Author Topic: Nowayaha - please prepare 1K usd - you will send to a charity of my choice  (Read 2056 times)

I will nominate a charity - that you want to pay anonymously next year - start saving poor man. I dont want money from poor guy like you - I drink 1k USD in a week - alone.There was this architect Ngeny - or something - we were once drinking with Ken of Mutai wholesalers in kericho - architect guy says he has money - to buy alcohol - bill is 25k - he struggled long stories - Ken asked for more alchohol - bill came to 87k and he paid - architect shut up - to this day - this was 2006. Matatu Simon Kimutai was present.

Re: Nowayaha - please prepare 1K usd - you will send to a charity of my choice
« Reply #1 on: September 19, 2021, 05:19:57 AM »

RV, I always tell you to be sober before logging in nipate.
This so called political analyst is a joker, one day he says this the next day he says another thing. He says Lusaka was in Ford Kenya (CORD)in 2013 where as he was in New Ford Kenya (Amani Coalition)
One thing is for sure , Luhyas are fatigued with Raila , however my bet is with Mudavadi working with Ruto over Wetangula working with Ruto. Rarely do I get it wrong.
Hopefully you will keep your word.  I can send my CashApp details

I will nominate a charity - that you want to pay anonymously next year - start saving poor man. I dont want money from poor guy like you - I drink 1k USD in a week - alone.There was this architect Ngeny - or something - we were once drinking with Ken of Mutai wholesalers in kericho - architect guy says he has money - to buy alcohol - bill is 25k - he struggled long stories - Ken asked for more alchohol - bill came to 87k and he paid - architect shut up - to this day - this was 2006. Matatu Simon Kimutai was present.

« Reply #2 on: September 19, 2021, 07:01:52 AM »
Shida ni moja for maDVD and Kalonzo - they will settle for nothing less than DPORK - and Ruto has reserved that for GEMA.
So dont see....either signing in.
As for Wetangula - I think he's utility player who will settle for anything.
This so called political analyst is a joker, one day he says this the next day he says another thing. He says Lusaka was in Ford Kenya (CORD)in 2013 where as he was in New Ford Kenya (Amani Coalition)
One thing is for sure , Luhyas are fatigued with Raila , however my bet is with Mudavadi working with Ruto over Wetangula working with Ruto. Rarely do I get it wrong.

« Reply #3 on: September 19, 2021, 07:38:07 AM »

Kalonzo will once again be Railas running mate. Mudavadi only option will be to Run alone or Join Railakalonzo or RutoMtKenya.
After evaluating options he will buy time untill 11th hour and weigh who is winning and Join them .In this case it will be Rutos team.

Shida ni moja for maDVD and Kalonzo - they will settle for nothing less than DPORK - and Ruto has reserved that for GEMA.
So dont see....either signing in.
As for Wetangula - I think he's utility player who will settle for anything.

« Reply #4 on: September 19, 2021, 07:47:06 AM »
I dont see Kalonzo settling for Raila - I see both trying to run - and force a second round - then negotiate - with either Raila or Ruto.
Kalonzo will once again be Railas running mate. Mudavadi only option will be to Run alone or Join Railakalonzo or RutoMtKenya.
After evaluating options he will buy time untill 11th hour and weigh who is winning and Join them .In this case it will be Rutos team.

« Reply #5 on: September 19, 2021, 07:52:37 AM »

And who will sponsor him ?. Running also will expose him.
Kalonzo is a parasite when time comes and given a DP slot he will take it. Save him money and energy. In 2007 apart from Nairobi where did you see him campaigning ?

I dont see Kalonzo settling for Raila - I see both trying to run - and force a second round - then negotiate - with either Raila or Ruto.

« Reply #6 on: September 19, 2021, 08:03:28 AM »
Kalonzo will try 2007 - where he run knowing he will lose.
He will be run as Kamba candidate - so the campaigns will be easy.
The same for maDVD - he will run for sake of Vihiga-Kakamega.
Raila himself is very keen on Mt kenya running mate...just like RUto...but he will be playing for second round.
Kalonzo is a parasite when time comes and given a DP slot he will take it. Save him money and energy. In 2007 apart from Nairobi where did you see him campaigning ?

« Reply #7 on: September 19, 2021, 09:52:57 AM »

I once drank 100k but its not me who paid the bill it was my bosterious and flamboyant friend from western. It was over a 3-5 day period he used to ring me and we drank from morning to evening eating and dining he even brought women along for the merry on day 3 my body couldn't take it. That was in Nairobi,he used to diss people going to work in the morning as we sat in the bar telling them they are useless they going to be paid a salary of 30k that we will drink before midday :D Life was good thats how I met one of the Kosgeys she was sweet and roho safi.Since then I cut my alcohol consumption and generally cant drink much my body is getting weaker. Generally I drank so much in University that I cant even catch up the rest of my life.

« Reply #8 on: September 19, 2021, 02:16:22 PM »

Remember in 2007 Kalonzo had been pampered by the so called opinion polls that he was the top contender now he is well know as Mr 8%. Secondly he was being sponsored by Muthamas and Kibaki people. He met Kibaki several times prior to election and they had a deal , Its well known he wanted to join Kibaki but was asked to become the thord horse so as not to antagonize Luhyas who had Vp post through Awori. Meaning he ran knowing VP post was waiting for him.
Mudavadi by 2018 was showing signs of joining Ruto untill BBI became a referendumn objective. Other thing he was the sole Front runner leader In Rutos daughter wedding.
Its pointless to Run as Mudavadi noted if you are not going to benefit from the running.
One more update my Bukusu friends pointed to me that they are tired of Raila. These are the same friends who told me in 2013 that  Bukusu were tired of Mt Kenya and for sure they voted for Raila in 2013. So Im watching carefully.

