Author Topic: Reporting from bomet n kericho  (Read 3743 times)

Reporting from bomet n kericho
« on: August 05, 2017, 06:16:01 PM »
Raila will get less votes than 2013.Even die-hard ccm cannot bring themselves to vote Raila.Isaac defeat will be so comprehensive it will shock many.It near total rejection.Heading to Nakuru to check my mau investment tomorrow on my way to Nairobi to vote Kidero out.

Offline Globalcitizen12

Re: Reporting from bomet n kericho
« Reply #1 on: August 05, 2017, 06:45:52 PM »
I hope mungiki get you in kinungi family to

« Reply #2 on: August 05, 2017, 06:58:42 PM »
The Exodus of people from Nairobi is huge.All cars heading to western n Nyanza.

« Reply #3 on: August 05, 2017, 07:10:11 PM »
People in my home area know my political leanings. I am also not particularly poor.

So I meet the locals who are now in the opposite camp (Jubilee) and after the usual niceties, I ask these men who they will vote for. They know what I want to hear. So they tell me "NASA". They notice my face light up and even as I take my hand to scratch my ass, they think am reaching for my wallet. They realize I was just getting rid of an itch- something they do in private but because of my elevated position as the King of the Village, I do in the open and public view! They are not discouraged yet... the chance for a few beers or just simply clean alcohol is still good and may well depend on the next question. They know its coming and so do I. I ask

It could be Who are the others voting for. Others covers a lot of folks. But for you, knowing where I come from and having seen me scratch my ass in full view of these guys, you know I mean all the villagers. All of them with their bare footed wives and bangi smoking boada boda riders and thieves. You see them at every market. With bloodshot eyes. Oh yes the females too. In their used clothes a.k.a. mitumba. All available to me (especially those in the college near my home!)

I could also ask: Is anybody voting for Jubile here?

The answers will start with NO! It will be a near shout and almost a dogs yelp. I will get the meaning but will want to hear more. My skin in my the face will tighten and a smile will start taking shape.

A new guy - known for eloquence - would have joined the ever increasing crowd. My photo boy will start opening the car to my 4WD ready to take a photo or photos. He has been instructed to take these photos as soon as the number reaches a dozen. I need to show such photos to those high up in the food chain. They would know how influential I am. I can't rule out that the Photo boy may have engineered the increasing crowd. Even if he did, so what.

I come out of my dream. The man has been speaking. I missed the preliminaries. He is saying something like "no jubilee here."

« Reply #4 on: August 05, 2017, 07:11:26 PM »
The Exodus of people from Nairobi is huge.All cars heading to western n Nyanza.

Nothing to write home about. Normal exodus during xmas, elections etc.

« Reply #5 on: August 05, 2017, 07:43:42 PM »
People in my home area know my political leanings. I am also not particularly poor.

So I meet the locals who are now in the opposite camp (Jubilee) and after the usual niceties, I ask these men who they will vote for. They know what I want to hear. So they tell me "NASA". They notice my face light up and even as I take my hand to scratch my ass, they think am reaching for my wallet. They realize I was just getting rid of an itch- something they do in private but because of my elevated position as the King of the Village, I do in the open and public view! They are not discouraged yet... the chance for a few beers or just simply clean alcohol is still good and may well depend on the next question. They know its coming and so do I. I ask

It could be Who are the others voting for. Others covers a lot of folks. But for you, knowing where I come from and having seen me scratch my ass in full view of these guys, you know I mean all the villagers. All of them with their bare footed wives and bangi smoking boada boda riders and thieves. You see them at every market. With bloodshot eyes. Oh yes the females too. In their used clothes a.k.a. mitumba. All available to me (especially those in the college near my home!)

The answers will start with NO! It will be a near shout and almost a dogs yelp. I will get the meaning but will want to hear more. My skin in my the face will tighten and a smile will start taking shape.

A new guy - known for eloquence - would have joined the ever increasing crowd. My photo boy will start opening the car to my 4WD ready to take a photo or photos. He has been instructed to take these photos as soon as the number reaches a dozen. I need to show such photos to those high up in the food chain. They would know how influential I am. I can't rule out that the Photo boy may have engineered the increasing crowd. Even if he did, so what.

I come out of my dream. The man has been speaking. I missed the preliminaries. He is saying something like "no jubilee here."

Omorlo,
Could you kindly throw a figure, percentages estimated for NASWA in Kajiado,Narok,Bomet,Kericho?

I won't critique it, just for the record before Nane Nane.

I ask this because while you are every busy refuting Pundito's claims and figures, you never give figures of your own.

Asante.

« Reply #6 on: August 05, 2017, 08:34:30 PM »
Pastor vooke - Omollo has solid figures pinned up there.

Another "Final" MOAS

« Reply #7 on: August 05, 2017, 08:35:32 PM »
Of course Omollo sounds like a mzungu in the slums... that insulting stuff.

Online patel

« Reply #8 on: August 05, 2017, 09:45:03 PM »
10 nil. Omollo Kuwa mpole especially sasa tuko safarini kuelekea Canaan. 

« Reply #9 on: August 05, 2017, 10:04:23 PM »
Pastor vooke - Omollo has solid figures pinned up there.

Another "Final" MOAS
Asante sana. Poor resolution, barely legible but I hpgot my answer.

