Author Topic: Gachagua has started making noise.  (Read 4253 times)

Re: Gachagua has started making noise.
« Reply #20 on: November 20, 2022, 12:42:54 PM »
Razor thin victory with a turnout of 60% and still they gave Ruto the most votes something Rift Valley couldnt manage. You think Ruto is that naive . Your type including RV Mps are spoiling for Ruto . Rutos task is to reach out to all Kenyans and unite all .Tribalism should end and your type is not helping . Accept Ichungwa as the Majority leader .

You see ghosts all over.
I am not in the kitchen of politics.
I am analysing things that already happen.
Yes Mt kenya should realize they dont have leverage they had in 2022
That leverage is going - because yes they delivered but it was a razor thin victory - that doesnt make Ruto sleep comfortable.
He has to consolidate other regions - and that will mean bringing them in to share the spoils - even when they brought nothing.
I think coast is pretty much a wrap - they still voted Raila 70 percent - but have been rewarded a lot.
Ruto will do the same for many of the country - and Mt kenya should accept that.
Otherwise if they start complaining early - it wont help their cause.
Their cause is to stay silent and bid their time.
The roles have reversed - their job is to play loyal number 2 like Kalenjin nation did for 10yrs
Crying over EALA is a bad sign - because they are going to be real big stuff in the future.

You are proving what Ive always been saying . Your thinking and Rutos are different. When you pretend to be vouching for Ruto on your assumption that he is Kalenjin is Moism  so 1980s.
Ruto is not done with Mt Kenya, Unlike Raila your hero  (fact you voted for him in 2007) . Ruto always keeps his word and rewards loyalty .
Look at his appointments. Has he rewarded Mt Kenya yes hence the jilted cries from RV Mps who think they are entitled . For heavens sake Majority of Rutos votes came from Mt Kenya . Its just the other day you were saying if it wasnt for Mt Kenya Ruto would be opposition leader now you are saying he is done with Mt Kenya.

Now about Ruto getting support from other regions , he should go for that but he shouldnt be like Raila who focused on wooing GEMA at the behest of his traditional support. Is Ruto that naive to go the route you are praying he goes ? No he isnt .
What I would advice Ruto is to keep people from RV like Pundit far away from him. These people are ruining his image . From that senator saying Ruto should become life President to Murkomen who thinks Running Transport Ministry is like running a Matatu business.
Its time for him to inspire confidence , it wont be easy but he can make it. 

Ruto can become life president if he wants.
The rest really are details.
Ruto is "done" with Mt kenya - he is restless dude who is now focused on Luo Nyanza, Coast, Western, Maa and Somalis.
Gema is paying debt.
Then after final installament in 2027 we can decide to renew or go seperate ways.

In short Mt Kenya leverage is going to reduce and reduce - and you should not make noise about EALA.

Just because some kamba got one seat.

Pundit you have very fertile imagination or maybe even wishful thinking,
Simply where does Ruto get the 49% to replace GEMA?
Ruto has no options at all 0 nada
If things were to go awry simply GEMA would tosha another candidate who would easily win,you forgetting people don't like kalenjins that much.any candidate GEMA Would support would sleepwalk to pork
Eti struggle against sakaja :D :D :D :D iyo ni bhangi
Our plan is simple continue to hold immense power we can afford to tosha candidates as our proxy.

« Reply #21 on: November 20, 2022, 12:55:21 PM »
How I am spoiling it for Ruto :)
You're crazy. I am not an MPig.
Ichungwa has step up and become KK Majority Leader.
And if he cannot - Ruto should find him some other work
The genesis as I see here is Ichungwa failing to win the trust and confidence of all Mps.
This is why parliament is splitting into tribal caucus.
Maybe they need to switch roles with Ndidi Nyoro.
Ichungwa was terrific as the Budget chair - but hapa kwa Majority Leader he needs Duale to mentor him.
Ichungwa as majority leader should have handled this EALA issues cleanly - Ruto now has to clean up.

