Author Topic: Njuri I just talked to Koome  (Read 1460 times)

Njuri I just talked to Koome
« on: June 10, 2022, 08:47:42 PM »
?s=20&t=PzfhixSljdSZ4lt05tLtKw

That man is so happy. He knows the golden era is about to start

Gatheca ame deliver big time

Re: Njuri I just talked to Koome
« Reply #1 on: June 12, 2022, 01:01:56 PM »
?s=20&t=PzfhixSljdSZ4lt05tLtKw

That man is so happy. He knows the golden era is about to start

Gatheca ame deliver big time
Sorry almost missed this which Koome are you talking about? Once Miraa starts flowing maybe we can talk but all talk without action will be useless

« Reply #2 on: June 12, 2022, 01:03:52 PM »
My buddy from high school days

« Reply #3 on: June 12, 2022, 01:59:52 PM »
My buddy from high school days
Oh yeah remember him from your stories  :D :D but guy i guess now is broke as a church mouse.
Miraa heydays was in the 90s and early 2000 whomever traded then was a millionaire or billionaire in modern day terms, during Mois time Miraa delears used to bankroll Mois kanu government akina Kalweo and co.. guys were rich in 1996 Miraa constitued 30% of Kenyas agriculture GDP those were the good times of Miraa they used to buy new cars each 3 months from Toyota Kenya brand new now all that is a distant dream,Maua used to be a vibrant town now its decaying no one is spared Merus and Somalis alike most Somalis have gone back to Mandera and Kismayu. But am happy I hate miraa commercial cultivation because it transformed illiterate or semi illiterates into big boisterous ego infested people. I couldn't stand them they in turn looked down on learned Merus like I,Iremember one of them mbig miraa dealers thats I studied with back in secondary, in a function upon hearing I was studying in Germany looked at me in a demeaning way and asked why I was still studying while I had nothing in my name in terms of property or money I simply ignored him, nowadays the guy got so broke he takes a 90 degree angle whenever he comes across me guy drinks in those backstreet wines and spirits the likes our beloved pundit visits. He has only one rusted pick up a KAZ from his heydays everything else he plundered it once the markets in the west started closing down. But all this is for the best Maua town used to be a sodom and Gomorrah men would spend weeks in lodgings without going to their matrimonial homes,they would spend time having binge drinking and sex orgies with all kinds of women mostly borana ,somali and Meru,it was bad STDs were high HIV higher they should thank God evil has ended

« Reply #4 on: June 12, 2022, 02:18:38 PM »
I think he is broke. He won't admit it. He was in transportation. He had a brand new fuso truck after high school. He used to bring 21k to school as pocket money. He had an entourage of 4 guys that he bought beer for from Friday to Sunday night. The teachers would go to him for money and would scour bars looking at where he was drinking so that he could buy beer for them. Koome taught me about meru culture. He told me after circumcision he never greeted his mum with his hands and all women in his family talked to him from a distance. Even his sisters just left food at the door step of his simba. Meanwhile my boy from Eldoret was treated by his mum when he got circumcised. Yaani his mum was dressing his dick..

« Reply #5 on: June 12, 2022, 03:09:02 PM »
I think he is broke. He won't admit it. He was in transportation. He had a brand new fuso truck after high school. He used to bring 21k to school as pocket money. He had an entourage of 4 guys that he bought beer for from Friday to Sunday night. The teachers would go to him for money and would scour bars looking at where he was drinking so that he could buy beer for them. Koome taught me about meru culture. He told me after circumcision he never greeted his mum with his hands and all women in his family talked to him from a distance. Even his sisters just left food at the door step of his simba. Meanwhile my boy from Eldoret was treated by his mum when he got circumcised. Yaani his mum was dressing his dick..
:D :D funny but absolutely true that Koome guy is typical Meru those days that had mIraa money in my school teachers were on their pay they used to roll hard. And thats the Meru culture when you got cut you couldn't see female relatives for over a month happened to me too and still then when you met them after coming from gaalu you put a stony face told that you keep right while women keep left,no entering kitchen among others,you were told you were rank of a DC   :D :D during circumcision  period in Meru generally December you walk on the roads and cars have to give way thats some hard culture but very outdated.
Back to Miraa there is no coming back those are gone days,am happy that goofy smile miraa dealers had has been wiped off their face,they are now begging few invested into real money most just building big houses and bought many vehicles,a fool and his money are soon departed

« Reply #6 on: June 12, 2022, 03:14:46 PM »
Plato Moi here got stuck after coming to borrow money from Miraa barons in Ntonyiri he had summoned them to statehouse but instead they told him to come there himself and gave him a 2 day deadline,thats how powerful they were Moi feared them greatly.

« Reply #7 on: June 12, 2022, 03:30:16 PM »
Boy from eldoret - you mean a kikuyu or a nandi? Because our culture is also similar to Meru - I guess we taught them - it eerie similar - in terms of not getting to the kitchen - and many other things post circumscion.

« Reply #8 on: June 12, 2022, 04:14:28 PM »
The boy from eldoret is a kikuyu. The family  have lived in rv for over 100 years

« Reply #9 on: June 12, 2022, 04:27:34 PM »
Yes otherwise our behaviour post cut is almost similar to meru.
The boy from eldoret is a kikuyu. The family  have lived in rv for over 100 years

« Reply #10 on: June 12, 2022, 04:44:42 PM »
Kikuyu too have an order barring cut boys from associating with their mothers. However that is no longer practiced people today even have women taking care of the boys during healing process

« Reply #11 on: June 12, 2022, 04:49:52 PM »
Yes it become difficult with single house dwelling; It was only practiable when you had singira or thingira for you people. We have two tract - you can do christian - which is lite version with bible teaching - or the traditional one. Christian is pretty mild.
Kikuyu too have an order barring cut boys from associating with their mothers. However that is no longer practiced people today even have women taking care of the boys during healing process

Offline Stockguru

« Reply #12 on: June 14, 2022, 04:06:03 AM »
Yes it become difficult with single house dwelling; It was only practiable when you had singira or thingira for you people. We have two tract - you can do christian - which is lite version with bible teaching - or the traditional one. Christian is pretty mild.

Circumcision now should be done at hospital when the baby is born. It is meaningless as initiation to adulthood

« Reply #13 on: June 14, 2022, 11:04:16 AM »
Circumcision was all good when done at 18-20. Mentally and physically you are ready. Hii ya 14 year olds ni ujinga just because of secondary schools. Very damaging for a 14 year old to start deluding themselves they are a man. Ati mimi ni mwanaume.