Author Topic: Ahmednassir's Sycophancy Becoming Shameful  (Read 5541 times)

Ahmednassir's Sycophancy Becoming Shameful
« on: September 21, 2014, 04:58:26 PM »
I know his intention is to put a wedge between WSR and Uhuru and thus regain the upper hand in his long war against URP and RVs who he blames for the loss of his plum position as the LSK rep on the JSC. But he is going overboard with his sycophancy. He can no longer pretend to be objective and I miss the reason the Nation still thinks he can write substance worth publishing.

1. In the series his message will be that CORD /Raila has failed - a continuation of his diatribe against CORD / Raila at the petition
2. He will find a way of heaping blame on URP / Ruto for the current problems jubilee is facing
3. He will praise Uhuru and offer him advice on the way forward which will include nothing positive for CORD / Raila or Ruto / URP

He makes some silly pronouncements that now irk me to the bone such as CORD "lost" the elections. He must be such a "natural" lawyer who if the courts were to declare his child as belonging to another man, would from that day proceed to refer to his kid as actually belonging to another guy! What joke!

My advice to him is to calm down, take a deep breath and have long naps. He will recover from his loss. If he carries on like this, he will pick new enemies who will add to the URP front he opened and I doubt that he can manage wars on multiple fronts.

he articles will give readers a perspective and insight into the process, the players and a projection into the end game.

Offline George Lamming

Re: Ahmednassir's Sycophancy Becoming Shameful
« Reply #1 on: September 22, 2014, 09:34:13 AM »
Omollo:

"The call for a referendum did not go through the various policy and political structures of the coalition.
That is why the coalition has difficulties persuading Kenyans that the call is not a whimsical personal gratification or a matter of settling personal scores."

You are basically being told that the call for referendum is a RAO thing. It is not a party thing and neither is it a national need. If it was a national need, there is a process of bringing any issues to public agenda. The only issue here was about RAO being irrelevant, and that is not issue enough to require a referendum, or is it my good friend.

Second fact that this fine gentleman talks about is the comparison of RAO and Emilio. He actually complements Raila for helping bring out the best in Kibaki.  :* That I had missed. So, put grammar aside and look at this article objectively....what is the subject? Is the writer being a Sycophant? Or showing stubborn facts?You have not have an opinion about facts. If we say that it is 80 c, Clear skies and zero humidity ion NBO, we don't need an opinion about that...it is what it is.
Malaki 3:16 "Then they that feared the LORD spoke often one to another: and the LORD listened, and heard it, and a book of remembrance was written before him for them that feared the LORD, and that thought on his name."

Offline Mintos

« Reply #2 on: September 22, 2014, 01:04:27 PM »
His clients just lost out on the Lamu coal power deal bwana and it was a hands down clear loss. Kirubi disparaged him on live TV (during JKL) about the contract, and when he had the right of reply the following day on the same program again Kirubi's son-in-law Musangi whitewashed him kabisa tena with serious facts. 

Guy has to be in the good books with the power brokers bwana. And nowadays Kirubi is a poweful guy and if Ahmednasir doesn't shape up he will continue to lose out on these lucrative goverment project deals.  So how best to do that other than to keep talking about Cord/Raila and how he lost the elections and referrendum being a waste of time?

« Reply #3 on: September 22, 2014, 03:52:30 PM »
Seem his bile towards Ruto,URP and Kalenjin has gone down.

« Reply #4 on: September 22, 2014, 03:55:32 PM »
Pundit

Gone down? I think he has just changed tact. Wait for his second article.

« Reply #5 on: September 22, 2014, 03:56:55 PM »
I see he acknowledges this is coalition gov btw Uhuru and Ruto. That is good enough. Gitau warigi use to have huge axe...i wonder where he buried it.

Pundit

Gone down? I think he has just changed tact. Wait for his second article.