Author Topic: Come to think of it,Raila MUST pick Kalonzo  (Read 1644 times)

Come to think of it,Raila MUST pick Kalonzo
« on: May 15, 2022, 09:05:45 PM »
Siasa ni hesabu
1.Kalonzo brings solid kamba votes to the tune of 1.5M.Apart from Raila and Ruto,he is the only other politician who can galvanize his support base 100%.
2.Polls indicate Baba doing less than 30% in gema land.This is with or without gema running mate.So why gamble with gema votes that are not assured and loose the 1.5M kamba votes that have been tried and tested in two consecutive elections.
3.Lets secure the 1.5M kamba votes first,then look out for 30% gema votes,this is achievable.
4.Focus on Kiambu and Muranga and make them battle grounds.

I repeat,if Baba picks Karua or PK,we are doomed should Kalonzo walk out.Ukweli usemwe.

Re: Come to think of it,Raila MUST pick Kalonzo
« Reply #1 on: May 15, 2022, 09:12:29 PM »
Even with Kalonzo as a running mate, Ruto will scope 20% Kamba votes. On another angle with Martha  or PK not in the ticket, Ruto will ratchet up to 90% in Okuyuland again. Things are thick for senile mzee!

« Reply #2 on: May 15, 2022, 09:20:49 PM »
Please dont wake up.
I dont like when you guys smell the coffee.
Kalonzo give you a fighting chance.
Someone who has taken you to 44 percent before.

« Reply #3 on: May 15, 2022, 09:21:03 PM »
That's my opinion,you can also see it differently.

« Reply #4 on: May 15, 2022, 09:22:27 PM »
Kalonzo likely to make them lose with a face.
That face saving will be to say "we have always won but chebukati stole".
Kalonzo can deliver 45 percent.
It could go even as high as 47 percent - if they somehow get the momentum back
Ruto for last two months has had the momentum - and I think figures now look 45 for Raila - 55 percent for Ruto.
Anything else is disaster.
Infact if they dont pick kalonzo - tomorrow we end their misery.
Even with Kalonzo as a running mate, Ruto will scope 20% Kamba votes. On another angle with Martha  or PK not in the ticket, Ruto will ratchet up to 90% in Okuyuland again. Things are thick for senile mzee!

« Reply #5 on: May 16, 2022, 12:47:55 AM »
If UK has a say in choosing VP (as some are claiming) and foists that witch on Azimio, this elections become 50-50 horse race, Ruto can nick it, Raila can nick. I don't want that uncertainty. Therefore Raila should unveil Kalonzo as his Veep expeditiously to maintain the anti-kikuyu/kalenjin alliance.

Gema will Gema, there is no love lost between them and Raila, picking a deputy from their midst is not going to sway them. A bird in the hand is worth two in the bush

We have the momentum with unveiling of Gachagua, don't let us down Baba.

« Reply #6 on: May 16, 2022, 01:35:51 AM »
Official countdown ni 24hours; GEMA you have to understand their psychology; gema are very tribal; most tribal of kenya tribes; due to historical and other reasons; the most entitled; 50 percent of their support of Ruto is fear; fear of arrows; of war; of their people; of kalenjin. Raila has no such leverage; Uhuru talking about Kiosks and few shops; is nothing to kalennjin hurting millions of their people; The other 50 percent is admiration of Ruto reliability, loyalty and steadfastness - and of course Uhuru economic mess...and hatred of Raila (near similar to Moi hatred). This the first time they will not vote their own.

Martha or PK will have almost zero impact on GEMA nation. Munya will be better.

It has taken Ruto brains and hardwork to win GEMA..it most difficult thing you can do in kenya siasa. Ruto has had to work hard for more than 10yrs on it.

GEMA is like the white of America (anglo-saxons) - not even Mexican can win them - but Obama came and won their support by sheer brain power.

There is unwritten rule that president will be anglo-saxon - everyone knows it - people start changing their names to sound english - or germanic - because US is majority germanic tribes of Europe and they guard it; without saying it.

If UK has a say in choosing VP (as some are claiming) and foists that witch on Azimio, this elections become 50-50 horse race, Ruto can nick it, Raila can nick. I don't want that uncertainty. Therefore Raila should unveil Kalonzo as his Veep expeditiously to maintain the anti-kikuyu/kalenjin alliance.

Gema will Gema, there is no love lost between them and Raila, picking a deputy from their midst is not going to sway them. A bird in the hand is worth two in the bush

« Reply #7 on: May 16, 2022, 05:06:17 AM »
Official countdown ni 24hours; GEMA you have to understand their psychology; gema are very tribal; most tribal of kenya tribes; due to historical and other reasons; the most entitled; 50 percent of their support of Ruto is fear; fear of arrows; of war; of their people; of kalenjin. Raila has no such leverage; Uhuru talking about Kiosks and few shops; is nothing to kalennjin hurting millions of their people; The other 50 percent is admiration of Ruto reliability, loyalty and steadfastness - and of course Uhuru economic mess...and hatred of Raila (near similar to Moi hatred). This the first time they will not vote their own.

