Author Topic: Ruto fake crowd @ Karatina:BUSES.  (Read 1666 times)

Ruto fake crowd @ Karatina:BUSES.
« on: May 21, 2022, 04:52:03 PM »
?s=20&t=CCXYBGWA7pdhTkn3WHSKgA

Re: Ruto fake crowd @ Karatina:BUSES.
« Reply #1 on: May 21, 2022, 05:12:57 PM »
Polls have Ruto at 80% and you think Organic crowd is fake? Zoea Rais wako mapema. Raila will lose for the fifth time. "No one can defeat Samoei Ruto in politics" Uhuru Kenyatta, 2017. The statement remains true to today!

« Reply #2 on: May 21, 2022, 05:47:53 PM »
In fact I had put Raila almost at 30 in gema hoping uhuru will do three months like kibaki 2007 lakini with cucu wangari hii Ruto is going 85 percent with Raila 15 percent.Gachagua n kuria combination and Uhuru absence means game shot.

« Reply #3 on: May 21, 2022, 07:01:34 PM »
In fact I had put Raila almost at 30 in gema hoping uhuru will do three months like kibaki 2007 lakini with cucu wangari hii Ruto is going 85 percent with Raila 15 percent.Gachagua n kuria combination and Uhuru absence means game shot.
Ndia woman is not picking traction in kikuyuland. They have pulled Wangari name for the first time to make her mianistream. Raila would be 100K extra votes had he settled on sexy Sabina Chege! When it gets to women, most men settle for booty and beauty over brains! Take that to the bank.

« Reply #4 on: May 21, 2022, 07:19:08 PM »
I also agree Sabina is pretty sexy - I have drunk with her pale Garden Estate :) - she is down to earth. But generally why you pick someone without doing a test run. Raila should have subjected Martha to round trips around Mt kenya - then he wont have made such a blunder.

Ndia woman is not picking traction in kikuyuland. They have pulled Wangari name for the first time to make her mianistream. Raila would be 100K extra votes had he settled on sexy Sabina Chege! When it gets to women, most men settle for booty and beauty over brains! Take that to the bank.

« Reply #5 on: May 21, 2022, 09:06:27 PM »
I also agree Sabina is pretty sexy - I have drunk with her pale Garden Estate :) - she is down to earth. But generally why you pick someone without doing a test run. Raila should have subjected Martha to round trips around Mt kenya - then he wont have made such a blunder.

When you run out of options, settle for booty and beauty in a tight spot. You will either break even or score up. NEVER EVER bring an ugly woman into politics because you will suffer greatly. We say," she'll be a fucking drag on the ticket" here in the US. Democrats and Republicans equally know not to mess with women running mates by looking deeply into beauty, brains, and looks. Apparently, all men worldwide seem to be pretty much wired the same way. In the end, we tend to settle over booty and beauty, if brains are equal!

« Reply #6 on: May 21, 2022, 09:10:32 PM »

Kikuyu don't like that drunkard called Sabina.. I doubt she can be given even a CS post.

« Reply #7 on: May 21, 2022, 09:40:09 PM »
Those Jesus is alive crowds are obviously fake.. bussed and heavily mobilized.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine
Like Paradise  ~ song by Sade

« Reply #8 on: May 21, 2022, 09:51:47 PM »
Those Jesus is alive crowds are obviously fake.. bussed and heavily mobilized.
If they can do that in Kiranyaga, Gatundu, Nyeri, Embu, Kakamega, Coast, Machakos, Kitui and every part of Kenya in there 5-10 rallies per day, then Kenya Kwanza can easily martial and mobilize Kenya's economy. It is impressive to have over 50K crowds on a daily basis. Obama had the same crowds and he won hands down. Ruto's crowd just appear to be much bigger and rowdier than Obama. Winning in inevitable...