Author Topic: Uhuru to address kikuyu nation  (Read 5883 times)

Re: Uhuru to address kikuyu nation
« Reply #20 on: January 18, 2021, 05:48:08 PM »
2007 is Raila baby..kikuyus were evicted and killed everywhere starting from Luo nyanza days before election when pnu agents aka police officers  were pulled from buses and killed

« Reply #21 on: January 18, 2021, 05:51:41 PM »
Big deal.. Uhuru will be in retirement enjoying pension and mvinyo. Ruto will be opposition leader. Raila will be PORK.

If you actually think Uhuru cares about Ruto or Tangatanga opinion- his actions are there for all to see. By this 11th hour Kibaki had switched off and left everyone for himself. But Uhuru cuts his huge kitambi by messing Ruto 8) Yaani he has done the math and found Ruto unworthy and unfit for president. Old Baba cannot be that persuasive: maybe it time to ask yourself: why does noone of respute or any credibility want William Ruto to be president? Are they all crazy or is this a defective product?

We know how for so many years Kenyans fought, made up, consulted and agreed in the legit Bomas and CoE Drafts to have a hybrid semi-federal system as the best for the country. Even racist mzungu knew this is good for you.. it practised everywhere in the developed world. But you have one thug obsessed with absolute power because it his turn to eat.

BBI is actually the biggest and best legacy Uhuru Kenyatta can bequeath Kenya.

Uhuru problem is always trying to please everyone. It's not possible in politics. Kalonzo is good example. In politics you have to pick sides like Ruto or Raila - and go for it. You cannot please everybody. You cannot unite kenyans.

Kibaki at least is well respected by his PNU guys but hated by ODM guys.

Moi ended up hated by KANU and opposition - he died a lonely man - not a colossus he was in life. Kalenjin despised him so much he once summoned Kalenjin elders and wondered what he has ever done that they could not forgive him? Yet Moi had done so much for Kalenjin.

Uhuru is going to become like Moi - hated by GEMA and Non-GEMA in equal measure.

People will all agree he was a failure. It's already happening - Hustler Nation think he is big failure - and Raila is also starting to  call him a failure.

Come 2022 - everyone will be in agreement the lameduck was a big failure. Hustler Nation will blame Raila. Raila will blame Uhuru. Uhuru will have nobody to defend him.
Uhuru has little influence he cannot even convince his own mp.Kenyatta thought Ruto will beg him.Now it him to do the begging.They have a lot to loose if either Raila or Ruto goes in...self made woes.Ruto right now doesn't need kikuyus votes to win.He learnt from Moi that if you gobble small tribes you can win.Gema right now are just rigging buffer otherwise Ruto is doing serious damage nationally

« Reply #22 on: January 18, 2021, 05:59:54 PM »
 :) now we are talking

2013, 2017 Kikuyu deaths = ZERO
2007 Kikuyu deaths in Luoland = ZERO
2007 Kikuyu deaths in Kalenjin =  :lol_hitting: :33: :021: :021: :violent-smiley-007:

Luo mass protests are death-free.. unlike Kalenjin

Hitler to Mt Kenya is the person who opposed them in 2017, 2013 and 2007. It very well known that Raila is the one who instigated 2007 PEV  and Mt Kenya have never forgiven him for that.

Here is Uhuru talking , being a Kamba you will understand the cousin language , where do you hear Uhuru saying he will support Raila

« Reply #23 on: January 18, 2021, 06:03:55 PM »
:) now we are talking

2013, 2017 Kikuyu deaths = ZERO
2007 Kikuyu deaths in Luoland = ZERO
2007 Kikuyu deaths in Kalenjin =  :lol_hitting: :33: :021: :021: :violent-smiley-007:

Luo mass protests are death-free.. unlike Kalenjin

Hitler to Mt Kenya is the person who opposed them in 2017, 2013 and 2007. It very well known that Raila is the one who instigated 2007 PEV  and Mt Kenya have never forgiven him for that.

