Author Topic: Mutyambai maybe no more....I think  (Read 3135 times)

Re: Mutyambai maybe no more....I think
« Reply #20 on: August 29, 2022, 11:35:39 AM »
Which Instituions are unable solve Kenyan problems.
Previously they used to say Mt Kenya is the problem. So Mt Kenya accepted and decided to accept a constituion which not only was it against their interests but wa imposed on them .
Ruto and Kalonzo were  the only leaders who sided with Mt Kenya about not supporting the so called regionalism.Actually Ruto did it in a solo effort that Raila labeled him a sell out.
Kenyan problems need a political resolution. Ruto was so visonary he saw and knew that Kenyan problems is not because of Kikuyu populism but because of tribal politics, politics of us vs them.
He did the unthinkable and supported a Kikuyu in 2013 when he had an offer from Raila and good chances he had of becoming a DP without hustle.
Mt Kenya after being betrayed by Raila from 2003 to 2007 know about politics of betral . Voted for Ruto even with Propaganda he investigated a war against them where as we know the real culprit was Raila.
Raila made his bed let him sleep on it. You cannot go and inciting against Mt Kenya will claims of Kabila adui then years later thin you can win their votes.
BBI was not a solution and I stood with Martha then.She was right the and I do believe if you bring BBI again now she will stand against.
Older Kenyatta created a problem post Independence . Instead of building a Nation he decided to enrich his cronies, Moi was evwn worse he stole feom Kenyan coffers unlike Kenyattas who did business with Government. Uhuru last minute tried to do the same with BBI.
A Nation is not created by that method of using political curruption yo get your way like Jommo , Moi and Kenyatta used. Its created by focusing on societal challenges and problems and resolving a Kalenjin in Bomet and a Luo in Siaya face similar problems of Poverty and miseducation. Part of impacting them is harness their support like Ruto did on the hustler and bottom up message.
I do believe once Dear Mami stop thinking of herself as aJaluo and RvPundit stop thinking himself as a Kalenjin .We will start looking at ourself like Kenyans. Mt Kenya have showed you the way its on you Rv pundit and Dear Mami to stop calling for Violence and Constituional change as means to the end . Kenya is for all Kenyans .
Ruto won these elections simply because of the message he put.
Raila thought he had the system . Its proof systems never wins election but the message does.

Political problems are not solved through existing constitutional processes but constitutional reforms.

I know, but these nyang'aus killed BBI. It's obvious our current Constitution is unable to resolve the little crises springing up in several institutions (I pray it doesn't spring up in SCOK, yet) but the solution is not Baba becoming Ruto's PM. Hatutaki. Baba is an old man. He wasn't even going to be the one mostly running things even if he had been declared winner. That was going to be Martha and Kalonzo joint job for the most part. Let's have a winner. SCOK can give themselves more time, reverse Mutunga's 2013 decision placing technicalities of deadlines above substance. Let that winner be Ruto if that's what we get, then it's what we get. Let Kenyans sit on the boils they get from exposing their bums to the fire willingly. That's also a solution. Majambazi waongoze pekee Yao. There'll be no war. Hatutaki nusu-mkate with this bunch. Let Baba retire in peace or rule in peace. Iyo tu.

« Reply #21 on: August 29, 2022, 11:49:59 AM »
Now I'm a Luo :o Kumbaff. Keep your tribalism to yourself, no one is forcing you to love Raila.

« Reply #22 on: August 29, 2022, 11:52:03 AM »
Pretend to be a Kamba  but like Githunguri, You are a Luo .
I know more than you think you know mrembo.

Now I'm a Luo :o Kumbaff. Keep your tribalism to yourself, no one is forcing you to love Raila.

« Reply #23 on: August 29, 2022, 11:54:19 AM »

Find the post where I said I'm a Kamba. Never thought I'd agree with Pundit. You deserve every moniker he has ever given you. Biggest tribalist here, thinking only Luos love Raila in Kenya as if you can't read results. Bure kabisa.

« Reply #24 on: August 29, 2022, 12:00:44 PM »
Why should I really on a post.
Lets no go to personalize things.
And stop hearting . Raila will never be Kenyan President beacuse of his type of politics. Pundit and you are 2007 Odmers Pundit a Moist and you a typical Luo. These are facts. You can call me names I can pinpoint who you are.
Raila lost 2007 elections fair and square 2022 has proved that.
He seems to be seeking the truth and he will get his answer.
Kibaki was gracious a true gentleman who belived in Project Kenya.
He accepted to form Grandcoalition for the sake of Kenya. in retroapect the biggest mistake . If one loses accept and play your role.

