Author Topic: Grandmullah on dynasties - is for real or pulling our legs  (Read 1208 times)

Grandmullah on dynasties - is for real or pulling our legs
« on: September 12, 2022, 11:32:17 AM »
He says there 4 billion dollars crooks
Now tax exemption of 5B dollar

Re: Grandmullah on dynasties - is for real or pulling our legs
« Reply #1 on: September 12, 2022, 01:53:24 PM »
I believe him this is what have been saying use KRA to go against them and squeeze them till they shit NO MERCY,you can understand this obviously was done at expense of the ordinary business man and mwananchi,the dynasty are enemies of the people they took to monopolize trade in Kenya.
Ordinary business people in nyamakima,kirinyaga road and other sectors were run out of business by gatheca blue eyed boys
But before going for them purge and cleanse KRA put hustlers that are angry and hungry there to recover the money give them 10% of any loot recovered.

Online patel

« Reply #2 on: September 12, 2022, 01:54:28 PM »
Grandmullah has finally found his voice. Kenyatta family criminal enterprise and Rai ghasia have not been paying taxes. KRA senior people who have those exemptions should be charged. Any wrong doing, taxes should be back dated.  Uhuru should be ready for the same treatment the gave Hunprey Kariuki.

Now I understand why Ruto said he will lead in paying taxes...

Online patel

« Reply #3 on: September 12, 2022, 01:58:20 PM »
It's about time to introduce property taxes and land taxes. You cannot be sitting idly on millions of acres and paying zilch to counties and national government. We also need annual renewal of car number plates. When you renewal your number plate you pay percentage based on value of your car....watu walipe ushuru
I believe him this is what have been saying use KRA to go against them and squeeze them till they shit NO MERCY,you can understand this obviously was done at expense of the ordinary business man and mwananchi,the dynasty are enemies of the people they took to monopolize trade in Kenya.
Ordinary business people in nyamakima,kirinyaga road and other sectors were run out of business by gatheca blue eyed boys
But before going for them purge and cleanse KRA put hustlers that are angry and hungry.

« Reply #4 on: September 12, 2022, 03:00:03 PM »
I agree with you fully upto the license plates... we buy it or pay for it once-off already, why keep taxing us?? Unless for a situation like Singapore which is a small land mass and where they have to pay for annual car ownership license and certain vehicle are licensed only for weekend use (to use traffic congestion).

Back to land taxes, that will be an easy way to have the land barons release the land for other use. If you aren't developing or utilizing it, release it! Also cost of land in Nairobi will be too expensive to hold idle without developing best to release it to housing or other use! HongKong, Singapore does this...

It's about time to introduce property taxes and land taxes. You cannot be sitting idly on millions of acres and paying zilch to counties and national government. We also need annual renewal of car number plates. When you renewal your number plate you pay percentage based on value of your car....watu walipe ushuru

Online patel

« Reply #5 on: September 12, 2022, 05:08:57 PM »
Car tags should be renewed annually and taxes paid annually based on the value of the car. Uhuru has borrowed so much to build roads. These debts need to be paid and the best way to pay for all those infrastructure is to tax users. Bus tickets should include taxes...if you pay 100 Bob the government takes 5 or 10 shillings based on agreed percentage.

Online patel

« Reply #6 on: September 12, 2022, 05:12:00 PM »
Annual tags renew will help in fighting crime and car theft. Also it will help in insurance coverage enforcement. It will also help interms of planning. How else can you know how many cars you have on kenyan roads.

« Reply #7 on: September 12, 2022, 05:33:14 PM »
He is clearly talking to people in Ruto's inner circle that are giving him this information, which means, if he has the info, then ruto knows it. 

Not sure who these 4 dollar billionaire CS"s are but I'd venture to guess - Kibicho; Matiangi; Murathe; Jomo Gecaga? although he says they are CS's

Kenyans need to start paying attention to the amount of money that's being stolen because it's a large cause of their poverty and if it's allowed to continue, then why would anyone try to even work hard in that country? why create anything? just wait to steal.

Ahmednasir himself is questionable (since when does law pay that much and he's not quiet about how much money he has)

« Reply #8 on: September 12, 2022, 05:52:32 PM »
How did he come to that figure? Alete evidence otherwise it is hot air.

Of course Uhuru and his buddies eveaded tax and so did his DP and the DP's cronies. Kwani Uhuru was alone in those 10 years?. Nyani haoni kundule.