Author Topic: Nowayaha - you're right - St mary boys have messed up Uhuru  (Read 1075 times)

Nowayaha - you're right - St mary boys have messed up Uhuru
« on: September 12, 2021, 04:38:53 PM »
The know nothing about siasa - so no wonder Jubilee is dead. But I bet they have minted money.

/photo/1

Re: Nowayaha - you're right - St mary boys have messed up Uhuru
« Reply #1 on: September 12, 2021, 04:54:43 PM »

Read MK interview in the morning. St Marys boys have really eaten.
Reason why the fear Ruto. Next Govt should just freeze their accounts and seize their assets

The know nothing about siasa - so no wonder Jubilee is dead. But I bet they have minted money.

/photo/1

« Reply #2 on: September 13, 2021, 08:30:56 AM »
I keep saying uff0ol is the most lucky guy. No one wants to call out his bullshit yet it is clear he is the one who decides who to listen to and what to go with.

St Maryans tell him nothing they just grin as he bangs tables! They know him wacha hii kelele ya good natured person. He is sadistic bully and they feed his ego perfectly. Listening to his recent interview one can see his deluded conviction about Ruto.

The president those days had this amazing conscience. If he thought he was harsh or unfair to you, he was quick to call, apologise and explain himself which is what he did. That is the last time I had an opportunity to have a conversation with him.
https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/the-standard-insider/article/2001423260/coming-of-age-of-moses-kuria-and-what-he-sees-in-uhuru-ruto-and-raila

He is the one who calls the dogs. Now they are on Muturi. He seems suicidal bitter with anyone who helped him through the ICC.

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/politics/article/2001423354/2022-election-theyve-let-state-agents-loose-on-me-cries-out-national-assembly-speaker-justin-muturi

« Reply #3 on: September 13, 2021, 08:58:34 AM »
Now assuming this not all part of some game...to confuse Jakom and eat Ruto's pie.

Outside St marys and family - I think Kinuthia Mbugua as the statehouse controller has damaged him; because he controls who see Uhuru and his diary; I also suspect Gen Kamweru the NIS director is either incompetent or involved...those two are very powerful...because the president can become hostage in statehouse...without knowing...and all his eyes/ears are from NIS...unless he his hand on like Moi...and runs parrallel systems.

I keep saying uff0ol is the most lucky guy. No one wants to call out his bullshit yet it is clear he is the one who decides who to listen to and what to go with.

St Maryans tell him nothing they just grin as he bangs tables! They know him wacha hii kelele ya good natured person. He is sadistic bully and they feed his ego perfectly. Listening to his recent interview one can see his deluded conviction about Ruto.

The president those days had this amazing conscience. If he thought he was harsh or unfair to you, he was quick to call, apologise and explain himself which is what he did. That is the last time I had an opportunity to have a conversation with him.
https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/the-standard-insider/article/2001423260/coming-of-age-of-moses-kuria-and-what-he-sees-in-uhuru-ruto-and-raila

He is the one who calls the dogs. Now they are on Muturi. He seems suicidal bitter with anyone who helped him through the ICC.

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/politics/article/2001423354/2022-election-theyve-let-state-agents-loose-on-me-cries-out-national-assembly-speaker-justin-muturi