Author Topic: sugoi trees under seige  (Read 1788 times)

sugoi trees under seige
« on: July 11, 2022, 02:46:35 AM »
Ruto needs to prepare for to serve time at Nakuru maximum prison. Raila is now in his bedroom about to sniff his underwear
?t=bnKzA5PPJy0NftPzhlRRsQ&s=19

Re: sugoi trees under seige
« Reply #1 on: July 11, 2022, 02:57:04 AM »
It should worry Raila that he got more people attending in Kericho n bomet than his traditional base..

« Reply #2 on: July 11, 2022, 07:23:08 AM »
Those are Luos kisii luhya who work in tea plantations

« Reply #3 on: July 11, 2022, 08:41:31 AM »
This is serious so if they can make that huge population then Mzito should really worry.
Nkalenjini really messed up by allowing kabilas in their midst.

« Reply #4 on: July 11, 2022, 09:38:27 AM »
They rarely vote..they are giv
This is serious so if they can make that huge population then Mzito should really worry.
Who will pluck tea? Most kalenjin families have other kabila doing that...we have had 5 Gusii in our family.But they don't vote.The last day before election they are paid and told to go home until election because if pev occurs they will be in trouble.Tea estate companies do the same... releasing them day for election...youlll see mass trekking..matatus go inside tea estate picking them.Kericho is mostly Luos and gusii..Nandi they have luhyas

« Reply #5 on: July 11, 2022, 11:21:27 AM »
Who will pluck tea? Most kalenjin families have other kabila doing that...we have had 5 Gusii in our family.But they don't vote.The last day before election they are paid and told to go home until election because if pev occurs they will be in trouble.Tea estate companies do the same... releasing them day for election...youlll see mass trekking..matatus go inside tea estate picking them.Kericho is mostly Luos and gusii..Nandi they have luhyas
Wrong answer so why is there post election violence in Kalenjin land if they didn't vote,pundit  wacha kutubeba ,if they went home before kura then kalenjin land would be the most peaceful but explain to me again why is there PEV,???

« Reply #6 on: July 11, 2022, 11:33:50 AM »
Wrong answer so why is there post election violence in Kalenjin land if they didn't vote,pundit  wacha kutubeba ,if they went home before kura then kalenjin land would be the most peaceful but explain to me again why is there PEV,???
You're that ignorant.Pev happen mainly in nakuru and Uasin gishu which are comspolitan. In Other counties where kalenjin are 95 percent settled like in Meru.. kalenjin go to the border with other tribes to start war.Its like Meru you go isiolo or tharaka.So kalenjin will enter nyamira county, kisumu, etc to try push the natives in their own county and steal their cattle.Kalenjin are war mongers..once war start there is no boundaries...just police doing good job to stop war otherwise kalenjin will attack all it's neighborhood in all directions

« Reply #7 on: July 11, 2022, 11:55:13 AM »
You're that ignorant.Pev happen mainly in nakuru and Uasin gishu which are comspolitan. In Other counties where kalenjin are 95 percent settled like in Meru.. kalenjin go to the border with other tribes to start war.Its like Meru you go isiolo or tharaka.So kalenjin will enter nyamira county, kisumu, etc to try push the natives in their own county and steal their cattle.Kalenjin are war mongers..once war start there is no boundaries...just police doing good job to stop war otherwise kalenjin will attack all it's neighborhood in all directions
Your answer doesn't add up and you know it,there would be NO PEV in Kalenjin land if you made 95% of population,the truth is tha kabilas make up 35% of population in kalenjin counties. Which is a sad story because you sold land to them thus lacking the compact and cohesive voting bloc. Iyo tu.

« Reply #8 on: July 11, 2022, 12:32:27 PM »
Bomet is 100% kipsigis; Kericho is 97% kipsigis - there one ward - Londiani that borders Nakuru with some kikuyus - they cannot win MCA. Nandi is 90% Kalenjin - few Luhyas have been sold land in border with Vihiga. Baringo is 95% Kalenjin - Ilchamus and few kikuyus make the balance; Elgeyo Marakwet is 100% elgeyo & marakwet. West Pokot is 100% Pokots.

Comsopolitan areas with Kalenjin are Nakuru, Narok, Uasin Gishu, Tranzoia and Bungoma.

Kalenjin are not small kabila like Meru.

Your answer doesn't add up and you know it,there would be NO PEV in Kalenjin land if you made 95% of population,the truth is tha kabilas make up 35% of population in kalenjin counties. Which is a sad story because you sold land to them thus lacking the compact and cohesive voting bloc. Iyo tu.

« Reply #9 on: July 11, 2022, 03:29:30 PM »
Bomet is 100% kipsigis; Kericho is 97% kipsigis - there one ward - Londiani that borders Nakuru with some kikuyus - they cannot win MCA. Nandi is 90% Kalenjin - few Luhyas have been sold land in border with Vihiga. Baringo is 95% Kalenjin - Ilchamus and few kikuyus make the balance; Elgeyo Marakwet is 100% elgeyo & marakwet. West Pokot is 100% Pokots.

Comsopolitan areas with Kalenjin are Nakuru, Narok, Uasin Gishu, Tranzoia and Bungoma.

