Author Topic: Merus are daft  (Read 1074 times)

Merus are daft
« on: July 17, 2021, 12:47:33 PM »
https://www.businessdailyafrica.com/bd/economy/buyers-reject-sh1bn-ktda-tea-munya-pricing-cap-3474792

Re: Merus are daft
« Reply #1 on: July 17, 2021, 12:54:20 PM »
Just say Munya. The idiot is taking down KTDA and possibly the tea sector. The biggest idiot is Uhuru who should be supervising and be on top of issues.

Kibaki would never allow such nonsense.

But Mlevi 001 from Kiambu is not sober and is hardly awake.

The sooner Munya quit gov to join Meru politics the better for the tea sector.

« Reply #2 on: July 17, 2021, 01:11:08 PM »
Show me one meru performer. They are a mess these people

« Reply #3 on: July 17, 2021, 05:36:42 PM »

Wewe support Raila in peace , wacha makasiriko....

Show me one meru performer. They are a mess these people

« Reply #4 on: July 18, 2021, 09:23:50 AM »
Njamba very funny to you Merus are to blame for everything whenever gatheca uhuru loses in mt.kenya you vent your anger against Merus. Btw generally kiambu/kabete kikuyus gave a very deep seated problem with us I have always wondered why apart from the 70s where Meru shamba boys beat up their bosses and forcefully took their wives in Kiambu