Author Topic: Gachagua will take central  (Read 853 times)

Gachagua will take central
« on: January 02, 2025, 03:34:23 PM »
?t=ImLtZy4DTohobM6JDd0N1Q&s=19

He is one man well oiled opposition. This what raila lost with his ill-fated broad based and auc pursuit..it is gachagua and kalonzo vs ruto and raila

Re: Gachagua will take central
« Reply #1 on: January 02, 2025, 04:34:27 PM »
Bado kazi.
Fighting gov, Uhuru, Mungiki, Raila and almost all MPS
And Ruto & his kalenjin warriors - holding  Kikuyu diaspora as hostages.
For 3yrs
Sio Rahisi.
And then you're impeached.
And then Ruto is unbeatable even if you win Kikuyu votes.

Bado kazi -  He hasn't been arrested or bankrupted yet - it coming
And then gov will go for his Key supporters - same drill - bankrupted.

Then rallies broken by Mungiki and GOK - so how do mobilize when you're hiding like Jaramogi in 1980s.

Kikuyu nation are going to have to think HARD.

Kindiki might start looking better deal for many moderate kikuyus esp if Kenyatta endorse him.

Heri shari Nusu Kuliko Shari Kamili.

« Reply #2 on: January 02, 2025, 05:52:04 PM »

Upuzi , Ruto took central easy pizzy, even with Uhuru being in. Government and supporting another candidate .
I personally dont support Gachagua but yo be honest he is getting it easy sometimes I wonder is it Rutos plan…

Bado kazi.
Fighting gov, Uhuru, Mungiki, Raila and almost all MPS
And Ruto & his kalenjin warriors - holding  Kikuyu diaspora as hostages.
For 3yrs
Sio Rahisi.
And then you're impeached.
And then Ruto is unbeatable even if you win Kikuyu votes.

Bado kazi -  He hasn't been arrested or bankrupted yet - it coming
And then gov will go for his Key supporters - same drill - bankrupted.

Then rallies broken by Mungiki and GOK - so how do mobilize when you're hiding like Jaramogi in 1980s.

Kikuyu nation are going to have to think HARD.

Kindiki might start looking better deal for many moderate kikuyus esp if Kenyatta endorse him.

Heri shari Nusu Kuliko Shari Kamili.

« Reply #3 on: January 02, 2025, 05:57:23 PM »
Ruto didn't engage uhuru until last minute. Gachagua has gone head to head with Ruto. Kenyattas n Jubilee are his biggest problem. Then kindiki huko meru expect to see Kiraity or munya back in cabinet. Ruto will bring back old giants now that he needs them. 3yrs RiggyG will be bruised n barely breathing outside nyeri

« Reply #4 on: January 02, 2025, 06:19:23 PM »
He did and Uhuru reacted with Tanga Tanga. Immediately Uhuru engaged Raila Mt Kenya disengaged from him and engaged Ruto. Easy Pizzy ….We knew Ruto eas the next President similarly its very evident Ruto will be no 3 come 2027….

Ruto didn't engage uhuru until last minute. Gachagua has gone head to head with Ruto. Kenyattas n Jubilee are his biggest problem. Then kindiki huko meru expect to see Kiraity or munya back in cabinet. Ruto will bring back old giants now that he needs them. 3yrs RiggyG will be bruised n barely breathing outside nyeri

« Reply #5 on: January 02, 2025, 06:31:44 PM »
Riggyg badly need credible leadership to support him..a kangata or ndidi..but I don't see..his supporters base in leadership are neophytes who will be bribed or intimidated one by one...

« Reply #6 on: January 02, 2025, 06:33:30 PM »
He did and Uhuru reacted with Tanga Tanga. Immediately Uhuru engaged Raila Mt Kenya disengaged from him and engaged Ruto. Easy Pizzy ….We knew Ruto eas the next President similarly its very evident Ruto will be no 3 come 2027….

Ruto refused to engage directly it became hard for uhuru...he turned the other cheek whenever Uhru tried. Wewe ni kama kichwa imeruka

« Reply #7 on: January 02, 2025, 06:53:21 PM »
Ruto should find way to approach Gachagua and sue for cease fire. Since Gachagua left govt lost legitimacy. Mara Kindiki is being slapped by Farouk or Sudi is molesting him. Maajabu. Gachagua is a true son of Mau Mau, DO per excellence then you couple that with pastor Dorcas and it's a nightmare for anyone against them. Gachagua welcome in western should worry people. Bankrupting Gachagua is not that easy. kikuyu mafia will pull back their capital and push the economy on a tail spin. This one I would say measure twice before cutting.

