Author Topic: Bado unasupport mtu wenu?kabila lenu?Think twice.  (Read 1824 times)

Bado unasupport mtu wenu?kabila lenu?Think twice.
« on: September 09, 2024, 09:42:48 AM »
https://x.com/IAMRAPCHA/status/1833001757925908984

Re: Bado unasupport mtu wenu?kabila lenu?Think twice.
« Reply #2 on: September 09, 2024, 11:38:54 AM »
Useless Kenyans. Let them suffer under their wakwito mentality.

« Reply #3 on: September 09, 2024, 01:42:45 PM »
UDA's Johnston Muthama talked about this project and many others while saying Wavinya ndeti is the mother of all thieves during elections, but because of the Wiper Machine and Kalonzo effect, all Kambas, I think 95%, voted for Wavinya despite knowing all these. In Kenya, voters don't care about corruption/integrity; they care more about Mtu wetu/our party! I can bet you Wavinya will win big again if he realigns with Kamba party in 2027. Kenya is sad. You can travel to any county and observe the same thing; Wariahs in Isiolo, Mandera, and Garassa are leading with Uwizi, then Central, Nyanza, and RV in that order.

« Reply #4 on: September 09, 2024, 03:15:40 PM »
As you grow older, you notice, every few years, some new generation comes up thinking they have figured things out.  They "discover" that corruption is a thing and go out there screaming solutions.  The leaders  soon get coopted into the eating class, and the next cycle begins.  It can be exhausting if you genuinely believe these folks are above it all.

« Reply #5 on: September 09, 2024, 04:06:20 PM »
Well said
As you grow older, you notice, every few years, some new generation comes up thinking they have figured things out.  They "discover" that corruption is a thing and go out there screaming solutions.  The leaders  soon get coopted into the eating class, and the next cycle begins.  It can be exhausting if you genuinely believe these folks are above it all.

« Reply #6 on: September 09, 2024, 06:29:48 PM »
When were you last i Kenya? 20 years ago? Well I have news for you @Termie. Some time a leaderless mid this year, a band of patriots lit the scene. They occupied Parliament on June 2024 and set  fire to a wing of the National Assembly, stole the maze (Parliament's symbol of Authority) and Speaker Wetangula's gown.  I don't know what leader of the "new generation" you of the are talking about, but you can't buy a leader if "that leader" does not exist. The leading lights are still focused, Morara is doing his thing. Kasmuel still rallying the troops painting his generation in positive light, Mercy tarus spitting wisdom beyond her years: everyone in that generation contributing with what they can do best and they all converge where Corruption must cease being a way of life.
The short and long of my narrative is get out of rock you are living in and know that Kenya has changed and will never be the same.
You still listen to Pundit? Jeez! His god is an unmitigated disaster who when DP used to hide behind a premise that the government of the day was not giving him space to complete his projects. Now he is top dog and not a single project we know of, has been completed in the 2 years he has been at the helm.

« Reply #7 on: September 09, 2024, 11:07:40 PM »
The new leaders and youth want good governance, this will produce way more millionaires than corruption, this has to be hammered into tribal pinheads thick skulls. Corruption only benefits a few selfish half literates who want to be village kingpins, it’s unworkable. It is exclusive just like whit supremacy, keep others out and then claim superiority. Good governance ups the game, it’s an inclusive meritocracy, this is where the best shine and the country experiences change. The tribal pinheads here are stuck on the economy of stealing land, building tumaplots without sewage system, buying a cranky matatu, marrying second wives or being the king of bar Malaya’s etc the usual village idiocy. If your leader exhibits this characteristics, you are stuck in Stone Age, you may as well sharpen a spear and a huge rungu to hunt for food and defend your tribe.

« Reply #8 on: September 10, 2024, 05:50:26 AM »
The new leaders and youth want good governance, this will produce way more millionaires than corruption, this has to be hammered into tribal pinheads thick skulls. Corruption only benefits a few selfish half literates who want to be village kingpins, it’s unworkable. It is exclusive just like whit supremacy, keep others out and then claim superiority. Good governance ups the game, it’s an inclusive meritocracy, this is where the best shine and the country experiences change. The tribal pinheads here are stuck on the economy of stealing land, building tumaplots without sewage system, buying a cranky matatu, marrying second wives or being the king of bar Malaya’s etc the usual village idiocy. If your leader exhibits this characteristics, you are stuck in Stone Age, you may as well sharpen a spear and a huge rungu to hunt for food and defend your tribe.

Yap it only beneefits the Kenyattas, Mois, Ruttos, etc. A regular guy strugg;es

« Reply #9 on: September 10, 2024, 07:48:13 AM »
It’s a caveman mentality, I am the only one with with food so you bow, beg and give your daughters to me. If you start thinking deeply about it, it’s nauseating. Imagine if all that stolen money was used to set up manufacturing, research, incubation tech centers, infrastructure, healthcare, labor development etc instead of it all going to some half literate governor!!! Scholarships instead of sending slaves, Kenya would be miles ahead and minting millionaires everywhere. The tribal pinheads would like us all to continue dancing to half literate king and his ten wife’s. I refuse to be part of that and if any of my friends from Kenya go tribal, they will never hear from me again, it’s time for people of goodwill to take a stand.

« Reply #10 on: September 10, 2024, 09:41:57 AM »
As you grow older, you notice, every few years, some new generation comes up thinking they have figured things out.  They "discover" that corruption is a thing and go out there screaming solutions. The leaders  soon get coopted into the eating class, and the next cycle begins.  It can be exhausting if you genuinely believe these folks are ab ove it all.
I am not done with you yet @Kim Jong-Underpants. Allow me to ask you this question: when did you last hear from Zamunda of an IG being convicted by a Court for contempt? Or a Governor ordered arrested for contempt? if it were not for the GenZ uprising, the uprising of this "new generation that has come up seemingly having figured things out", would they be this bold? You of 60 year of age are part of the problem.Your age mates run the country, they have been running it to the ground because you stood idly by while crooks run amok. Shindwe kabisa. Remain there in Chicago and leave GenZ finish the job you never ever started. Kumbaff. Withdraw your statement or return to what @Fairandbalanced aptly refers to as "caveman mentality". To think you were once called Termie. Eish. Why do people on the sidelines always rubbish noble things other people are doing?
It’s a caveman mentality, .... If you start thinking deeply about it, it’s nauseating.

« Reply #11 on: September 10, 2024, 03:04:35 PM »
SO if they dont obey a court order, shouldnt they immediately be fired???

« Reply #12 on: September 10, 2024, 05:21:59 PM »
It’s very simple, if leaders stop obeying the courts, the citizens should stop doing so too and they come for them, marches are done until they are released. We either have a corruptless judiciary that serves all equally or the country goes lawless. It’s the power of the people taking over.

« Reply #13 on: September 11, 2024, 05:13:22 AM »
?t=FT2aBIcYBpIPllHrAmRFOw&s=19