Kalenjin of course are a mbig tribe but you're not homogeneous Like Kikuyu and that's another mbig problem,pokots and marakwets are pro assmio,tugen to some extent,kipsigis and nandia re pro ruto,so you are just like Luhyas to some extent but what makes your situation bleak is you allowed kabilas to live and intermarry amongst you watering down the power you have,thanks to this thats how baba is making wave in Kericho Bomet,
Thats why Ruto only hope is GEMA,  we will gift him the presidency and one of his task is to remove york in your necks that mbaluja,njaruo,okuyo and mogusii have casted on you.
Kalenjin are behind Kikuyu 100 years

« Reply #10 on: July 11, 2022, 05:03:28 PM »

Kalenjin of course are a mbig tribe but you're not homogeneous Like Kikuyu and that's another mbig problem,pokots and marakwets are pro assmio,tugen to some extent,kipsigis and nandia re pro ruto,so you are just like Luhyas to some extent but what makes your situation bleak is you allowed kabilas to live and intermarry amongst you watering down the power you have,thanks to this thats how baba is making wave in Kericho Bomet,
Thats why Ruto only hope is GEMA,  we will gift him the presidency and one of his task is to remove york in your necks that mbaluja,njaruo,okuyo and mogusii have casted on you.
Kalenjin are behind Kikuyu 100 years
Njuri,
Kipsigis, Nandi, Keiyo/Maraket, Tugen {Hardcore Ruto supporters} I think make up 96% of Kalenjin. Azimio may get 2-3% on presidential level mainly coming from Pokot. For example, Azimio may win Senator in Baringo (Gideon), but on Presidential level, it will go Ruto to a tune of 98%. I think of all the Kalenjin tribes, Moi's tugen are more pro Ruto than even Kipsigis and Nandi by maybe 1-2%. Either way off all Kale tribes, Ruto will score 95-99%, even if they vote Azimio down ballot!

« Reply #11 on: July 11, 2022, 06:24:04 PM »
Njuri is fretting.Kalenjin will listen to you but voting is something else.Its like gema...last minute consensus emerge

« Reply #12 on: July 11, 2022, 11:33:59 PM »
My Uasin Gishu because of Eldoret as a populous town has all the tribes like Nairobi. Most well to do Nandi families in UG village use to have a Turkana ya Kupuruta ngombe matiti/Kuchunga and Luhya for cook/shamba boy. As a boy, I remember akina Amule, wanyama, Musonye, Munika, Ewoton, Elimlim, and tens of workers that use to work for months to years doing chores. Nandis have huge tracks of land, wealth, and constantly need workers; that is why other tribes flocked UG in 60s, 70s, 80, and 90s. PEV moved some out but it still remain the most mixed county in Kenya. I think Kalenjins are almost 75% in UG and other kabilas, mainly Luhyas and Okuyus making almost 20%. Okuyus and Luhyas have their remote villages deep in Uasin Gishu small centers.

« Reply #13 on: July 12, 2022, 08:36:21 AM »
My Uasin Gishu because of Eldoret as a populous town has all the tribes like Nairobi. Most well to do Nandi families in UG village use to have a Turkana ya Kupuruta ngombe matiti/Kuchunga and Luhya for cook/shamba boy. As a boy, I remember akina Amule, wanyama, Musonye, Munika, Ewoton, Elimlim, and tens of workers that use to work for months to years doing chores. Nandis have huge tracks of land, wealth, and constantly need workers; that is why other tribes flocked UG in 60s, 70s, 80, and 90s. PEV moved some out but it still remain the most mixed county in Kenya. I think Kalenjins are almost 75% in UG and other kabilas, mainly Luhyas and Okuyus making almost 20%. Okuyus and Luhyas have their remote villages deep in Uasin Gishu small centers.
At least you are objective not like Pundit who is as stubborn as a mule.
I want you to arrange for a meeting with Me and Noway to meet Mzito after the elections,I educate him on how PEV can be stopped once and for all in Kalenjin RV among other critical issues.

@Pundit why do you still need farmworkers when there are tea harvesting and plucking machines???at this time and age you need to go mechanical then you can hire casual labourers when you need them.

All said and done I want a pure Kalenjin tribe with ethnically pure lands, I know this like I have said many times before I wouldn't be at all amused if I went to rural areas in meru and heard kabilas talking in the midst.

« Reply #14 on: July 12, 2022, 08:58:34 AM »
I approve of this idea.

I want you to arrange for a meeting with Me and Noway to meet Mzito after the elections

« Reply #15 on: July 12, 2022, 09:04:59 AM »
I told you Bomet, Kericho except one ward, Elgeyo Marakwet, Nandi except one ward, Uasin Gishu except few wards and the town, Baringo except two wards, west pokot.

The only comspolitan area where tribes are mixed are middle of Nakuru. Kuresoi South and North where I own land is 99% kalenjin - and mayb 90% for Kuresoi North.

Those that are mixed are Molo, Rongai, Njoro, Bahati. Then you move to middle of uasin gishu- around Eldoret town. Then Tranzoia is total mixture.

As for farm labourers - they will always come to kalenjin land looking for jobs - Nyinyi lazima you're too poor to afford farm labourers.

All said and done I want a pure Kalenjin tribe with ethnically pure lands, I know this like I have said many times before I wouldn't be at all amused if I went to rural areas in meru and heard kabilas talking in the midst.

« Reply #16 on: July 12, 2022, 02:09:34 PM »
in 50 years rift Valley will be 60% owned by other tribes

« Reply #17 on: July 12, 2022, 02:15:42 PM »
In 10yrs - Kiambu governor will be a Luo. Focus there. You're the idiots selling land and drinking yourself to death. RV apart from Maasai - nobody is selling land - we are just buying.

Like Nairobi - where governorship has become VIUSASA - soon and very soon - tribes entering Kiambu - will unite and kick you out - half Mps from non-resident - and governor non-resident.

Kimende uko kwenu Kijabe you will be speaking in Kiswahili :) - and your neighberhour will be Otieno - then wafula.

in 50 years rift Valley will be 60% owned by other tribes