Author Topic: Ruto Deputy.Ndindi Nyoro.  (Read 864 times)

Ruto Deputy.Ndindi Nyoro.
« on: April 24, 2022, 07:17:54 AM »
He is young,i think 35 years there,He will excite young kikuyu and preaent a generational change from old block.He may turnout to be the nexr GEMA leader.Gachagua is old and not liked by Kikuyu masses.Ichungwa seems out of touch.Kuria is a mad man.

His nomination will end uhuru karua munya kenneth careers.

I think Ndindi gets this.

Re: Ruto Deputy.Ndindi Nyoro.
« Reply #1 on: April 24, 2022, 07:35:40 AM »
I also agree..it will excite gema..but may cause problems in rest of the country but definitely Ruto has to give it Mt Kenya..ndidi looks likely to excite them.. Gachagua is good for now...but is not investment for the future

« Reply #2 on: April 24, 2022, 08:37:07 AM »
I think there ia a generational shift happening in kenyan politics with the likes of malala/didmus/luhya.. ndindi/kikuyu moha/coast Keter/Kalenjin kisii/Arati,ukambani/mutua...people like joho kabogo orengo kalonzo raila uhuru will soon be obsolete in 5 years or so...the only place left behind is luo nyanza.i think ndindi nomination would provoke a bottom up anti-dynasty revolution with the masses.

Ruto needs to set up a pentagon kind of thing of young people without baggage.

« Reply #3 on: April 24, 2022, 10:56:21 AM »
I think there ia a generational shift happening in kenyan politics with the likes of malala/didmus/luhya.. ndindi/kikuyu moha/coast Keter/Kalenjin
kisii/Arati,ukambani/mutua...people like joho kabogo orengo kalonzo raila uhuru will soon be obsolete in 5 years or so...the only place left behind is luo nyanza.i think ndindi nomination would provoke a bottom up anti-dynasty revolution with the masses.

If you stopped to think about the list you just provided, you will notice that the "mrengo" with a biase of young MPs is Rutos. This is because while in office, Ruto has been up to mischief, rigging incumbents to bring in young, untested politicians esp in 2017. Check his Nairobi lineup for 2022 now. Even Khalwale, told to led go of Governor ambitiona. Ruto plans to have total control, should he ascend to power. This young politicians are easier to control and will tow his line.

Ouru did the opposite. His philosophy was that young people 'stole'. Hence the shock appointment of Moody Awori on a Gov't job. Moody is older than late Kibaki.

If you doubt that Ruto is aiming for absolute power,  then just analyze the Keter debacle. Even an omens like Keter, he had to rig out!

« Reply #4 on: April 24, 2022, 11:24:08 AM »
I think there ia a generational shift happening in kenyan politics with the likes of malala/didmus/luhya.. ndindi/kikuyu moha/coast Keter/Kalenjin
kisii/Arati,ukambani/mutua...people like joho kabogo orengo kalonzo raila uhuru will soon be obsolete in 5 years or so...the only place left behind is luo nyanza.i think ndindi nomination would provoke a bottom up anti-dynasty revolution with the masses.

If you stopped to think about the list you just provided, you will notice that the "mrengo" with a biase of young MPs is Rutos. This is because while in office, Ruto has been up to mischief, rigging incumbents to bring in young, untested politicians esp in 2017. Check his Nairobi lineup for 2022 now. Even Khalwale, told to led go of Governor ambitiona. Ruto plans to have total control, should he ascend to power. This young politicians are easier to control and will tow his line.

Ouru did the opposite. His philosophy was that young people 'stole'. Hence the shock appointment of Moody Awori on a Gov't job. Moody is older than late Kibaki.

If you doubt that Ruto is aiming for absolute power,  then just analyze the Keter debacle. Even an omens like Keter, he had to rig out!

Wacha story mingi..Ruto game plan is to exite young Kenyans from all walks of life because majority kenyan population is YOUNG AND POOR...Mjengo mama mboga boda boda touts kinyozi farm labourer etc etc...Ruto is conning the poor as their saviour that he is a son of a poor man being fought by the sons of the rich called uhuru and Raila who have ganged against him...he will therefore go ahead to appoint son of a poor man like ndindi who will suppossedly is fighting against Kenyatta dynasty and young Kikuyu and poor Kikuyu willl gravitate towards him.thats why you saw Jaluo beating up Ruth odinga.i doubt even orengo and wanga will become governor.

The 2022 election theme is Poor/Ruto vs Dynasty/Odinga and its selling like wildfire.When Ruto gets 60% of the vote,you won't know what hit you.