« Reply #8 on: January 02, 2025, 07:12:47 PM »

I dint support Gachagua but as it stands now , if Ndindi ot Kangata was to engage Gachagua they would be home . Actually Kangata has directly engaged me as an opinion leader and I told him kaa mbali you are a potential Presidential candidate be it in 2027 or 2032 , if he was brave enough he would have given Ruto a run for his money jn 2027 . Nyoro is Kangatas brain child …….

Riggyg badly need credible leadership to support him..a kangata or ndidi..but I don't see..his supporters base in leadership are neophytes who will be bribed or intimidated one by one...

« Reply #9 on: January 02, 2025, 07:16:07 PM »
Ruto engaged Uhuru immediately after 2017 elections even begore the repeat elections , Its Uhuru who was concious he didnt want another 2007.
You dont seem to know inner dealings .Uhuru played both Raila and Ruto and he seems to be playing them as we speak …… 

Ruto refused to engage directly it became hard for uhuru...he turned the other cheek whenever Uhru tried. Wewe ni kama kichwa imeruka

« Reply #10 on: January 02, 2025, 09:48:48 PM »
Kichwa yako sio Mzuri.
We wrote acres here about Ruto strategy.
Uhuru definitely had more power/cards
Ruto deftly played his cards like China does
Avoding direct conflict as much as he could
Pretending to respect uhuru and giving the other cheek
Until the last minute.
Uhuru unleashed Raila last minute because of that.

The neophyte Gachagua will be DESTROYED because he is hopeless.
He is akin to Geen Z

We shall be here.

Ruto already making moves to contain him in Wamunyoro.

Ruto engaged Uhuru immediately after 2017 elections even begore the repeat elections , Its Uhuru who was concious he didnt want another 2007.
You dont seem to know inner dealings .Uhuru played both Raila and Ruto and he seems to be playing them as we speak …… 

« Reply #11 on: January 02, 2025, 10:39:38 PM »

Again I repeat Ruto will be No 3 come 2027 , you continue focusing of Gachagaua and he will not be on the ballot, and Yes Raila and Uhuru are playing Ruto big time…..
By 2018 it was clear Uhuru was going to support Raila . Come 2019 during Kibra by election it took alot of convincing for Uhuru to support Mariga , I remember going to Konshens reggae party with Generali and Cheryouit and discussing the need to forget Uhuru in Rutos 2022 road to presidency when you were still praying that Uhuru will support Ruto.
Ruto anachezwa mbaya come 2027 you will come to know….

Kichwa yako sio Mzuri.
Until the last minute.

He is akin to Geen Z

We shall be here.

« Reply #12 on: January 03, 2025, 03:34:37 AM »

Again I repeat Ruto will be No 3 come 2027 , you continue focusing of Gachagaua and he will not be on the ballot, and Yes Raila and Uhuru are playing Ruto big time…..
By 2018 it was clear Uhuru was going to support Raila . Come 2019 during Kibra by election it took alot of convincing for Uhuru to support Mariga , I remember going to Konshens reggae party with Generali and Cheryouit and discussing the need to forget Uhuru in Rutos 2022 road to presidency when you were still praying that Uhuru will support Ruto.

Kichwa yako sio Mzuri.
Until the last minute.

He is akin to Geen Z

We shall be here.

Now story is back the song. And Ruto is naive fool to be played. Ruto 2027 game is complex. He has so many options. Kindiki. MaDVD.Luo. Once Raila is in AU he will canabilize odm esp non luo part n he will have entire coast,NEP,Western n Matusa ..the original KANU machinery that Raila stole in 2002...from there he has solid 40% before a coalition.That strategy requires no Raila or Uhuru or kalonzo. It the current team he already as as Kk Alliance.  The Raila n kalonzo n Uhuru will one running to nail a deal because Ruto will he home n dry before you add iebc n incumbency

« Reply #13 on: January 03, 2025, 04:10:13 AM »
For example - Coast - Ruto is nailing from Lamu to Kwale - pole pole - from 30% Ruto use to get - 80-90% is possible
Northern Kenya is complete wrap - 5 counties - from 40% Ruto got - 90% is possible
Matusa is home and dry - Maasai getting Amboseli - Pokot happy - Turkana happy - from 50% - 90%
Luhya - MaDVD/Weta/Oparanya home and dry - little Eunice & Natembya the lone wolfs.- from 40% - 80%
Gusii - as usual will play 50-50 - ever quarrelsome - Matiangi might come to politics and struggle? status quo - no gain

All these small gains already more than compensated for Kikuyu vote - which is something 2/3 of 3.2M Ruto got from Mt Kenya - aka 2.1M votes.

Divide that 2.1M into 3 blocks and find replacement for them  - 700K each block - Ruto needs to win extra 700K in western Kenya (Luhyas will do that) - extra 700k in Matusa (easy job) - 700K in Coast & NEP (easy job - Johos already cut off Raila and are feeding from the trough - cant go back forest to look from what they have got)

Kindiki just need to win his Mt Kenya east of 700k to retain DPORK - and Ruto wins without any coalition with Raila.

