Author Topic: I thought Meru was Rutos Stronghold kumbe, Tharakq Nithi is the Stronghold  (Read 2702 times)

https://www.facebook.com/DrWilliamSamoeiRutoPhDMashinani/videos/3469276246491479/

GEMA wameamua kweli. I have new found respect for my in-laws.

Tharaka Nithi is a laughing stock and has been since it became synonymous with manufacturing fake figures in 2007.. Are you not ashamed uttering the same on Veritas blog? It has not stopped there. The Governor Muthomi Njuki is a certified thief, stole a Gov Generator and put it at his place - so huge he could not even hide it from investigators.  :D
Case is in court. Thieves get their inspiration from the biggest thief of all - the high priest. Talk all you want about Ruto and Tharaka Nithi, no one is surprised about what they have in common. Perhaps the only surprise is your very own illiteracy - you can't even spell Tharaka Nithi correctly, the name of a neighboring county. Bure kabisa.

Tharaka Nithi is a laughing stock and has been since it became synonymous with manufacturing fake figures in 2007.. Are you not ashamed uttering the same on Veritas blog? It has not stopped there. The Governor Muthomi Njuki is a certified thief, stole a Gov Generator and put it at his place - so huge he could not even hide it from investigators.  :D
Case is in court. Thieves get their inspiration from the biggest thief of all - the high priest. Talk all you want about Ruto and Tharaka Nithi, no one is surprised about what they have in common. Perhaps the only surprise is your very own illiteracy - you can't even spell Tharaka Nithi correctly, the name of a neighboring county. Bure kabisa.
Am used  with insults and belittling from odomo guys just the same way Mzito Ruto is used to. We didn't get to this position of strength from being sissies. Na bado. Actually you have some truths in your tantrums. Tharaka Nithi is always special who ever has support there has 1 foot inside statehouse, its the same place baba was stoned in 2007 and made the famous declaration that Merus will cry should he win PORK. that did not happen 2.0 will be same. Won't happen. Tharaka Nithi is unique as it almost 99%Meru and allied kabilas like mbeere, embu, kikuyu make the rest 1%. Also being very remote it makes a perfect place to stuff ballots without any suspicion at all. This is the advantage of maintaining an homogenous society in your homelands. Enemy kabilas can only wait on tv to see what is happening the inevitable. 2022 will be same.

I hope you're not this salty in real life omwami.

This is the essence of hustler movement; the message that you matter! Not madharau ya BBI or one man one shilling.