Author Topic: People are losing hope with Ruto too early - 3 Options to salvage this  (Read 4495 times)

Offline lelewela

My Lord, I forgot about this thread! We foresaw what was coming , the economy was bad and now with Gachagua pouring fuel on the fire. The situation now needs different solution.

Leave the theory of Ndii aside, pull the rug out of Railas feet. Prez Ruto should reduce fuel taxes by 50% , we need this to have boda boda, matatu and hustlers on our aide.
We can wait for development budget until 2025.

The problem I have with David Ndii is that he is not ELECTED. He needs to remain in the background when it comes to politics and stop making these arrogant statements on twitter.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">We are not budging. Overthrow the government if you are able, otherwise wait for elections. <a href="https://t.co/rmsETtfLK2">https://t.co/rmsETtfLK2</a></p>&mdash; David Ndii (@DavidNdii) <a href="?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 13, 2023</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Offline RV Kirgit

Ndii is a communist. He Receive money from dynasties like Oxford, Ford foundation, Rockefeller, sorros etc

I don't know how Ruto manage trust him.

So he should just call his buddy Joe in Washington DC to clear the issue with the Ford Foundation.

Btw, does he even not know his economic advisor David Ndii is a scholar of the Ford Foundation. The enemy is not in SH and sitting illegally in cabinet meetings. :D :D :D

So he should just call his buddy Joe in Washington DC to clear the issue with the Ford Foundation.

Btw, does he even not know his economic advisor David Ndii is a scholar of the Ford Foundation. The enemy is not in SH and sitting illegally in cabinet meetings. :D :D :D

I guess they are also funding incompetent appointments that led to protests??
Instead of doing what is needed he is blaming everyone.
He can start by appointing a tribunal to hear corruption cases,right??

That will never happen. He is the father of corruption and cannot appoint a tribunal to investigate himself.

I guess they are also funding incompetent appointments that led to protests??
Instead of doing what is needed he is blaming everyone.
He can start by appointing a tribunal to hear corruption cases,right??

Offline RV Kirgit

Look like the duo Ndii and Ngunyi (used to) work for ford foundation:)

Offline RV Kirgit

What happen here:

Offline RV Kirgit

Makes huge money consulting for evil society.

Look like Kagame was smart enough to terminate before he got couped

Why is Ndii posting such? To gain support or what?

$335K is not enough for one globalist wannabe trip out of Kenya. These are just salaries and allowances for the white expats and some token nyeuthis.  They are enjoying the status quo as a revolt will make their problem statements null and void and be told to move to DRC or Juba.

The NIS alone has an outrageous budget of $307m. And when big g says Haji is incompetent ohh boy, every one who gets to eat from the slush funds get frothing.