Tues 9th August 2022, Election Day
Kabila became successfully but Botwana failed
Yeah it's patently stupid for former president to imagine he can control incoming one
Is ruto president yet? Ruto is about to become a fulltime former dp
Uhuru is too young to retire. It is time for bbi 2.0 to make him executive pm
Arudi anyonye matiti ya mama ngina otherwise asahau uongozi kama vile alisahau matiti ya mamake.Quote from: KenyanPlato on February 08, 2022, 07:13:02 PMUhuru is too young to retire. It is time for bbi 2.0 to make him executive pm
Yes, those that want to continue being powerful, become busy in international affairs, like Obasanjo.There can never be two bulls in one kraal.Even if you pick a malaya like Sonko did in Nairobi - she will betray you day one. Not even day two.
Why call the good lady a malaya? Did you pay her for servicing?Do not believe anything Sonko says about other people he has parted ways with. You cannot claim to have laid an African woman and expect her to respond in public. Kwanza hiyo ni utoto kutoka mtu kama Sonko. I always had a low esteem of him, but now he only confirmed my reservations. The man should be nowhere near public office. Best he finishes his term at Shimo La Tewa.Quote from: RV Pundit on February 08, 2022, 06:58:19 PMYes, those that want to continue being powerful, become busy in international affairs, like Obasanjo.There can never be two bulls in one kraal.Even if you pick a malaya like Sonko did in Nairobi - she will betray you day one. Not even day two.
We are working together to revolutionalise our economy and ensure that millions of Kenyans have a stable source of living. pic.twitter.com/a9sayeNsw6— William Samoei Ruto, PhD (@WilliamsRuto) February 8, 2022
We are working together to revolutionalise our economy and ensure that millions of Kenyans have a stable source of living. pic.twitter.com/a9sayeNsw6
I have never seen you this anxious. Ruto dawa yake iko Tahari. We will administer it from June by August he will be well and ready to submit to the mighty gema
Was accompanied by Party Leaders @MusaliaMudavadi (ANC), @Wetangulam (Ford Kenya) and a host of other leaders and aspirants. pic.twitter.com/JCkXaqjfZb— William Samoei Ruto, PhD (@WilliamsRuto) February 8, 2022
Was accompanied by Party Leaders @MusaliaMudavadi (ANC), @Wetangulam (Ford Kenya) and a host of other leaders and aspirants. pic.twitter.com/JCkXaqjfZb
Clearly Kananu had no other qualification that would have made Sonko pick her.
What do you mean anxious. It's just that all of you are helpless frustrated -mpaka Uhuru - thrown everyting - sasa ni Kitchen sink - and I am having time of my life watching the son of the gun nail it - yaani people have been looking for PORK - until Ruto happened Hapa ni kwa Kadudu. Wametii!. Yaani by August your votes in Kiambu will be as irrelevant as they were in 1990s Na bado you look set to vote him by 90 percent unable to stomach Raila Hapa naona 65 percent
Quote from: KenyanPlato on February 08, 2022, 07:13:02 PMUhuru is too young to retire. It is time for bbi 2.0 to make him executive pmNjamba, what is this Kikuyu nonsense of he is too young to retire?? Icio ni Ngoma. He doesn't have to retire. But his contract is over