As for real politics - Ruto is untouchable for 10yrs
Ruto right now has buried Raila in the coast. That is your Kiambu size of population.
Coast once the landless issue is sorted out - now the absentee landlords being hunted - it will be a wrap.
Next Ruto will bury ODM from Maasai/Turkana, Somali and etc - this places Raila got votes.
Luhyaland are waiting on the sidelines - Ruto has to balance maDVD/Weta - and slowly send Raila home.

Ruto is gaining from impolsion of Azimio - so that less and less leverage Mt kenya will have on him.

You need to understand Ruto is not Uhuru - who was political inept.

My advice for Gachagua - dont even dare - it will end badly for you.

Ruto will win 2027 - the issue really is on 2032. Gachagua should bid his time - and choose his battles carefully - shouting murder about EALA is dumb.

Razor thin victory with a turnout of 60% and still they gave Ruto the most votes something Rift Valley couldnt manage. You think Ruto is that naive . Your type including RV Mps are spoiling for Ruto . Rutos task is to reach out to all Kenyans and unite all .Tribalism should end and your type is not helping . Accept Ichungwa as the Majority leader .

« Reply #22 on: November 21, 2022, 05:04:08 AM »
He will lose; and so will mt kenya; Sakaja Kosgei will inherit Ruto in 2032 being sold as Luhya candidate.

And Mt kenya might never see power again.

They better wait silently for 10yrs. Ruto endured a lot under the drunkard.

Ruto right now has so many options - he can afford to drop Mt kenya vote and win big.

He has already inherited the small communities who are in Any Gov of the Day - the entire coast has fallen to him - and luhyaland is slowly falling in - and even South Nyanza look likely to break up - with homabaya and Migori falling in.

Raila vacuum will naturally be filled in by Ruto....I dont see how Kalonzo or Rigathi will survive.

Rigathi is so rough a diamond - even in 2032 - he will struggle against Sakaja - who is very smooth

Whatever problems Gachagua should try to solve them with Ruto internally - because Ruto is now pork - and that makes him very powerfull.

What???
I guess this is way forward.

« Reply #23 on: November 21, 2022, 06:38:02 AM »
Pundit stop trying ro rock the boat UDA is strong and solid no one is disgruntled except you,
Obviously you are disillusioned with the fact that mlima ownes immense power but this is just how things should be, we have the largest voting block no pun intended, to reduce mlima to the levels in your head it would take 30 plus years like it or not mlima wil call shots till 2050 unabated.
Pundit you seem still bitter I don't know for what even after UDA won you are not satisfied I guess your satisfaction would be mlima getting short changed? Wont happen Ruto is very wise he wouldn't even listen to an iota of your thoughts
You cant leave or reckon without GEMA in Kenya you can bring all kabilas on board actually we don't mind this,it makes our work easier but bottom line is all will play second fiddle to us including Kalenjin.
Again Mr. Computer genius Pundit why are you bitter when all of us are happy?
Gachagua is rising we hated him before but am seeing him on course to being a kingpin  guy was seriously underestimated the media made us believe he was a retard and semiliterate, but guy is brilliant.
You have 10 years of pain and like noway says your are an ODMER, please look for Robina you start your usual classic back and forth arguments with maybe you will become happy then :)

« Reply #24 on: November 21, 2022, 09:48:29 AM »
I think pundit is suffering depression...too much anger.

« Reply #25 on: November 21, 2022, 11:25:40 AM »
You're an idiot.
I speak the truth.
Rigathi who I saw him become DPORK has to change tact.
The game has changed.
Ruto right now is president.
And he is going to work to bring entire country around him
And you think he will sit there waiting to go to election with razor thin margin of victory.
So there will have to be sacrifices from UDA camps as Ruto bring in Azimio crew.
That is rather obvious to me.
There will be tussles like EALA because Ruto is keen to become president of kenya - not the president of UDA or Kenya Kwanza.
Be prepared to make room for some of Azimio folks willing to cross over.
That just the nature of the beast. Ruto has conquered you and is on the next conquest.