Here is Uhuru talking , being a Kamba you will understand the cousin language , where do you hear Uhuru saying he will support Raila

killing started in south nyanza day before election.kalenjin decided to rescue jaluos who were already filling morques.Luos started it.Kibaki responded with a massacre and kalenjin balanced things out...resulting in a stalemate ..that allowed Raila to become pm.Now for kikuyus they have a choice..move on and enjoy the peace..or start another war in RV.. majority wants peace and uhuru cannot tell them he will protect after Kibaki with all instruments failed..so Ruto support there is twin faced..its combination of fear and love.Then add Raila hatred and you have hustler nation where kikuyus will attack uhuru before they do anything

« Reply #24 on: January 18, 2021, 06:34:36 PM »
BBI will pass then the 2022 campaign will begin. Kenya is decidedly on a clear path to a home grown coalition democracy and not a one strongman malevolent/benevolent dictatorship as in Uganda/Tanzania/Rwanda.

Hitler & the Nazi are obviously Ruto & Kalenjin warriors who roasted Kikuyu women and children in a church in Kiambaa. This is the big, fat, ugly gorilla in the room that cannot be hidden by blaming Raila or BBI or even Satan. Kalenjin tore foetuses from Kikuyu wombs and genocided them under Ruto command. You don't need a match to blow up the fuel tank.

Raila and BBI are going very well not only in Mt Kenya but countrywide. Kalonzo and Mdvd are having a heyday with kabila mbili as Ruto attempts to nose into their business. Kimunyas, Warugurus and Ephraims and all but a handful of Nyoros are with Baba due to the BBI windfall. Ruto offers them nothing. Uhuru going lameduck as he approach retirement - as happens worldwide- does not negate the Gema tribal self-interest that informs their choices.

Uhuru was in fm denying that he has chosen Raila, he categoricalky asked anybody to show him where he has said he will support Raila in 2022
I belive you are equating Raila for Hitler. Mt Kenya see Hitler in Raila since time memorial. Why do you think they turned against Uhuru when he shook hands with Raila.

« Reply #25 on: January 19, 2021, 01:27:27 PM »
Uhuru has little influence he cannot even convince his own mp.Kenyatta thought Ruto will beg him.Now it him to do the begging.They have a lot to loose if either Raila or Ruto goes in...self made woes.Ruto right now doesn't need kikuyus votes to win.He learnt from Moi that if you gobble small tribes you can win.Gema right now are just rigging buffer otherwise Ruto is doing serious damage nationally

You know out of 7 Kalenjin senators - 3 are BBI. Giddy, Pogs, Kamar... despite your Nandi king being wildly popular. Even Nandi elders back Gideon - a Tugen :)

Lameduck Uhuru has the bulk of Mt Kenya leaders - elected or otherwise. Raila of course has iron grip on his Luo.

Usiringe - you got no bragging points.

« Reply #26 on: January 19, 2021, 01:35:52 PM »
Uhuru kikuyu fm speech. An excellent summary of BBI as Gema windfall.

Uhuru pulls no punches against Ruto in hard-hitting radio speech
https://nation.africa/kenya/news/politics/uhuru-pulls-no-punches-against-ruto-in-hard-hitting-radio-speech-3261320

« Reply #27 on: January 19, 2021, 01:44:31 PM »
Humbly you are wrong. BBI is 2022 election combo - quick calendar math & logic says that - Raila Yes vs No Ruto. There will be 8 ballots - usual 7 plus BBI. It is why the cunning but cornered rat wants multiple choice to confuse people with 20 ballots.

Having been cornered into No - Ruto has no choice but to malign BBI. The problem is orange carrots 🥕🥕🥕  are hard to resist.

BBI will pass then the 2022 campaign will begin. Kenya is decidedly on a clear path to a home grown coalition democracy and not a one strongman malevolent/benevolent dictatorship as in Uganda/Tanzania/Rwanda.