When you have nothing to say; just don't say it. Babu ni shida amejiletea. 4yrs he has been with Uhuru and all this long Uhuru has never taken "her" to his parents. And to make matters worse bado cabinet reshuffle....all he has to show for handshake now is what...fake AU job paid by Kenya treasury and two of his NASA relative appointed to the most obscure of gov bodies?
Sasa as we speak last man standing is kamanda - even wakina PK and Waiguru have left. Amebaki tu na macharia yake.
Babu the sooner he smell the coffee - the better decision he will make. But I dont want him to smell the coffee - unless he is endorsing Ruto.
Like Alai said - he is DAMAGED and cannot win 2022. It's over for Babu. He can decide to support maDVD or Kalonzo or Gideon or Ruto...or run ...erase all his previous "victories" because he will be embarrassed.
Nancy Gitau amemaliza yeye kabisa. Now they have pulled out all GEMA from handshake and BBI...left him hanging..without NASA or even ODM to fallback (Kingi MIA, Joho is MIA)...I bet Oparanya and Atwoli ndio next to be pulled out...all these NASAlites are financed by Uhuru...while Uhuru is massaging Babu...my DEAR BROTHER
Next games please... let watch MaDVD or Gideon or Kalonzo...mambo ya Babu imefika ukingoni..BBI and GEMA pullout - that game has ended with Babu reduced to Luo leader.
Ground is not ok. Ground is hostile. Not the same things. Nursery school English.
The reason we say it is beacause if Raila is damaged goods you should be happy and relaxing quietly somewhere. Instead you have started a million threads while complaining about Gikomba. You have even become an Itumbi loudspeaker. On top of it, you have issued threats to other Kenyans with chalkfaced arrow boys and got your posts deleted here.