Coast & Somalis are pretty much conquered after getting some juicy appointments.

Next Ruto will turn his attention elsewhere - and try win their backing from Azimio

And that is likely to be western - luhya is good but not wrapped - and of course to finish off Raila in Luo Nyanza - at least South Nyanza.

Once Ruto has done this - he will now be comfortable - and of course he will defend his Mt kenya turf.

I doubt he will allow Rigathi to become his equal - and Rigathi can become if he unites Mt kenya around him.

So there might be some problems - as Ruto will try to create many centers of power in Mt kenya - folks with direct access to him.

Pundit stop trying ro rock the boat UDA is strong and solid no one is disgruntled except you,
Obviously you are disillusioned with the fact that mlima ownes immense power but this is just how things should be, we have the largest voting block no pun intended, to reduce mlima to the levels in your head it would take 30 plus years like it or not mlima wil call shots till 2050 unabated.
Pundit you seem still bitter I don't know for what even after UDA won you are not satisfied I guess your satisfaction would be mlima getting short changed? Wont happen Ruto is very wise he wouldn't even listen to an iota of your thoughts
You cant leave or reckon without GEMA in Kenya you can bring all kabilas on board actually we don't mind this,it makes our work easier but bottom line is all will play second fiddle to us including Kalenjin.
Gachagua is rising we hated him before but am seeing him on course to being a kingpin  guy was seriously underestimated the media made us believe he was a retard and semiliterate, but guy is brilliant.
You have 10 years of pain and like noway says your are an ODMER, please look for Robina you start your usual classic back and forth arguments with maybe you will become happy then :)

« Reply #26 on: November 21, 2022, 11:39:11 AM »
That would be you after the loss of Uhuru and Raila. Deal with your depression and anger.
I think pundit is suffering depression...too much anger.

« Reply #27 on: November 21, 2022, 11:42:12 AM »
In Summary - Ruto is aware he got in by the skin of his teeth - 50.02% - and he is going to be quite restless - he will definitely defend Mt kenya - but he will also seek to expand - and that will come at prize. That prize will be appointment of some Azimio crew willing to change tunes to his gov. And people from KK core will have to make way - or being thrown out. That is both Kalenjin & GEMA - they need to realize that Ruto will need to bring some Azimio crew without the handshake.

If Ruto had 55-60% national mandate - he would be sitting pretty.

« Reply #28 on: November 21, 2022, 02:28:07 PM »
I prefer Ruto defends himself by deed and not seeking more power to dominate

« Reply #29 on: November 21, 2022, 02:49:17 PM »
He will likely do both - wananchi will need deeds - the political class understand only one language - domination. The political elite are all going to be pushing as hard to get more power and money from Ruto gov.

It's going to be jostling & elbowing at the dining table especially by two groups of super-corrupt political elite with combined 60yrs experience - that is Kikuyu and Kalenjin political and business elite. I dont think Ruto will satisfy the greed from both camps, but any bone thrown to Azimio crew they will be very thankful.

So politically he may prefer throwing bones to Azimio  - who will appreciate some bone soup. The KK crew will definitely be fighting and Ruto will have to resolve lots of these kinds of conflicts.

I prefer Ruto defends himself by deed and not seeking more power to dominate

« Reply #30 on: November 21, 2022, 04:51:57 PM »
You're an idiot.
I speak the truth.
Rigathi who I saw him become DPORK has to change tact.
The game has changed.
Ruto right now is president.
And he is going to work to bring entire country around him
And you think he will sit there waiting to go to election with razor thin margin of victory.
So there will have to be sacrifices from UDA camps as Ruto bring in Azimio crew.
That is rather obvious to me.
There will be tussles like EALA because Ruto is keen to become president of kenya - not the president of UDA or Kenya Kwanza.
Be prepared to make room for some of Azimio folks willing to cross over.
That just the nature of the beast. Ruto has conquered you and is on the next conquest.