Baraka

« Reply #10 on: August 05, 2017, 11:09:20 PM »
I am bit surprised with hostility from NASa folks but rest assured I have been reading politics for long time..and cannot be wrong in all places RV.48hrs and we settle this.of course cries of rigging will rent the air.Raila is not getting kipsigis Isaac Ruto will lose by landslide if there such thing...maybe 90% against

Offline Globalcitizen12

« Reply #11 on: August 05, 2017, 11:37:42 PM »
NASA should out rig jubilee.. stuff ballots all over

« Reply #12 on: August 05, 2017, 11:46:35 PM »
I am bit surprised with hostility from NASa folks but rest assured I have been reading politics for long time..and cannot be wrong in all places RV.48hrs and we settle this.of course cries of rigging will rent the air.Raila is not getting kipsigis Isaac Ruto will lose by landslide if there such thing...maybe 90% against

I think NASA lost Bomet when Joho called DPORK mwizi. This was in their first tour of the county before they even announced the line up. Although since then they wizened up and went easy on matusi in Jubilee strongholds, I feel that had a lasting impression on RV warriors.

How do you invite strangers to insult your leader?

« Reply #13 on: August 06, 2017, 12:37:38 AM »
Bomet won't go nearly as bad as Pundit wants us to believe... Isaac will loose narrowly if at all... and Raila will definitely slice off 20% or so. If NASA wins WSR can forget about Kipsigis as they fall under Isaac spell... and gradually all Kalenjin gravitate to NASA.

« Reply #14 on: August 06, 2017, 11:45:25 AM »
While you were reading politics what do you think the rest of us were doing?

You can predict rigged results because on those I have no access probably as well as you do. But I have not seen any situation where you have beaten me or KM.
  • You predicted that Jubilee would take Malindi: I told you in a matter of fact way that "Jubilee has no votes in Kilifi" (Jubilee hawana kura Kilifi). Result: ODM retains seat. This particular result appears to have been buried deeper than the others because you continue to believe Jubilee has votes in Kilifi and keep increasing the percentage of votes you believe Uhuru will get over there.
  • I am not even sure Jubilee won Kericho senate. But so the record is straight, unlike you, I was willing to face the truth and that was the Kericho seat was a tossup. In event it appeared it would go to KANU but the iEBC declared it for Jubilee in controversial circumstances.
  • As for Presidential elections, we all got it right in 2002 and 2007. I did not make any predictions on 2013 but KM did and by your own recent confession delivered without water boarding or any other form of coercion, torture, inducement, promises, understandings etc, you know that it was rigged. That made me wonder what election you have ever got right? That admission brought you at par with me who has two but elevated KM to 3 above me and you.
Stop this pointless vanity.

« Reply #15 on: August 06, 2017, 01:53:02 PM »
Omollo - Pundit models stuffing. Imagine a farflung remote area like Mandera where Oromo and al Shaabab frequently raid - besides the drought, scorching sun and pastoral lifestyle - turnout was 84% and Uhuru scored 93%  :o You'd have to be retarded to believe the results were genuine.

« Reply #16 on: August 06, 2017, 02:03:28 PM »
If you watched Orengo at Uhuru park, then you must have recalled my post on Remote Voting and how the secret cache of 2.5 million votes will be used.

Most of those places do not matter at all because of their low voter numbers. However Jubilee creates lawlessness just before elections, declares martial law, keeps everybody home and the county commissioners wait for the figures to be communicated to them to fill in the forms and dispatch to Nairobi. The things that go on in those places will eventually lead to the split of Kenya down the middle.

In fact NEP or NFD would now be gone if Moi had not come to power and when Kibaki came and re-introduced Kenyattaism only Devolution altered the suicidal movement to the demise of Kenya.

If Uhuru returns to power and continues with this insatiable lust for public funds, those outlying regions will suffer and I cannot rule out the current low level insurgency in multiple places spiking.
Omollo - Pundit models stuffing. Imagine a farflung remote area like Mandera where Oromo and al Shaabab frequently raid - besides the drought, scorching sun and pastoral lifestyle - turnout was 84% and Uhuru scored 93%  :o You'd have to be retarded to believe the results were genuine.

« Reply #17 on: August 06, 2017, 06:43:31 PM »
Moment of reckoning is here, enough of BS

« Reply #18 on: August 06, 2017, 10:54:46 PM »
Nakuru is even worse for NASa.like Isaac  Zakayo is going home.Backing NAsa was the last nail on their coffin.hope Luos will continue being kipsigisindet good neighbors coz they gonna feel betrayed by Isaac.The rejection of Raila is near total..those feeling sympathy toward zk and it have no kinds word for Raila. Those alleging shift in rift Will feel really stupid by 10pm Tuesday.

« Reply #19 on: August 07, 2017, 03:00:22 AM »

You must be very nervous my friend.  Your worst fears will be confirmed before midnight nane/nane. I know you hate luos but  Luos do not make 47 percent that even ipsos gave Raila. Just remember that this was supposed to be a walk over Kagame style and yet your guy was still being prayed for less than 48 house before the polls open while Raila was relaxed, playing with his grand kids. Ouruto are going to need a lot of prayers.

Nakuru is even worse for NASa.like Isaac  Zakayo is going home.Backing NAsa was the last nail on their coffin.hope Luos will continue being kipsigisindet good neighbors coz they gonna feel betrayed by Isaac.The rejection of Raila is near total..those feeling sympathy toward zk and it have no kinds word for Raila. Those alleging shift in rift Will feel really stupid by 10pm Tuesday.