Author Topic: Kenyan billionaire abducted in broad daylight.  (Read 3152 times)

Kenyan billionaire abducted in broad daylight.
« on: August 26, 2023, 11:43:06 PM »

He must cede at least 50 % ownership to UDA gangs at gunpoint.

Re: Kenyan billionaire abducted in broad daylight.
« Reply #1 on: August 26, 2023, 11:49:07 PM »

If they are going after everyone,then people will also gang up,your guess is as good as mine.lets keep following the events.

« Reply #2 on: August 27, 2023, 02:57:35 AM »
Rai is a major beneficiary of impunity in this country. He has killed alot of kenyan with poisonous sugar and economic sabotage. Not to forget hundreds of Kenyans he killed with dam water.  Like Matiangi I think he will transfer several billions and his case will be closed.

« Reply #3 on: August 27, 2023, 11:17:41 AM »
Rai is a major beneficiary of impunity in this country. He has killed alot of kenyan with poisonous sugar and economic sabotage. Not to forget hundreds of Kenyans he killed with dam water.  Like Matiangi I think he will transfer several billions and his case will be closed.

Damn! The difference between you and the Russian (pointee) @Nowayhaha is like day and night. Whereas @Noway will support Putin no matter what, you @Patel unaruka mhindi mwenzako. Eish!

« Reply #4 on: August 27, 2023, 01:30:21 PM »
Are they rogue police or the barons now have mafia enforcement squads like in the movies.

« Reply #5 on: August 27, 2023, 03:56:51 PM »
Majority Indians are honest business men and I don't think kenya would be where it is without Indians ingenuity and our ability to raise capital. But like any society you have the Rai's who want to cut Conners using political connections and acting as front for political families. Rai is kenya Gupta.

Damn! The difference between you and the Russian (pointee) @Nowayhaha is like day and night. Whereas @Noway will support Putin no matter what, you @Patel unaruka mhindi mwenzako. Eish!

« Reply #6 on: August 27, 2023, 05:16:29 PM »

« Reply #7 on: August 27, 2023, 05:58:27 PM »
Sasa wewe shida yako ni nini? Wacha upuzi, kiburi, na ujeuri. Whyere did I say corrupt politician should not be kidnapped? If you have stolen/thief prepare for your day.

« Reply #8 on: August 27, 2023, 10:42:56 PM »
Seems he engineered his abduction. Family said abductors returned him safely!

« Reply #9 on: August 28, 2023, 02:58:56 AM »
Majority Indians are honest business men and I don't think kenya would be where it is without Indians ingenuity and our ability to raise capital. But like any society you have the Rai's who want to cut Conners using political connections and acting as front for political families. Rai is kenya Gupta.

Since independence,Indians are proxies of african politicians who steal public resources...look at Rai,devki,etc pure thuggery.

« Reply #10 on: August 28, 2023, 07:00:18 AM »
Seems he engineered his abduction.

Why would he do that?

« Reply #11 on: August 29, 2023, 05:30:56 PM »
Rai days are numbered. I think he will flee. Take his passports. He has several

« Reply #12 on: September 02, 2023, 07:23:12 AM »
Very embarrassing from government this will make investors shudder and flee,this are pure moi Draconian tactics.
Ruto will fail. Simple.

« Reply #13 on: September 02, 2023, 11:27:07 AM »
Rai was never an investor. Kenyan Gupta at best.
Very embarrassing from government this will make investors shudder and flee,this are pure moi Draconian tactics.
Ruto will fail. Simple.