Author Topic: Nearly everyone starting to smell the coffee that Uhuru playing a fool  (Read 1517 times)

It will end in premium tears for the naive folks.

In any deal - especially when deal is too good - ask yourself why? Why is the other guy being so nice?

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2021-06-01-uhuru-managing-raila-to-run-government-smoothly/

You are right, provided "everyone" means you and Noway. Ruto and Raila know BBI is make or break for their dreams. Uhuru actions speak for themselves.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine
Like Paradise  ~ song by Sade

The actions that violated even the basic of the constitution indeed speak for themselves. Naive fool. You think a president with AG, Solicitor General, and all the lawyers money can buy, can make toddler errors in a project dear to him :). This is the guy who hired himself the best lawyers in ICC - Queen Counsels. They end up scoring 20- NIL - 20-0 - unanimous decision - in BBI. You cannot even step back and think straight little CHILD. Naive fool - there is match fixing there - someone been paid to lose - like Kenya teams including harambee stars are normally paid to do that - by some Singaporean or Malaysisa sport match fixers - or Kenya althetic drug cheat from nowhere.

Uhuru deliberately made those mistakes - and now is just blaming the judiciary - before he tells Raila -UNATAKA NIFANYE NINI SASA?

First you could tell Uhuru was buying time - by always granting BBI more time extensions - until it was practically impossible to do any thing - and Raila helterskelter of 1 week signature collection, 1 week IEBC, 1 week county assembly, 1 week parliament, ended in NULL AND VOID; surely :) :) Orengo had given him August deadline :)

Now the fool is stringed along - Uhuru will disobey court orders - and well appeal - all the way to supreme court:). Meanwhile Uhuru just bought himself one year - to pretend to appeal and to rubbish judiciary :) - that is more than he even imagined possible - yaani the fools will wake up maybe next yRar when everyone will be so noisy nobody will hear their cries.

Kondoo kweli. You cannot RUN KENYA - not internally - leave alone externally - well even more serious games are played INTERNATIONALLY :) - Museveni will simply annex Kenya - Somali and Ethiopia will take huge part of it too.

For out there - it trickery, treachery, and underhand games. You do not just win.

You are right, provided "everyone" means you and Noway. Ruto and Raila know BBI is make or break for their dreams. Uhuru actions speak for themselves.

Wow, enter the great Kalenjin.  :o

Uhuru the average Joe is outgoing PORK. Almighty genius Ruto is fighting like hell to be PORK after he got used and dumped. Senile Raila remain his serious archrival. These things are in the news we don't need your wisdom.

Hubris, hubris, hubris.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine
Like Paradise  ~ song by Sade

Yes Kalenjin are great tacticians. Ask the Brits who fought with Nandi for almost 15yrs. Savages holding great Britain for that long. The British only won through unfair means - by shooting Koitalel in a peace meeting - ostensibly to declare Nandi an independent country. This is because Koitalel was like Ruto - the greatest strategic thinker and tactician this country has ever seen. His brain was taken to London.

Politics and business is not that simple. It why you make so much noise  - and 60yrs late - an Elmolo look likely to nick it before you do.

2022 is almost forgone conclusion - the greatest tactian after Koitatel Samoei - met the greatest fool after Abunuwai :)

Wow, enter the great Kalenjin.  :o

Uhuru the average Joe is outgoing PORK. Almighty genius Ruto is fighting like hell to be PORK after he got used and dumped. Senile Raila remain his serious archrival. These things are in the news we don't need your wisdom.

Hubris, hubris, hubris.