Author Topic: Hits & Misses: President's miserable 40% score for first 100 days.  (Read 917 times)

https://ke.opera.news/ke/en/politics/c682550cfb9f7dfa0efb888da0b375a1

Re: Hits & Misses: President's miserable 40% score for first 100 days.
« Reply #1 on: December 22, 2022, 07:40:48 AM »
BTW hizo ma Economic charters signed with the 47 or so counties, anyone ever heard of them ever again? Has anyone named their son?

We celebrate 100 DAYS since the Bible was put down with these glorious highlights:

? Establishment of the Office of the First Daughter

? Increased cost of electricity, by over 20 percent

? Fantastic school fees increase for secondary schools

? 366 Billion loan from AfreximBank

? Wi-fi for Nyeri Market mama mbogas

? 122 Billion loan from South Korea

? Two dozens interdenominational prayes

? 92 Billion loan from World Bank

? 74 Billion loan from local commercial banks

? NHIF remains as it is, not for all Kenyans as promised

? 55.1 Billion loan from IMF

? Proposed increase for NSSF contributions

? Proposed importation of GMO seeds

? Release of all corruption suspects

? 4th largest delegation in the world, at the Climate Change Summit in Egypt

? Approval of maize and rice importation

? 500 shillings hasla fund, with the highest beneficiary receiving 5,000 shillings. 75% of Kenyans have not repaid

? The biggest African leadership delegation at the FIFA World Cup

? Highest price of fuel and unga in Kenya's history

? Paybill number for hunger-stricken Kenyans

... And many more "blessings" for a nation that prays.

Ni God Manze.

Napolean once said, "The surest ways to die poor is to be honest"Good Morning Great People of Kenya.
Do you agree with Napoleon?

« Reply #2 on: December 22, 2022, 08:31:05 AM »
Ruto will in gov for 10yrs. Tuliza

Offline lelewela

« Reply #3 on: December 22, 2022, 10:01:40 AM »
Quoting nation is like quoting Raila , what Ruto has done in 100 days is evident  to the masses what self professed sudo experts like you say has no value.

We will see how the economy fairs in in January 2024, that will tellus if we are going the right trajectory , otherwise lala amka ukijua we don't regret voting Ruto, if it was my wish no Bantu should hold presidency for the next 50 years, actually we need either a Coastrian or Massai one to revisit past injustices in areas like Laikipai, Lamu,Taita taveta and Maa land

« Reply #4 on: December 22, 2022, 02:08:29 PM »
The country is on the right trajectory... Azimio crew are healing pole pole.

« Reply #5 on: December 22, 2022, 03:28:59 PM »

Coasterians are Bantus

Quoting nation is like quoting Raila , what Ruto has done in 100 days is evident  to the masses what self professed sudo experts like you say has no value.

We will see how the economy fairs in in January 2024, that will tellus if we are going the right trajectory , otherwise lala amka ukijua we don't regret voting Ruto, if it was my wish no Bantu should hold presidency for the next 50 years, actually we need either a Coastrian or Massai one to revisit past injustices in areas like Laikipai, Lamu,Taita taveta and Maa land

Offline lelewela

« Reply #6 on: December 23, 2022, 07:14:09 PM »
 :D :D :D , Actually I meant arabs, arab/kamba , arab/mijikenda , or just Mijikenda muslim to rub it on you bigots. Common denominator coastal people fucked by bigots like you ,kenyattas and all those who think Kenya is their property.

Wewe kula hapi leo ni furahiday, you can meet me hapa Langata base yangu ya Friday, before i change to ngong for late night sleepover.

Othewise I enjoy you and audacityofdarkness for ur wierd writings  :D

Coasterians are Bantus