Author Topic: These tears of Prof Wainaina will haunt Uhuru and his project  (Read 1847 times)

Re: These tears of Prof Wainaina will haunt Uhuru and his project
« Reply #1 on: July 13, 2022, 12:29:24 PM »
Alie kabisa

« Reply #2 on: July 13, 2022, 12:29:49 PM »
Go wipe his tears mafi wewe

« Reply #3 on: July 13, 2022, 12:37:39 PM »
Matusi ya nini. Punguza we are going in for 10yrs min - 30yrs maximum :)

This professor tears are gold now - well timed tears that kills Kenyatta family in Kikuyu mind.

Ruto ndio itafinya Kenyatta mpaka ILIE kushida hii ya proffesor.

« Reply #4 on: July 13, 2022, 12:41:39 PM »
New Proff Wangari Maathai.....

« Reply #5 on: July 13, 2022, 12:43:47 PM »
He knows how to play politics this prof. He would have gone quietly. But he choose to fight Kenyatta with his tears.

« Reply #6 on: July 13, 2022, 12:50:40 PM »
He wrote Social Ethics Text book the one we studied in High School....

He knows how to play politics this prof. He would have gone quietly. But he choose to fight Kenyatta with his tears.

« Reply #7 on: July 13, 2022, 12:55:54 PM »
Huh? I see. I never studied Social Ethics - It wasnt in my high school - later found it day school I finished in but I wasnt eligible to take it :) I remember reading on chapter and loving it - types of Loves...:)
He wrote Social Ethics Text book the one we studied in High School....

« Reply #8 on: July 13, 2022, 12:56:48 PM »
Matusi ya nini. Punguza we are going in for 10yrs min - 30yrs maximum :)

This professor tears are gold now - well timed tears that kills Kenyatta family in Kikuyu mind.

Ruto ndio itafinya Kenyatta mpaka ILIE kushida hii ya proffesor.

Leave tears alone..blood pressure of prof wainaina will be unctrollable moving foward...he will never taunt a lion with his finger

« Reply #9 on: July 13, 2022, 12:58:25 PM »
Nobody fear your drunkard. People see him as drunk fool. That is why entire university and council said No. Mutomo resident in Gatundu have also told him to go to HELL with his Mama Ngina university project.

Which fool come and engage small civil servants in public spat.

Hiyo ni mambo ya MINISTER - and you fire them quietly.

Lameduck has killed himself again politically. He elevated this proffesor to his equal. This proffesor has played politics with his TEARS - which are now golden tears in the political arena.

Ruto wins - he goes back to work.

Raila wins - he sues for compensation.

Leave tears alone..blood pressure of prof wainaina will be unctrollable moving foward...he will never taunt a lion with his finger

« Reply #10 on: July 13, 2022, 01:03:58 PM »
I haven't even read what you've posted I don't have time for story mingi za kijinga.

« Reply #11 on: July 13, 2022, 01:14:33 PM »
I haven't even read what you've posted I don't have time for story mingi za kijinga.
unalia because you know muzimia

« Reply #12 on: July 13, 2022, 03:45:13 PM »
Pundit you have many wishes kweli. With hustler wave why do you need this tearful professor :o

Gema already cast their die - 2-1 Ruto. There is nothing new anyone can do. Short of early PEV in Eldoret or Uhuru shooting someone on TV.

« Reply #13 on: July 13, 2022, 03:50:27 PM »
Uhuru had to cancel Othaya meeting; He needs to defend that 2-1; it's now something like 4:1 - but all indicators are with uhuru messing up it will be 5:1; Max 15% - 10%.

This proffesor tears is like Mituba gaffe Raila made....huge mess in a crucial period. These are deliberate tears...to evoke hate against Uhuru. He made a huge blunder...should have asked Prof Magoha to clean the mess. Shida ni pombe yake ni mingi

Raila is basically left with few elites - educated folks - kama 7-10%.

Pundit you have many wishes kweli. With hustler wave why do you need this tearful professor :o

Gema already cast their die - 2-1 Ruto. There is nothing new anyone can do. Short of early PEV in Eldoret or Uhuru shooting someone on TV.

« Reply #14 on: July 13, 2022, 04:09:11 PM »
Those are your wishes that why you need such crocodile tears from professor.

Gema are roughly split - 2-1 - after propaganda and Saganas long played out for 4 years. I guess you conflate them with RV. If you look at the downstream vote - HALF UDA governors struggling against Jubilee or Kabogos. It tell you the true picture - there is no UDA wave just lukewarm support for Ruto.

Tifa says 30-70. Of course you claim they all err in Raila favor.

Uhuru had to cancel Othaya meeting; He needs to defend that 2-1; it's now something like 4:1 - but all indicators are with uhuru messing up it will be 5:1; Max 15% - 10%.

This proffesor tears is like Mituba gaffe Raila made....huge mess in a crucial period. These are deliberate tears...to evoke hate against Uhuru. He made a huge blunder...should have asked Prof Magoha to clean the mess. Shida ni pombe yake ni mingi

« Reply #15 on: July 13, 2022, 04:12:03 PM »

fuck him. he probably voted foe uhuru. hiyo Shamba ni ya mama yake.

« Reply #16 on: July 13, 2022, 04:13:12 PM »
Too small sample....Raila is doing the same ratio in Kalenjin land :)
Can we say it's 2:1 in Kalenjin land too :) :)
Please learn to read these things.
Real data look for Mizani or IRS.
Go to Kiambu and do proper sample of 1500-2000 - then that is story about Kiambu or Nyeri or Mt kenya
But if you are doing 300 people in entire GEMA - every Raila hit - is exaggerated.
You need large sample size to tell LOCAL or REGIONAL story.
TIFFA will give you a good national story.
But dont use their data on regional analyzis - UTAPOTEA SANA.
Those are your wishes that why you need such crocodile tears from professor.

Gema are roughly split - 2-1 - after propaganda and Saganas long played out for 4 years. I guess you conflate them with RV. If you look at the downstream vote - HALF UDA governors struggling against Jubilee or Kabogos. It tell you the true picture - there is no UDA wave just lukewarm support for Ruto.

Tifa says 30-70. Of course you claim they all err in Raila favor.

« Reply #17 on: July 13, 2022, 04:27:34 PM »
Uhuru doesn't care to be insulted - for what? He already did his job - create Azimio, endorse Karua, line up Kiraitus. Am sure they run the math and see 30% is optimum score for Raila - going to ground could backfire.

It math - strategy - not fear of mobs harassing him.

« Reply #18 on: July 13, 2022, 04:29:02 PM »
Why plan a meeting then cancel. Prof basically urinated on Uhuru plan to enter Mt Kenya by staging public tears like a toddler :) . Politics is about perception. Now he has to wait for tears to dry. 30% if Okay - if NASA was to hold. But everywhere is LEAKY - that 30% - now new maths is 60 percent.
Uhuru doesn't care to be insulted - for what? He already did his job - create Azimio, endorse Karua, line up Kiraitus. Am sure they run the math and see 30% is optimum score for Raila - going to ground could backfire.

It math - strategy - not fear of mobs harassing him.