Author Topic: Gachagua is HISTORY - finished - like Dr Karanja  (Read 2947 times)

Gachagua is HISTORY - finished - like Dr Karanja
« on: May 24, 2024, 08:48:58 AM »
Ruto appointed Gachagua because he was hardest against Kenyattas. HIYO TU.
Gachagua remain unlikable even within Mt Kenya - outside Mt kenya few see leadership in him.
Just random undeserving Mt kenya MP who jumped the line compared to Kalonzos, Odingas, Mudavadis.

Ruto appointed him with 2 votes against 55 for Kindiki.

Once he has finished his assigment of hating kenyattas and want to start loving kenyattas - IT IS OVER for him.

How does Ruto finish him - just wait for opportune moment when he makes a mistake - impeachment by AZIMIO - end of that story.

Ndidi Nyoro is well on his way to replacing him - he is every week being taken around and building MP support. He can make good argument internally amongst the kikuyus as Muranga turn to rule.

Mt Kenya and many kenyans can see leadership in Ndidi Nyoro - his exemplary CDF usage - for once place him at the top. Gachagua only excelled in taking war to Kenyattas.

Re: Gachagua is HISTORY - finished - like Dr Karanja
« Reply #1 on: May 24, 2024, 06:03:34 PM »
Haha poor man. Kingmakers are always hanged.

From the little I know about Ndindi - he is EFFECTIVE like Ruto. During recent floods I watched him as folks were debating GoK response especially handouts - Ndindi said: just Mpesa the cash now hadithi nyingi baadaye.

Anyway I saw him being challenged by some NGO wonk over budget. He is able to chew down geek stuff fpor common folk.

Gachagua main challenge remain LOONG time for Ruth tenure. 20 YEARS. You can't ask Ruto maswali mingi now less than 2 years into power. Even sucking up for 20 years is impossible. I agree the prognosis is very bad for this man. He and Kuria - another joke - got nothing Ruto needs now.

« Reply #2 on: May 24, 2024, 06:04:59 PM »
Ndindi competition is Sakaja. I know Ichung'wa thinks he is the rival but he will be made mince meat.

« Reply #3 on: May 24, 2024, 06:16:12 PM »

Moses Kuria is Moto wa Kuotea mbali . Thats why Ruto kept him closer by appointing him CS.
As for Ruto he is in a bad place as it stands he wont be President come 2027 .

From the little I know about Ndindi - he is EFFECTIVE like Ruto. During recent floods I watched him as folks were debating GoK response especially handouts - Ndindi said: just Mpesa the cash now hadithi nyingi baadaye.

Anyway I saw him being challenged by some NGO wonk over budget. He is able to chew down geek stuff fpor common folk.

Gachagua main challenge remain LOONG time for Ruth tenure. 20 YEARS. You can't ask Ruto maswali mingi now less than 2 years into power. Even sucking up for 20 years is impossible. I agree the prognosis is very bad for this man. He and Kuria - another joke - got nothing Ruto needs now.

« Reply #4 on: May 24, 2024, 07:18:43 PM »
It will likely be Ruto Gachagua again in 2027 or Ruto Ichungwah and Ndindi right behind. Three years is too far to guess, but the only thing clear now is that President Ruto will be elected easily. The constant threat, as always, is JaCon, but once he starts opposition politics, UDA will close ranks very quickly.
I think Rigathi showed his hand quickly by apologizing to folks who said they wanted him dead. He should have done this privately and expanded his nationwide appeal the way Ruto has done for 20+ years. When you return to your community and become a hero, you start diminishing instantly! If I were him, I would only step in central occasionally. I would be in RV, NE, Western, Eastern, and anywhere between and maintaining loyalty to the President privately and publicly.
The President is super friendly to loyal friends and tough on unloyal friends.

« Reply #5 on: May 24, 2024, 08:09:48 PM »
Ndindi competition is Sakaja. I know Ichung'wa thinks he is the rival but he will be made mince meat.
on money.. sakaja has a kalenjin masquerade of luhya is the real danger to ndidi

« Reply #6 on: May 24, 2024, 08:11:12 PM »

if Ruto can come from ICC to white house...my friend I noticed Ruto in 2001.. Ruto has incredible talent that American now recognise as their own. Ruto is a snake salesman . I remember in 2001 asking my Nandi friend what they knew about Ruto. He told me he first time mp in Uasin Gishu. I told him..watch this guy. By then Ruto had upstaged the incredible Biwott n could sell your mother back. Ruto is incredible once in generation talent. Kikuyus in 2008 all wanted Ruto dead before they knew they all wanted him president. Ruto can sell...he is incredible. He incredibly talented....with rubbery brain..you can tell him to talk AI in next minute..he will outselling AI.

« Reply #7 on: May 24, 2024, 08:19:11 PM »

Moses Kuria is Moto wa Kuotea mbali . Thats why Ruto kept him closer by appointing him CS.

Drunkard on slow puncture. Ruto has taken him to ministry of nothing. One drunkard episode he get fired. Moses Kuria is brilliant but pombe pombe like Uhuru makes him useless. He can't work with Ruto unless like Sudi or me you can handle your alcohol...I can get of bar 3pm n debug

« Reply #8 on: May 24, 2024, 08:20:54 PM »

Ichungwa has No killer instinct like Ndidi n Ruto..I know he is rvhh friend but he ain't cut to lead...Nyoro has leadership n so does Sakaja .Ry

« Reply #9 on: May 25, 2024, 04:32:09 PM »
Stop selling Sakaja, no one is buying. The guy has no education, sound illiterate like Atwoli and has zero vision. At senate or parliament, you can cruise under the radder but a big task like Nairobi exposed his limitations badly. The guy is hated in Nairobi, he will be defeated by a Wanyonyi or babu at noon on Election Day not unless he is rigged in.

