Author Topic: Somebody Tell Kibicho How To Use Intelligence Data  (Read 1574 times)

Somebody Tell Kibicho How To Use Intelligence Data
« on: June 01, 2022, 04:51:20 AM »

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2022-06-01-kibicho-intelligence-data-shows-raila-will-win-with-60/

Re: Somebody Tell Kibicho How To Use Intelligence Data
« Reply #2 on: June 01, 2022, 06:29:00 AM »
It's desperation when you see a toad jumping on the daytime...reminds me of 2002 kanu.Puttimg brave face like comical Ali of Baghdad as us ousted Saddam

« Reply #3 on: June 01, 2022, 08:23:21 AM »
?s=20&t=MDhYLBpC67YyOgajdImeeQ

« Reply #4 on: June 01, 2022, 08:27:07 AM »
Sasa vitu iko na video that Ruto does live - ni kitu ya kulia
https://www.facebook.com/KenyaDPRuto/videos/542813570898379

« Reply #5 on: June 01, 2022, 08:28:30 AM »
There is a video someone posted here a few days ago where the narrator in the video says that just like Kakamega, Bungoma has road infrastructure that is rare in other towns. He was on point. Apparently Itumbi crew overlooks these basic facts as they fake stuff trying to please their master.

« Reply #6 on: June 01, 2022, 08:30:11 AM »
Ruto streams all his event live; Next excuse; Maybe something like Kibicho intelligence data that he and Mucheru are brief to :)
The video someone posted here that the narrator said Bungoma has road infrastructure that is rare in other towns was on point. Apparently Itumbi crew overlooks these basic facts as they fake stuff trying to please their master.

« Reply #7 on: June 01, 2022, 08:50:18 AM »
Some of us have day jobs often in time zones different from those of Zamunda. We work 8 to 5 and we owe it to our families to put food on the table, so therefore we can only base our analysis & intuition on still images we come across after our hustle. It is a bit much to expect us to be there when live events are broadcast as if the world is supposed to stand still just coz WSR is live. You are the lucky one, you are on Nipate 24/7, you watch KK events live even when he visits 8 locations in a day. Perhaps you are living off an inheritance.

Ruto streams all his event live; Next excuse; Maybe something like Kibicho intelligence data that he and Mucheru are brief to :)
The video someone posted here that the narrator said Bungoma has road infrastructure that is rare in other towns was on point. Apparently Itumbi crew overlooks these basic facts as they fake stuff trying to please their master.

« Reply #8 on: June 01, 2022, 08:58:29 AM »
I have notification on facebook - and I take a few seconds to see it. I work harder and longer than you. I sleep few hours. My job come in burst. Then I go for holiday.

And Nipate is saner than guys who spend on social media - facebook, twitter, IG, snapchat - name them - they are there more than I can post in this dying forum.

Some of us have day jobs often in time zones different from those of Zamunda. We work 8 to 5 and we owe it to our families to put food on the table, so therefore we can only base our analysis & intuition on still images we come across after our hustle. It is a bit much to expect us to be there when live events are broadcast as if the world is supposed to stand still just coz WSR is live. You are the lucky one, you are on Nipate 24/7, you watch KK events live even when he visits 8 locations in a day. Perhaps you are living off an inheritance.

« Reply #9 on: June 01, 2022, 09:33:51 AM »

« Reply #10 on: June 01, 2022, 09:48:17 AM »