Author Topic: Unga is Still a Huge Problem  (Read 1269 times)

Unga is Still a Huge Problem
« on: June 22, 2017, 03:20:28 PM »
The brainless Agriculture CS say Kenyans are to blame for eating too much ugali:

Re: Unga is Still a Huge Problem
« Reply #1 on: June 22, 2017, 05:29:36 PM »
Agriculture CS what a joke! where does DP Ruto find these people? you would think with presidential ambition he would have appointed competent people like Nyoro to man Agriculture docket but no he has to find Barengetuny type...bure kabisa

« Reply #2 on: June 22, 2017, 05:37:09 PM »
Willy Bett was Ruto's room-mate in Campus.I think they started insurance brokerage from their doom room in 90s together. Ruto appointed him to Kenya Seeds as it's MD before Raila transferred him from Agri Ministry.He did a great job in Kenya seed. I have seen him work hard. Obviously this Unga for 90 bob is strange idea that probably came from NSIS - because it was burying Jubilee.
Agriculture CS what a joke! where does DP Ruto find these people? you would think with presidential ambition he would have appointed competent people like Nyoro to man Agriculture docket but no he has to find Barengetuny type...bure kabisa

« Reply #3 on: June 22, 2017, 05:46:44 PM »
It's OK to try to slowly and strategically introduce alternatives to Ugali but that takes years and a lot of education and persuation.  Right now people need Unga and matusi is not going to fill their stomachs.

Willy Bett was Ruto's room-mate in Campus.I think they started insurance brokerage from their doom room in 90s together. Ruto appointed him to Kenya Seeds as it's MD before Raila transferred him from Agri Ministry.He did a great job in Kenya seed. I have seen him work hard. Obviously this Unga for 90 bob is strange idea that probably came from NSIS - because it was burying Jubilee.

« Reply #4 on: June 22, 2017, 09:37:25 PM »
Pundit you know that the maize he was boasting about is all declared Unfit for Human Consumption?

« Reply #5 on: June 24, 2017, 04:16:39 PM »
What?  Someone should be hanged in public square.
Pundit you know that the maize he was boasting about is all declared Unfit for Human Consumption?