Author Topic: Robina is a COON; Her and White women voted for Trump in droves  (Read 2884 times)

Robina is a COON; Her and White women voted for Trump in droves
« on: November 09, 2020, 02:26:37 AM »
Invalid Tweet ID

Re: Robina is a COON; Her and White women voted for Trump in droves
« Reply #1 on: November 09, 2020, 02:40:10 AM »
LOL i didn't vote i was busy minting dollars. Here in Palo Alto you cannot wear MAGA without getting lynched cause everyone is a hypocrite. Apart from party officials there are no Trump supporters yet GoP wind up with 30% and win a few congressional districts. Marin District where I frequent is the most pretentious - all these rich white folks wear Biden tee shirts but vote Trump. It the reddest California district but no Trump supporter in sight :)

I can't mention Trump in real life am lucky to have Nipate breather... liberals can be intolerant. They call it for Biden or Obama by 10am so it actually pointless.

« Reply #2 on: November 09, 2020, 02:52:11 AM »
Overall I think minorities swing California left by 95% - the whites are split maybe 60-40 Democrats with wine brewers fully red cowboys. Silicon Valley crew or Hollywood are dyed-in-the wool liberals. Because of extreme intolerance people think California or Bay Area is 90% liberal but it isn't. Rich whites are hypocrites who back and donate to GOP. More so the men than women.

« Reply #3 on: November 09, 2020, 02:55:51 AM »
Those rich white people are very silly. one of my bosses used to hide in the office and talk with the other manager politics during Kelly vs Bush. He was supporting Bush but didn't want us to know. That fucker and many others screwed Kelly wa Heinz vibaya sana

« Reply #4 on: November 09, 2020, 04:52:29 AM »
4G network in Georgia

« Reply #5 on: November 09, 2020, 05:54:03 AM »
Nipate's own Candace Owens. I know some slack jawed square framed chungu is screwing her.

Who knows she could be into slave role play or some other demeaning kinky SM stuff.

Online Kadudu

« Reply #6 on: November 09, 2020, 11:23:48 AM »
Lakini wewe Mukikuyu, ni Kerry si Kelly. :D :D :D

Those rich white people are very silly. one of my bosses used to hide in the office and talk with the other manager politics during Kelly vs Bush. He was supporting Bush but didn't want us to know. That fucker and many others screwed Kelly wa Heinz vibaya sana

« Reply #7 on: November 10, 2020, 01:18:17 AM »
Nipate's own Candace Owens. I know some slack jawed square framed chungu is screwing her.

Who knows she could be into slave role play or some other demeaning kinky SM stuff.

....................../´¯/)
....................,/¯../
.................../..../
............./´¯/'...'/´¯¯`·¸
........../'/.../..../......./¨¯\
........('(...´...´.... ¯~/'...')
.........\.................'...../
..........''...\.......... _.·´
............\..............(
..............\.............\...