Author Topic: Someone check on Pundit  (Read 1143 times)

Someone check on Pundit
« on: June 01, 2022, 07:08:23 PM »
Today's events seems to have taken toll on him,let's be each other's keepers in the spirit of brother hood.

Re: Someone check on Pundit
« Reply #1 on: June 01, 2022, 07:13:11 PM »
Kwani nini. Just moving apartments.Jesus Christ I don't know why you're projecting.Ruto has won this thing kitambo

« Reply #2 on: June 01, 2022, 07:17:45 PM »
And pray what was big event today that I missed....it mild snub and a lot of shadow boxing in a speech that was half crying half self praise with delivery of unsure king on sunset..a lameduck.In my view Ruto got bonga points because once again uhuru has proven unstable emotional and his judgment suspicious.Ruto just keep winning..

« Reply #3 on: June 01, 2022, 07:47:06 PM »
Yaani this monologues is suppose to depress me like odmoron...stop projecting..Ruto has long won this thing "Mr President you engaged in a monologue of self aggrandizement "

Moses Wetangula in Kikuyu constituency.

« Reply #4 on: June 01, 2022, 07:50:11 PM »
Wetangular who is double chancing,ameweka GG yaani goal goal pande yote.

« Reply #5 on: June 01, 2022, 07:57:00 PM »
Wetangular who is double chancing,ameweka GG yaani goal goal pande yote.
Kila mtu ameweka goal goal unless ni fala...goal goal ya Ruto is Uda party to sweep seats..that is plan B..Uda to win..and him to win.The guy whose has no plan A even is Raila...hi entire plan is Uhuru

« Reply #6 on: June 01, 2022, 08:08:35 PM »
Hutaki kuskia jina ta Raila,any way I understand,we have been there,just go easy boss,punguza bile kiasi

« Reply #7 on: June 01, 2022, 08:14:13 PM »
Hutaki kuskia jina ta Raila,any way I understand,we have been there,just go easy boss,punguza bile kiasi
What Raila plan that doesn't include Uhuru.My friend I always speak bila bile.Kwanza get kalonzo ndio nikutake seriously.Otherwise next MOASS utalia.Ruto numbers are looking very very good.You have two days before kalonzo present his papers to iebc on Saturday before I give your candidate a major downgrade.. otherwise we are wasting time..when you have collapsed in gema with Martha ..dying in ukambani.. dying in coast..dying in western..and dying pastoralist Kenya..even gusii I hear things are turning south..with possibly Nyamira flipped

« Reply #8 on: June 01, 2022, 09:07:36 PM »
Another one of goal goal is Mutua,going for mwala seat