Author Topic: Ground Is Hostile For Uhuru Supporting Raila.  (Read 1388 times)

Ground Is Hostile For Uhuru Supporting Raila.
« on: March 18, 2022, 02:57:24 PM »
Invalid Tweet ID

Re: Ground Is Hostile For Uhuru Supporting Raila.
« Reply #1 on: March 18, 2022, 03:04:12 PM »
Its very hostile,Uhuru would need to spend alot of his family wealth to pull level with Ruto,and that's why the only card he can play is Make Munya DP as thats would divide Meru votes at least,but without that am putting Ruto back to 90% of all GEMA.
Actually much hatred for Azimio is because of current very high cost of living, everything is up by minimum 30 shilling things like oil a litre at 400kes :o this never happened before, people are really suffering out and cursing Uhuru. No one wants to hear anything about him.

« Reply #2 on: March 18, 2022, 03:20:08 PM »
Agreed - his best entry point is to run to Isiolo and try to enter through Tigania - then slowly make his way to Chuka then maybe get some beer in my inlaws in Embu.

Very hostile in kikuyu proper - that sagana 3 misfired badly - telling people to support Jakom so he doesnt burn kiosks in kawangware- and taking power point presentation talking trillions - when price of essential is through the roof.

Munya premium has risen because at least - him and Kiraitu - have some semblance of ground game.

Kikuyu proper is TOO hot for Uhuru now - it's just combination of issues - Raila - maisha ngumu -

Its very hostile,Uhuru would need to spend alot of his family wealth to pull level with Ruto,and that's why the only card he can play is Make Munya DP as thats would divide Meru votes at least,but without that am putting Ruto back to 90% of all GEMA.
Actually much hatred for Azimio is because of current very high cost of living, everything is up by minimum 30 shilling things like oil a litre at 400kes :o this never happened before, people are really suffering out and cursing Uhuru. No one wants to hear anything about him.

« Reply #3 on: March 18, 2022, 03:26:26 PM »
Internet and social meedia nonsense..there are millions of kikuyu like me who will teach ruto a lesson come august 9,

Its baba the 5th

« Reply #4 on: March 18, 2022, 03:33:16 PM »
Fixed.
Internet and social meedia nonsense..there are millions of Luo like me who will teach ruto a lesson come august 9,

Its baba the 5th

« Reply #5 on: March 18, 2022, 04:39:36 PM »

« Reply #6 on: March 18, 2022, 04:56:37 PM »

Too many Gusiis are equally primitive. I even recently had a Tanzanian say similar things to me! Was shocked. Stay in Kenya long enough and you pick up the garbage :D I asked them if they were aware of the legions of European 'Kihiis' they worship :D An African one is subhuman but people ready to sell their mother to marry uncircumcised bazungu men. Which is how you know we don't even believe our own rubish. Just an excuse for petty contempt. Often even bazungu males who do menial jobs are 'acceptable.' :D I seen it! It's like if it's a bazungu, 'usual stds' drop immediately.

Tabia mbovu sana, not to mention stupidity of the highest order. How many certificates, awards, coins did you achieve after your cut? We are a very foolish people sometimes. :)

« Reply #7 on: March 18, 2022, 05:12:47 PM »
Did Moses Kuria ask the doctors treating him in Dubai if they have a foreskin? Actually we should not be wasting our time and discussing such an idiot.

« Reply #8 on: March 18, 2022, 06:11:14 PM »
Politics of kihiism affect Raila in many places where people are culturally conditioned to see uncut as unmanly... but yote ni siasa..just like calling Ruto a thief ...Ruto did well to get Moses kuria because he knows Sawa ya Raila in central

« Reply #9 on: March 18, 2022, 06:20:54 PM »
Politics of kihiism affect Raila in many places where people are culturally conditioned to see uncut as unmanly... but yote ni siasa..just like calling Ruto a thief ...Ruto did well to get Moses kuria because he knows Sawa ya Raila in central

Difference btw calling Ruto/Raila/Uhuru thieves/conmen/bwana vitendawilis . . . even mganga :D etc., (vs Moses Kuria rubbish) is this: Those insult an individual, not a community. If you believe politicians should be punished for carelessly alluding to rigging, madoadoa etc, you can't condone them publicly insulting a community. It's not just 'siasa' :D This is what breeds real bitterness and division in tribal elections.

« Reply #10 on: March 18, 2022, 06:33:50 PM »
You have a point. The Luos, Iteso and Turkana who do not culturaly cut will certainly feel offended. NCIC should summon him.

Difference btw calling Ruto/Raila/Uhuru thieves/conmen/bwana vitendawilis . . . even mganga :D etc., (vs Moses Kuria rubbish) is this: Those insult an individual, not a community. If you believe politicians should be punished for carelessly alluding to rigging, madoadoa etc, you can't condone them publicly insulting a community. It's not just 'siasa' :D This is what breeds real bitterness and division in tribal elections.