVHH will go with you to Juakali.
And you will proceed alone to Bungoma.
So not everyone who is in your matatu is going to Bungoma.
When we are in Nakuru - dont think we are all heading to same direction or have same objective.
Again there are people you should listen to...Itumbi is one of them.
He knows Uhuru inside out.
He has worked in state house.
They nearly killed him for knowing too much.
Unless you're an idiot who think someone can kidnap himself and break his legs
Uhuru and Gideon game plan in Jubilee 2.0 was simple.
Slice off Ruto. Hapo tuko Naivasha. We are in same Matatu.
That worked well - we get to Nakuru and stop in North Rift hapo - we order chips and snacks
Then now we are in western kenya - past Nakuru.
Hapo MaDVD+Weta drop and say they are not going to Bungoma because the driver is a little too drunk.
Many more people keep dropping.
The driver too drunk...they keep saying..and for you...you trust him...he is the best driver.
You're happy - Uhuru still driving and Gideon is still the tout.
You wonder why all those madmen were complaining - Uhuru is on point - Gideon is coordinating things.
However their destination initially was not Bungoma - but burnt forest - a diversion and they steal from you.
But now there is nothing to steal - everyone got wind off it - except a fool.
Who is busy sleeping.
So they decide they will drive to Eldoret - and say gari imekufa - you will get another matatu alone to Bungoma.
Wewe na baba yenu you're dead asleep in the matatu.
You find a angry woman is now driving you- but in different direction.
She is now heading to Kirinyanga
You complain - she throws you out in the middle of forest.