Author Topic: Pundito, weka gema swing  (Read 5468 times)

Re: Pundito, weka gema swing
« Reply #40 on: May 29, 2022, 01:26:07 PM »
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

« Reply #41 on: May 29, 2022, 04:49:18 PM »
You call women investment,those are public properties,just go and leave them for us to work on them

Yaani, all these years I've thought Pajero was a chiquita. Kumbe he's a macho dude. :D

To bad you just came along the other day. Pajero is the only blogger I know from an anonymous blog who got exposed and received threats all the way to London. The poor man had to lie low for a year+ before returning to Nipate. Where did his post break the proverbial back? He made a post relating to St. Mary's club of makina Uhuru, R.Omamo etc that only he as a member of the same club could have known! They knew it could only be him posting such and warned him. The guy was scared shitless at how they got to him!

P.s. Saints is where Ouru did his high school.

« Reply #42 on: May 29, 2022, 05:55:58 PM »
Wacha hiyo story bwana

« Reply #43 on: July 30, 2024, 08:35:34 AM »
May 2022 - Told you.
Soon we can even donate the entire mountain and still beat  you. Remember our man graudated magna cum laude from Mois school of realpolitks - the proffesiori of politics Moi himself can only look back and admire the genius. Raila attended few lessons. Ruto has unleashed three teams combing the country and receiving huge support.

Hustler Nation revolution will not be televised because owners of mainstream media are afraid but will be streamed live on social media.

You can wake up to find out you've been beaten in 40 out 47 counties. Nguvu ya supreme court itaisha. Sudi will be sent to Karen to give Jakom a golden handshake - and we will be done with politics for 10-possibly 20yrs. Uhuru has tried almost everything :) lakini WAPI :) - the man is always many step aheads.

This is a political machinery never seen before in kenya - disciplined, effective and deadly. You dont even realize the entire gov machinery is opposed to Ruto :) - he simply move with dexterity and tenacity last seen in Obama campaigns.

Pundito,this is beyond your grandmother,we are already at 32%,we only need additional 8% to make it swing,wake up,smell the coffee.