Coast & Somalis are pretty much conquered after getting some juicy appointments.

Next Ruto will turn his attention elsewhere - and try win their backing from Azimio

And that is likely to be western - luhya is good but not wrapped - and of course to finish off Raila in Luo Nyanza - at least South Nyanza.

Once Ruto has done this - he will now be comfortable - and of course he will defend his Mt kenya turf.

I doubt he will allow Rigathi to become his equal - and Rigathi can become if he unites Mt kenya around him.

So there might be some problems - as Ruto will try to create many centers of power in Mt kenya - folks with direct access to him.

If wishes were horses...
Pundit you can cry a river,whine or throw a child's tantrum
Nobody cares, we are happy in UDA you are unhappy ship out to ODM Where you belong.
Mlima is in UDA to stay where we are super happy,we will use our numbers should it be needed hopefully not,Ruto is doing great we got all positions we needed,Merus,Kikuyus,Embu all got what they deserved. We have no qualms.
Ruto is brilliant but you are disillusioned simply by the fact Kalenjins are playing second fiddle and that the PS list was rejected :D :D ,NO ONE HAS EATEN OUR CAKE,but in your mursik brain you think of stuff and they become reality.Pundit calm you will go crazy and bonkers because nothing you think of in your pentium 2 brain will se light.
If I was you i would settle down and carry on sooner than later. Let Ruto bring everyone on board now we don't feel threatened at all. We encourage that, he might share  the 13 kalenjin ps seat with them brilliant and awesome.
At the end of the day Pundit you will go and binge drink and then go home to feel sorry for yourself.

« Reply #31 on: November 21, 2022, 05:00:41 PM »
Elections are over...not unless Ruto or Gachagua is your father or brother,Get over it.if you are not their appointee or tender broker,move on to other things.

« Reply #32 on: November 21, 2022, 05:09:54 PM »
My friend both of us tuko nje ya serikali
Unless umeingia serikali.
This gov at least I know two PS wameingia.
Otherwise stop personalizing.

Analyze as outsider.

If wishes were horses...
Pundit you can cry a river,whine or throw a child's tantrum
Nobody cares, we are happy in UDA you are unhappy ship out to ODM Where you belong.
Mlima is in UDA to stay where we are super happy,we will use our numbers should it be needed hopefully not,Ruto is doing great we got all positions we needed,Merus,Kikuyus,Embu all got what they deserved. We have no qualms.
Ruto is brilliant but you are disillusioned simply by the fact Kalenjins are playing second fiddle and that the PS list was rejected :D :D ,NO ONE HAS EATEN OUR CAKE,but in your mursik brain you think of stuff and they become reality.Pundit calm you will go crazy and bonkers because nothing you think of in your pentium 2 brain will se light.
If I was you i would settle down and carry on sooner than later. Let Ruto bring everyone on board now we don't feel threatened at all. We encourage that, he might share  the 13 kalenjin ps seat with them brilliant and awesome.
At the end of the day Pundit you will go and binge drink and then go home to feel sorry for yourself.

« Reply #33 on: November 21, 2022, 05:10:21 PM »
Now that is part I agree with you.
Elections are over...not unless Ruto or Gachagua is your father or brother,Get over it.if you are not their appointee or tender broker,move on to other things.

« Reply #34 on: November 21, 2022, 06:49:10 PM »
The entitlement by GEMA elites is appalling. Even after ufool delivering hunger and devastations, they are haggling over useless EALA nonsense. The evidence is that kikuyu hasoras need other places away from Central to have roads, dams, security. There is no future in Mt Kenya and these optics do not bind well for a future where the hasoras can freely farm in Marsabit.