Find the post where I said I'm a Kamba. Never thought I'd agree with Pundit. You deserve every moniker he has ever given you. Biggest tribalist here, thinking only Luos love Raila in Kenya as if you can't read results. Bure kabisa.

« Reply #25 on: August 29, 2022, 12:06:51 PM »
And stop hearting . Raila will never be Kenyan President beacuse of his type of politics. Pundit and you are 2007 Odmers Pundit a Moist and you a typical Luo. These are facts. You can call me names I can pinpoint who you are.

Listen here, you absolute hypocrite, you don't go around accusing people of lying and then saying 'dont personalize.' What's more personal than accusing people of lying and sating they've presented themselves as a different tribe? Then skirting when they ask for receipts. Sema where and when in my ten years posting I have ever claimed to be a Kamba.

Until then, go away and don't talk to me again, huna adabu. Kumbaff wewe.

« Reply #26 on: August 29, 2022, 12:12:18 PM »
Haya sawa. Yaani Raila loss has taken a toll on you.
Now I get why Raila is a politician.
Pole . Get well soon.

Listen here, you absolute hypocrite, you don't go around accusing people of lying and then saying 'dont personalize.' What's more personal than accusing people of lying and sating they've presented themselves as a different tribe? Then skirting when they ask for receipts. Sema where and when in my ten years posting I have ever claimed to be a Kamba.

Until then, go away and don't talk to me again, huna adabu. Kumbaff wewe.

« Reply #27 on: August 29, 2022, 12:42:01 PM »
Raila lost 2007 elections fair and square 2022 has proved that.
He seems to be seeking the truth and he will get his answer.
Kibaki was gracious a true gentleman who belived in Project Kenya.
He accepted to form Grandcoalition for the sake of Kenya. in retroapect the biggest mistake . If one loses accept and play your role.

I only supportedvRaila when Kibaki failed Kenya otherwise moron like you this was first time you were voting a non Kikuyu and you already want to own Ruto.Maybe Ruto should add karanja to his name to make your comfortable

« Reply #28 on: August 29, 2022, 12:45:00 PM »

very apt.. nowayah is sicko Kikuyu supremacists...who was found btw deep sea and blue waters in this election...he support uhuru and Ruto ..quite some contradiction..hence this mental discordance

« Reply #29 on: August 29, 2022, 12:45:59 PM »

She Gusii brought up in Buru, devout catholic, lawyer n she never hides it.

« Reply #30 on: August 29, 2022, 12:49:35 PM »

No need to bring this up.

« Reply #31 on: August 29, 2022, 12:54:06 PM »

You are the fool who go accusing everyone who differ with you as being Raila or luo or Moi..the folks you can't stand

« Reply #32 on: August 29, 2022, 12:57:50 PM »
For your record.
Ive always been saying Mt Kenya never supported Uhuru in 2013 and 2017 . They were against Raila.
I repeat Mt Kenya in 2022 never supported Ruto . They were against Raila.
If you think Mt Kenya support Uhuru and Ruto .Just like Uhuru with handshake  let Ruto join hands with Raila. Hapo ndio utajua hujui.
But then again RVpundit is Not Ruto. The closest he has ever come to Ruto is pretending to know RVHH online. Lucky for him RVHH takes him for whoever he is. I would associate withe him if I was in RVHH shoes.

very apt.. nowayah is sicko Kikuyu supremacists...who was found btw deep sea and blue waters in this election...he support uhuru and Ruto ..quite some contradiction..hence this mental discordance

« Reply #33 on: August 29, 2022, 01:01:09 PM »
Dear Mami is likeable , she just loves Raila to the core. You have problems especially when it comes with violence . You are a Moist .An anti Thesis of Ruto.

You are the fool who go accusing everyone who differ with you as being Raila or luo or Moi..the folks you can't stand

« Reply #34 on: August 29, 2022, 01:07:34 PM »
For your record.
Ive always been saying Mt Kenya never supported Uhuru in 2013 and 2017 . They were against Raila.
I repeat Mt Kenya in 2022 never supported Ruto . They were against Raila.
If you think Mt Kenya support Uhuru and Ruto .Just like Uhuru with handshake  let Ruto join hands with Raila. Hapo ndio utajua hujui.
But then again RVpundit is Not Ruto. The closest he has ever come to Ruto is pretending to know RVHH online. Lucky for him RVHH takes him for whoever he is. I would associate withe him if I was in RVHH shoes.

Yeah Raila,Luo and Moi.You hate figures.You really want to own Ruto.I started supporting and watching Ruto in 2001 because I saw his promise.I know his capacity. I am very excited that's he is president.Rvhh came to RCB in 2010 this when I unleashed the ICC lies and shared to the world.Itumbi came and pretty much there was a commition here.I know many stuff...I get contacted by many people..but I have never needed any political favours because I live honest live.All I want from Ruto is to transform Kenya.. nothing personal..I already earn very well..my kids are in international schools..I live well..I own properties..I don't need political favours like you . that is why I speak the truth always.The last politician I helped is our current mp who is my childhood friend.

