Author Topic: My embu inlaws will lead mt kenya in Ruto votes  (Read 999 times)

My embu inlaws will lead mt kenya in Ruto votes
« on: November 19, 2021, 06:50:10 PM »
Hapa Ruto will get  90 percent
https://mobile.twitter.com/WilliamsRuto/status/1461682772637097986

Re: My embu inlaws will lead mt kenya in Ruto votes
« Reply #1 on: November 19, 2021, 07:19:14 PM »
You are dancing too early. Yaani crowds you are polling crowds. It seems the race is still undecided. Tifa poll I have see still has 40% of likely voters as undecided. By April next year we will have a clear picture of what will happen as on now it is time for people to eat campaign money. Moi used to pull such crowds in Embu and still not get a lot of votes. I remember Jeremiah Nyaga would tell voters to vote for him as mp in kanu but vote for opposition in the presidential. The only time I saw moi was in embu he was dishing money right and left. Our school got I think 90k which we spent on one big party. So for now ruto is on a mission to return taxes to the people. They will milk him till August next year.

« Reply #2 on: November 19, 2021, 09:12:15 PM »
This is not rocket science we mentioned it before Percentagewise  in Mt Kenya  Ruto will get less than 80% in Kiambu. 
Hapa Ruto will get  90 percent
https://mobile.twitter.com/WilliamsRuto/status/1461682772637097986

« Reply #3 on: November 19, 2021, 09:16:31 PM »
You are dancing too early. Yaani crowds you are polling crowds. It seems the race is still undecided. Tifa poll I have see still has 40% of likely voters as undecided. By April next year we will have a clear picture of what will happen as on now it is time for people to eat campaign money. Moi used to pull such crowds in Embu and still not get a lot of votes. I remember Jeremiah Nyaga would tell voters to vote for him as mp in kanu but vote for opposition in the presidential. The only time I saw moi was in embu he was dishing money right and left. Our school got I think 90k which we spent on one big party. So for now ruto is on a mission to return taxes to the people. They will milk him till August next year.
unakoja miracle gani to make Ruto unpopular after Uhuru and company four years.... relentless anti Ruto campaign..you're waiting for lameduck to become a deadduck.Pesa bado Ruto ajatoa...hii ni kiocho Tu.. according to rvhh Ruto has 7b ksh and if need be more will be released.Wacha MOI..Ruto who I have keenly studied since 2001 is a beast.Poor Raila . Remember 40 percent with all the undecided means Ruto is above 50 percent..the rest are details