It has taken Ruto brains and hardwork to win GEMA..it most difficult thing you can do in kenya siasa. Ruto has had to work hard for more than 10yrs on it.

GEMA is like the white of America (anglo-saxons) - not even Mexican can win them - but Obama came and won their support by sheer brain power.

There is unwritten rule that president will be anglo-saxon - everyone knows it - people start changing their names to sound english - or germanic - because US is majority germanic tribes of Europe and they guard it; without saying it.

As usual your take is off the mark, simplistic peasant like explanations - they are scared of Kalenjins, they admire Ruto's brilliance, very sophomoric self indulgent arguments.

Raila has no leverage but somehow has the deep state controlled by Gema ready to give him the keys to ikulu, doesn't add up.

P.S Don't kiss politician ass like that, you're bordering on idolatry.

« Reply #8 on: May 16, 2022, 06:39:25 AM »
You cant stand the bitter truth. Now your old dude has less than 10 hours. As always we meet on 10th August to review - if you wont be so depressed. If he picks GEMA dpork and kalonzo bolt out - yeye kwisha. Ruto can start forming gov today. Your people (luo) quest for power will have come to an end - an epic failure.
As usual your take is off the mark, simplistic peasant like explanations - they are scared of Kalenjins, they admire Ruto's brilliance, very sophomoric self indulgent arguments.

Raila has no leverage but somehow has the deep state controlled by Gema ready to give him the keys to ikulu, doesn't add up.

P.S Don't kiss politician ass like that, you're bordering on idolatry.

« Reply #9 on: May 16, 2022, 06:49:07 AM »
They are waking up

Mutula KilonzoJR CBS
@SenMutula
·
17h
Replying to
@gpdkaluma

@DanielMaanzo
 and 6 others
In WDK , we speak our minds regardless of the consequences. Our position is known and our supporters are taking notes .

« Reply #10 on: May 16, 2022, 07:27:06 AM »
You cant stand the bitter truth. Now your old dude has less than 10 hours. As always we meet on 10th August to review - if you wont be so depressed. If he picks GEMA dpork and kalonzo bolt out - yeye kwisha. Ruto can start forming gov today. Your people (luo) quest for power will have come to an end - an epic failure.

Raila will be fine, it may go to second round if they tinker with Kamba vote but no way Ruto wins against combined tribes plus gava, sleep on that boss. Your excitability is your Achilles heel.

10th August we shall meet indeed. We will see who is depressed.

It is not my people carrying Raila, it is Kenyans of goodwill who love this country, don't see tribe and hate corruption who've carried him all this years and will do so come august inchallah, Ruto is in bed with Gema because they are thieves, you are trying to ape them down to their anti Luo bile. Manufactured hostility. Kipsigis and Luo iko chida gani? Hamna... we never had issues. Stop trying to be kikuyu because you got wife from centro.

« Reply #11 on: May 16, 2022, 07:36:27 AM »
Lero ni Lero. Kipsigis hatuna shida na Luo...we voted for him to a man. GEMA ndio iko shida na yeye. My own blood brother is diehard Raila man. My late father could not stand Jakom. I am objective and truthful. You're the type that engage in personal attacks when facts dont go your way.
Raila will be fine, it may go to second round if they tinker with Kamba vote but no way Ruto wins against combined tribes plus gava, sleep on that boss. Your excitability is your Achilles heel.

10th August we shall meet indeed. We will see who is depressed.

It is not my people carrying Raila, it is Kenyans of goodwill who love this country, don't see tribe and hate corruption who've carried him all this years and will do so come august inchallah, Ruto is in bed with Gema because they are thieves, you are trying to ape them down to their anti Luo bile. Manufactured hostility. Kipsigis and Luo iko chida gani? Hamna... we never had issues. Stop trying to be kikuyu because you got wife from centro.

« Reply #12 on: May 16, 2022, 07:38:37 AM »
Problem of RV one minute could be getting it right next minute getting it completely wrong. You like over imagining nowonder guys are playing questioning your credibility on predictions.
GEMA is simply supporting Ruto because of Anti Raila psyche .
If Raila lets say was to decide not to vie things would change drastically .Ruto would now need anti Gema votes to win.

« Reply #13 on: May 16, 2022, 07:40:22 AM »
Raila is suffering from the serious work done by the DP since 2012. There are a massive number of women groups, church groups, pastors, Bishops, mama mbogas, Boda Boda guys, youth groups, opinion shapers, SACCOs, professionals, elders, and senior politicians in every county of Kenya. Serious infrastructure that cannot be beaten! Raila is senile and thinks the presidency comes talking junk day in and day out about old tales. Ruto will win this thing hands down because of hard work, billions spent, and millions of Kenyans reached monetarily, advice, or just for a cup of tea and Picture. Ruto has logged millions of Kilometers transversing Kenya, and it is paying off in real-time. Raila has to wait for DP to pick the running mate so he can use that as a gauge. He may end up picking Kalonzo, who have both lost twice. Folks, you cannot win against RVGEMA, especially when RV is at the top of the ticket. With Ruto at the top, the Maasai, Somalis, Samburu, coast, and western are in by millions. Let us wait and compare notes soon!