« Reply #35 on: August 29, 2022, 01:13:57 PM »
Dear Mami is likeable , she just loves Raila to the core. You have problems especially when it comes with violence . You are a Moist .An anti Thesis of Ruto.

I speak the reality but hate violence.I was there in 2007 n I escaped three times from being conscripted to fight..My father brought me up to be very honest and among other things to hate moi.I hated moi.My father hated moi.My family hated moi.To accuse me of being moi is crazy.I campaigned seriously for narc in 2002..we where with Raila n Franklin bett on 24th we didn't sleep much...then 25th we had Christmas lunch with Raila...then Kibaki who I supported all 90s won and became a tribalist fool who was making moves Moi would laugh at.I felt betrayed. You would feel the same if Ruto betrayed you now

« Reply #36 on: August 29, 2022, 01:36:48 PM »

Franklin Bett who you praise worked for Moi. Just like him you are Moist in terms of Ideals. You are not Mois child.Kibicho and Matiangi support Raila but in reality is because they support some priciples and ideals. Just like a Moist once Kibaki came into power you turned against him and identified yourself with Raila ideals .
Ruto went against Moi as from 1998. You pretend you know Ruto but certainly you dont. Ruto was against Moism which changed to Railasm as from 1999.
As at the death of Moi , Ruto and Moi were not that close and as we speak Ruto and Raila dont see eye to eye. Reason being their political phylosopy is different.
Ruto unlike you does not subscribe into Politicaly phylosopy of Moism/Railasm. The BBI phylosophy.
Ruto is a visionary and pioneer. In 2013 he mentioned Kenyan politics ahould shift from Kingmanship and teibal politics  to politics of substance . You need to wake up .

I speak the reality but hate violence.I was there in 2007 n I escaped three times from being conscripted to fight..My father brought me up to be very honest and among other things to hate moi.I hated moi.My father hated moi.My family hated moi.To accuse me of being moi is crazy.I campaigned seriously for narc in 2002..we where with Raila n Franklin bett on 24th we didn't sleep much...then 25th we had Christmas lunch with Raila...then Kibaki who I supported all 90s won and became a tribalist fool who was making moves Moi would laugh at.I felt betrayed. You would feel the same if Ruto betrayed you now

« Reply #37 on: August 29, 2022, 02:09:43 PM »
Please dont go into history. I will leave you crying! You're funny.
Ruto and MO1 are the same. Ruto is an intelligent and well educated Moi. Ruto is an intelligent Moi. Ruto shares Moi political, religious and social philosophy.
Was Moi bad. NOPE. Moi was admirable man - discipline, hardworking, name it - but he had very limited education/worldview - was Sudi/Karume/Chotara/Mulu Mutisya - someone who went to class 4 then class 7 - and became a teacher. I dont know how far he went in Kapsabet - but he joined intermediate (class 4) - and probably finished in class 7/8)

Ruto admires Moi. Ruto will be like Museveni, Kagame and Meles. These are Moi who are educated. These leaders who are hands on - sober - serious - want to have full control and knowledge of everything - security will be top priority.

In 2002 - Franklin was NARC Rift valley coordinator. He had fallen out with Moi together with Kones. That is how we met - my father supported DP from get go - and I grew up knowing Kibaki was smart brilliant man - but definitely he wasn't a populist and was reluctant politician. My family of course voted for him in 1992 and 1997 - and eventually he won in 2002.

Raila of 2002 was reason Kibaki won - because he really put the effort. Raila then was young and had energy - was organized. So on 24th as we concluded our campaign for Narc Member of parliament - about midnight - Raila men - four Luos arrived - and said they were coming to check that everything was okay before Raila arrival on 25th. So we planned how Raila would arrive - kericho - his movements - and Raila wanted to have lunch in our neigberhour house - a former China/Russia ambassador who was jailed for aborted 1972 coup that Jaramogi was part of -  and that is how I met Raila for the first time up close. I had of course seen Raila almost daily in Kenya club of 2002 - because the chief chef there was a friend - and I used to go for free drinks and beer - I would sit with wakina Kenneth Peter and many mps - but I was just a student eating free food :). Raila arrival would always be dramatic as Luos in the club who seem to have been timming him would all rush - as his security waded them off - I think it was NARC nomination days - so everyone wanted to get Raila ear. It tough being a politician.My chief chef told me Raila was diabetic - and pretty much all of them were diabetic or had issues..