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/counties/article/2001508910/jumwa-relegated-to-malindi-politics-as-joho-roots-for-ruto-at-the-coast#google_vignette

« Reply #14 on: January 03, 2025, 05:22:42 AM »

Yes Ruto was naive in governance and politics he played .Very naive to a point a revolution was going to kick him out .
Raila regardless of AU will be in the ballot come 2027 . ODM is to big a party not to participate in the elections ,your premises is built on KANU won 92 and 97 elections ? No it didnt win Moi rigged those elections , unlike 90s its very hard to rig elections Raila tried in 2022 he hot an egg in his face .
I told you Gachagua wont be in the race of 2027 elections you asked what more did I know , Your answer came in October 2024. Ive been telling you Ruto will be No 3 in 2027 and yes indeed he will be ……

Kichwa yako sio Mzuri.
Until the last minute.

He is akin to Geen Z

We shall be here.

Now story is back the song. And Ruto is naive fool to be played. Ruto 2027 game is complex. He has so many options. Kindiki. MaDVD.Luo. Once Raila is in AU he will canabilize odm esp non luo part n he will have entire coast,NEP,Western n Matusa ..the original KANU machinery that Raila stole in 2002...from there he has solid 40% before a coalition.That strategy requires no Raila or Uhuru or kalonzo. It the current team he already as as Kk Alliance.  The Raila n kalonzo n Uhuru will one running to nail a deal because Ruto will he home n dry before you add iebc n incumbency

« Reply #15 on: January 03, 2025, 10:03:33 AM »
Engage in vodoo as you dont have any way to defeat Ruto.
Kalonzo is hopeless.
Raila is a real threat to Ruto coming as united opposition if Kikuyus can get over their beef with him :) - we know it is impossible.
For now Ruto is going to work on ODM zones --- while handling Gachagua nonsense in Central.
As soon as Raila is in ADIS ABABA - you'll see ODM slowly disappear into UDA coalition.
Ruto will slowly demand - or they lose their ministerial positions.
For any more appointment - ODM crew will have to make more and more concessions.
Raila wont be able to defend ODM turf while he is AU.
Yes Ruto was naive in governance and politics he played .Very naive to a point a revolution was going to kick him out .
Raila regardless of AU will be in the ballot come 2027 . ODM is to big a party not to participate in the elections ,your premises is built on KANU won 92 and 97 elections ? No it didnt win Moi rigged those elections , unlike 90s its very hard to rig elections Raila tried in 2022 he hot an egg in his face .
I told you Gachagua wont be in the race of 2027 elections you asked what more did I know , Your answer came in October 2024. Ive been telling you Ruto will be No 3 in 2027 and yes indeed he will be ……

« Reply #16 on: January 03, 2025, 06:05:35 PM »
If you have a modicum of common sense, do not come here and argue with these Ruto supporters, it’s a humongous waste of time. Ruto has unfortunately been rejected, he has lost most of the country but politicians will and their supporters will suck money out him to the end. I hear the biggest war we have right now is at state house with Kindiki being slapped like a bitch. I also hear that Ichungwa has exchanged actual punches with some people in the White House. I warned these idiots about Gachagua, a Nyeri kikuyu is no pushover, he knows where the bones are, he will go down with them, some of them might end up at ICC or fried in public square. Ruto is the president in Kenya, there are places he cannot step in after only two years of leadership. The guy is hated worse than Moi, he only now keeping Luos mesmerized by Sijui AU seat, that better work out otherwise he may not even make it to 2027.

« Reply #17 on: January 05, 2025, 07:25:58 AM »
If you want me to engage in witchcraft tribal non scientific garbage, Luhyas now have a brave son in Natembeya instead of fat pig coward Mudavadi, Atwoli etc, Matiangi and Onyonka have Kisiis listening, mt Kenya is Gachagua, Kalonzo ni Kamba, genZ will vote anything against Ruto. If this guys can figure out a joint candidate and the future govt dispensation, Ruto is not only defeated, he will also be humiliated.

« Reply #18 on: January 05, 2025, 09:05:11 PM »
If you want me to engage in witchcraft tribal non scientific garbage, Luhyas now have a brave son in Natembeya instead of fat pig coward Mudavadi, Atwoli etc, Matiangi and Onyonka have Kisiis listening, mt Kenya is Gachagua, Kalonzo ni Kamba, genZ will vote anything against Ruto. If this guys can figure out a joint candidate and the future govt dispensation, Ruto is not only defeated, he will also be humiliated.

EXACTLY.

« Reply #19 on: January 06, 2025, 07:55:46 AM »

EXACTLY.

Ruto is firmly in the Dynasty corner now - pinning hope on tribal kings to deliver.