« Reply #14 on: May 16, 2022, 07:43:31 AM »
This is the bottomline. All Ruto needs is small top up in Somali,Mijikenda and Luhya .

Folks, you cannot win against RVGEMA

Raila is suffering from the serious work done by the DP since 2012. There are a massive number of women groups, church groups, pastors, Bishops, mama mbogas, Boda Boda guys, youth groups, opinion shapers, SACCOs, professionals, elders, and senior politicians in every county of Kenya. Serious infrastructure that cannot be beaten! Raila is senile and thinks the presidency comes talking junk day in and day out about old tales. Ruto will win this thing hands down because of hard work, billions spent, and millions of Kenyans reached monetarily, advice, or just for a cup of tea and Picture. Ruto has logged millions of Kilometers transversing Kenya, and it is paying off in real-time. Raila has to wait for DP to pick the running mate so he can use that as a gauge. He may end up picking Kalonzo, who have both lost twice. Folks, you cannot win against RVGEMA, especially when RV is at the top of the ticket. With Ruto at the top, the Maasai, Somalis, Samburu, coast, and western are in by millions. Let us wait and compare notes soon!

« Reply #15 on: May 16, 2022, 07:51:36 AM »
Stop trying to sound intelligent when you're not.
So 100 percent of Ruto support is Anti Raila vote.
Read again what I said
Ruto is being supported because 1) GEMA hate Raila 2) GEMA fear Ruto/Kalenjin fallout will undo the 10yrs of peace 3) Ruto the man has been loyal, reliable and dependable partner - Ruto has made it happen chini ya maji - spending billions of time and money - and clearing any opposition.
And the #2 (fear of arrows) - I was told verbatim 3yrs ago - by my Nakuru girlfriend - at least 1/3 of Kikuyu who live in diaspora are voting peace before anything - and hate Uhuru for that.
Recently I was in Kericho -stopped in Londiani - I got the same message - Kikuyus in RV - will vote for peaceful co-existence with Kalenjin - they dont care about candidates - as long as it guarantees them peace.
Problem of RV one minute could be getting it right next minute getting it completely wrong. You like over imagining nowonder guys are playing questioning your credibility on predictions.
If Raila lets say was to decide not to vie things would change drastically .Ruto would now need anti Gema votes to win.

« Reply #16 on: May 16, 2022, 09:37:56 AM »

I concur with item 1 and 3. Item 2 No. One cannot threaten people into voting for someone. Its impossible It usually backfires.
We saw in 2013 the choices have consequences backfiring badly.
People vote based on emotions and rarely do they vote based on fwar. If that was the case Moi could be winning GEMA votes in 92,97. Or Raila would have won GEMA votes in 2007.
Rather people do vote based on hatred , hatred of GEMA or hatred of Raila has been the rallying call as from 2007, 2013 and 2017 elections.
GEMA has never forgiven Raila for the role he played in 2007 P.E.V. and for undermining Kibaki.
Fact remains if Raila pulls out from these elections the dynamics will drastically change. Or now you have started thinking like Uhuru he was being loved by GEMA simply coz of being Uhuru ?

Read again what I said
Ruto is being supported because 1) GEMA hate Raila 2) GEMA fear Ruto/Kalenjin fallout will undo the 10yrs of peace 3) Ruto the man has been loyal, reliable and dependable partner - Ruto has made it happen chini ya maji - spending billions of time and money - and clearing any opposition.
And the #2 (fear of arrows) - I was told verbatim 3yrs ago - by my Nakuru girlfriend - at least 1/3 of Kikuyu who live in diaspora are voting peace before anything - and hate Uhuru for that.
Recently I was in Kericho -stopped in Londiani - I got the same message - Kikuyus in RV - will vote for peaceful co-existence with Kalenjin - they dont care about candidates - as long as it guarantees them peace.

« Reply #17 on: May 16, 2022, 09:41:51 AM »
Nobody has threaten them. But they have seen it all since 1992. They know the drill. They know how it ends. They know politician start to fight - then they fight.

It's not only GEMA - but even Kipsigis in Narok - just vote for Maasai for peace sake. Kipsigis know if they win in Narok - especially the big seats - maasai will start a big war -- so many people they will ignore kipsigis leader and vote for Maasai - because they are voting for peace.

Of course they wont vote a war monger maasai - they look for peaceful maasai.

I concur with item 1 and 3. Item 2 No. One cannot threaten people into voting for someone. Its impossible It usually backfires.
We saw in 2013 the choices have consequences backfiring badly.
People vote based on emotions and rarely do they vote based on fwar. If that was the case Moi could be winning GEMA votes in 92,97. Or Raila would have won GEMA votes in 2007.
Rather people do vote based on hatred , hatred of GEMA or hatred of Raila has been the rallying call as from 2007, 2013 and 2017 elections.
GEMA has never forgiven Raila for the role he played in 2007 P.E.V. and for undermining Kibaki.
Fact remains if Raila pulls out from these elections the dynamics will drastically change. Or now you have started thinking like Uhuru he was being loved by GEMA simply coz of being Uhuru ?

Read again what I said