Kalonzo will try 2007 - where he run knowing he will lose.
He will be run as Kamba candidate - so the campaigns will be easy.
The same for maDVD - he will run for sake of Vihiga-Kakamega.
Raila himself is very keen on Mt kenya running mate...just like RUto...but he will be playing for second round.

« Reply #9 on: September 19, 2021, 02:44:38 PM »
They are in fix.
They know supporting Ruto or Raila means they are out of business for 10yrs.
Supporting Raila - means they might lose their people and bargaining power - as Ukambani and Luhyas are fatigued supporting the perennial losers.
Both are also under siege from politicians who want to ride their presidential candidature.
So for now there options are
1) Support Raila or Ruto - for DPORK - Kalonzo has realistic chance there. MaDVD has no realistic chance - in both camps. But Raila is going for all out - so he needs GEMA as DPOR
2) Run and play for second round - and the negotiate great deal - because their value will rise to the sky
3) Negotiate with Ruto - being clear front runner - for 3rd leg - Chief Minister or Matiangi type executive order - and 1/3 of cabinet - and some money.

So option 1 is out of the table - neither Ruto or Raila are offering DPORK to them. Both are targeting GEMA.

It's option 3 on the table for Ruto - take it now - or risk it for a second round - big risk big reward - Raila option 2.

If they choose option 2 - and Ruto wins in 1st round - then it's came over for 10yrs - with total loss -- Kalonzo is done - but maDVD can still be running in 2032.

So the sensible option if they were not under siege is to go to Ruto and cut a 1/3 deal now - ask for some at least a billion Kshs downpayment - and forget about PORK for next 10yrs.

If ask me btw Kalonzo and MaDVD who is likely to go for 1/3. I think Kalonzo...Muthama can easily deliver him. MaDVD - is very gullible - and is being taken around Mt kenya

But we know already Uhuru and his close allies are talking to RUto - and will soon join hustler nation - leaving Raila, Kalonzo and MaDVD on the dry.

So analyzing all that - I think Kalonzo is one likely to run to Ruto faster than MaDVD.

You need to learn to ignore the noise - and focus on the moves...the noise from Uhuru and camp is now pure noise - they have lost and are negotiating with Ruto..individually...The noise from Kalonzo - is pure noise - he is probably also talking to Ruto.

Wetangula has already signed his deal - I think he is going for National Assembly Speaker or Senate Speaker or Majority Leader - with few ministers - and is looking at Ford-K continuing in Bungoma and Tranzoia.

So my prediction - Uhuru people, Kalonzo, Wetangula will likely join UDA. MaDVD will likely play alone. Raila will be played by Uhuru to the last day.

Remember in 2007 Kalonzo had been pampered by the so called opinion polls that he was the top contender now he is well know as Mr 8%. Secondly he was being sponsored by Muthamas and Kibaki people. He met Kibaki several times prior to election and they had a deal , Its well known he wanted to join Kibaki but was asked to become the thord horse so as not to antagonize Luhyas who had Vp post through Awori. Meaning he ran knowing VP post was waiting for him.
Mudavadi by 2018 was showing signs of joining Ruto untill BBI became a referendumn objective. Other thing he was the sole Front runner leader In Rutos daughter wedding.
Its pointless to Run as Mudavadi noted if you are not going to benefit from the running.
One more update my Bukusu friends pointed to me that they are tired of Raila. These are the same friends who told me in 2013 that  Bukusu were tired of Mt Kenya and for sure they voted for Raila in 2013. So Im watching carefully.

« Reply #11 on: September 20, 2021, 02:55:26 PM »

Will go back to 2002 and 2012.
2002 Raila made SG of KANU let his party NDP be swallowed by the Cockrel Come General Elections he was with Kibaki and NAK.
2013 Mudavadi was approached On the deadline of registering Party Coalitions  came up with the name Jubilee Coalitions months later he was with Wamalwa s New Ford K in Amani Coalition.

Prepare the Mullah 1 K USD  is just 1 bottle of Whiskey . Wacha hiuo bragging of 20 KSh sijui 50Ksh .

Nowayaha
https://www.the-star.co.ke/counties/western/2021-09-19-wetangula-ally-hosts-dp-ruto-says-ford-kenya-ready-to-join-uda/

« Reply #12 on: September 20, 2021, 02:58:52 PM »
You will disappear like Robina. I am not betting on it.

2002 Raila made SG of KANU let his party NDP be swallowed by the Cockrel Come General Elections he was with Kibaki and NAK.
2013 Mudavadi was approached On the deadline of registering Party Coalitions  came up with the name Jubilee Coalitions months later he was with Wamalwa s New Ford K in Amani Coalition.

Prepare the Mullah 1 K USD  is just 1 bottle of Whiskey . Wacha hiuo bragging of 20 KSh sijui 50Ksh .

Nowayaha
https://www.the-star.co.ke/counties/western/2021-09-19-wetangula-ally-hosts-dp-ruto-says-ford-kenya-ready-to-join-uda/

« Reply #13 on: September 20, 2021, 03:24:52 PM »

Im a real G , Real G do real things. One reason I asked we meet and you started looking for excuses and implying things which where Im from a forbiden to think about leave alone saying.
Have you ever lived in Mombasa ?

You will disappear like Robina. I am not betting on it.

Nowayaha

« Reply #14 on: September 20, 2021, 04:03:33 PM »
Nope, but it's my little dream to stay there for 2yrs, I want to buy land in Vipingo (Centum), and see if I can convince my family one day to move there. I wanted to move there if my transport business got serious...but it tough biashara and I downscaled.
Im a real G , Real G do real things. One reason I asked we meet and you started looking for excuses and implying things which where Im from a forbiden to think about leave alone saying.
Have you ever lived in Mombasa ?