Tues 9th August 2022, Election Day
When did Njamba get in shape...last time I saw you you were like 250-300lbs. Wacha jokes piga gymn time brathe. Nugu
Quote from: patel on September 03, 2022, 10:10:03 PMWhen did Njamba get in shape...last time I saw you you were like 250-300lbs. Wacha jokes piga gymn time brathe. Nuguwhen I was on top of your sister. she screamed after touching my abs And my third leg thundering her. gatutu gaka
Oldie....Is that you ? the 'rogue' Moderator who nearly staged a 'civilian coup'..how can one forget the furor it generated...hehe.... I wonder if 5GLG has maintained her epic runs, from Paris to some obscure French Island...
man I am still in shape. but I just do 2 miles maximum. I ride a mountain bike in woods now. I am past running age. I may do Delaware classic 15k. I did it in 2018 with these 5 Jungus at work..they were all training for it. I just showed up without much training and beat them like nonsensei am 3 years shy of 50 years. i am an old balding geezer nowwhen i get entertained 25 year old girls i just politiely decline. mimi sasa kazi ya yangu ni kuangalia .