« Reply #10 on: May 26, 2024, 12:40:59 PM »
Stop selling Sakaja, no one is buying. The guy has no education, sound illiterate like Atwoli and has zero vision. At senate or parliament, you can cruise under the radder but a big task like Nairobi exposed his limitations badly. The guy is hated in Nairobi, he will be defeated by a Wanyonyi or babu at noon on Election Day not unless he is rigged in.

Governor like CS is a good platform to market his chops but it's hardly everything. Performing on local school-feeding, etc gets him re-elected easy. Realize the NASA coalition is dead. Babu Owino or Wanyonyi - without Luo+Luhya+Kamba - will be 30% or worse. Sakaja only needs UDA ticket.

The real stuff - making Nairobi shine iin some global ranking, bla bla - is just riding GoK coattails. I don't buy that Ruto favors let alone  mentors Sakaja: huyo kijana amejipanga kivyake. He delivered Mdvd and got governor - simple - 2032 or whatever atajipanga.

Ndindi Nyoro is solid. He stood against Uhuru and was locked up before Gachagua. He was unopposed for UDA primaries and would easily be governor if he wanted. Ndindi (and Alice Wahome) delivered Murang'a not featherweight Kang'ata. Of course he was rewarded with budget chair and is more powerful than Treasury Ndung'u and Ndii.

Gachagua should focus on drinking scourge, floods or disaster, fertilizer, etc - bread & butter GoK stuff. Otherwise he is benching himself. It is really Ndindi that is threatening him not Ichung'wa or Kuria or RV minions. Definitely not Ruto. You see only Nyeri MPs are barking.

Sakaja vs Ndindi... Ruto loves merit and the star will emerge. Ichung'wa or Kuria have no chance.

« Reply #11 on: May 26, 2024, 12:57:16 PM »

Drunkard on slow puncture. Ruto has taken him to ministry of nothing. One drunkard episode he get fired. Moses Kuria is brilliant but pombe pombe like Uhuru makes him useless. He can't work with Ruto unless like Sudi or me you can handle your alcohol...I can get of bar 3pm n debug

Nowayhaha is illogical Omtata as usual: Kuria barely beat Ndii wife for Kiambu governor - 5%! Ati moto ya kuchomea mbali smh

« Reply #12 on: May 26, 2024, 04:10:25 PM »
Yes Ruto only signed MOU with Moses Kuria party in Dubai because he good in propaganda - he was good - nowadays - he is on slow puncture. Once Billionaire Meg C - the Ruto co-president - decided Moses Kuria was persona  non-grata it was over for him - Ruto will next shift him to ministry of gender. He is brilliant but shida ni POMBE - which lead to mouth disease.

The way I see this game is btw Ndidi and Sakaja. Sakaja will leave Ruto eventually go NASA way. Ndidi will be in death fight with Gachagua - Gachagua fights dirty - can even kill.

Ichungwa is good utility player - I dont see him making PORK - beside there many rumours his mother is kalenjin - so hapo he aint going far.

Ruto knows Mt kenya are restless and Kenyattas are not finished - so definitely bringing in Ndidi and convincing Mt kenya he is more sellable in 2032 - will keep Mt kenya glued. They will vote for 2032 in 2027 because almost everyone likes Ndidi Nyoro.

As for Today - Ruto is president - Meg C is Deputy President :). If I was a minister I would stay away from CIA noses - because Ruto has been captured by Americans.

« Reply #13 on: May 26, 2024, 09:47:29 PM »
Yes Ruto only signed MOU with Moses Kuria party in Dubai because he good in propaganda - he was good - nowadays - he is on slow puncture. Once Billionaire Meg C - the Ruto co-president - decided Moses Kuria was persona  non-grata it was over for him - Ruto will next shift him to ministry of gender. He is brilliant but shida ni POMBE - which lead to mouth disease.

The way I see this game is btw Ndidi and Sakaja. Sakaja will leave Ruto eventually go NASA way. Ndidi will be in death fight with Gachagua - Gachagua fights dirty - can even kill.

Ichungwa is good utility player - I dont see him making PORK - beside there many rumours his mother is kalenjin - so hapo he aint going far.

Ruto knows Mt kenya are restless and Kenyattas are not finished - so definitely bringing in Ndidi and convincing Mt kenya he is more sellable in 2032 - will keep Mt kenya glued. They will vote for 2032 in 2027 because almost everyone likes Ndidi Nyoro.

As for Today - Ruto is president - Meg C is Deputy President :). If I was a minister I would stay away from CIA noses - because Ruto has been captured by Americans.

Yes Gachagua is not pushover but needs solid achievement to kick Ndindi. Not just I am regional leader. Bottom-up was fat lie so that leave him with one-man-one-ksh skunk. Or well zip it and do real day job - that Ruto already gave him - badala ya kelele. Ndindi is 37 and can wait 20 years but is already solid ground game.

Ruto has America and the West not the other way around. With Gaza and gazillion missteps they need Kenya - noone else want to hear them in Global South - it at least win-win. Ruto radar deftly sniffed this... he can properly milk desperate mzungu right now.

« Reply #14 on: May 28, 2024, 05:33:54 PM »
Sakaja seems to be completely totally failing and so does Ruto.  Kenyans are not happy with the state of the country at all.

I do think ruto is smart to align with the US, but in terms of his economic policies....kenyans are ANGRY.