Author Topic: Deputy President and Minister for Justice and Constitutional Affairs  (Read 1441 times)

As @Pundit would say: "It is a done deal!"

I present to you Baba na Mama!  :clap:

Kenya to have its first woman deputy President. Even as women are known to be their own  worst enemies, which crazy woman will let this history-making moment pass?

Hapo kwa Kalonzo,we may live to regret

Wacha nicheke kwaanzaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

A common mwananchi interviewed on the street, already answered you. "Shida ya Kalonzo ni kurukaruka huku na huku. Hana msimamo, Haezi aminika".

Baba let them have their way on everything including shunting Tim aside but on this one, Ouru and his mum ended up respecting Baba's decision.

But Azimio folks think putting a woman will make women vote for a ticket - infact most of the time - women will not vote a woman
By default they will not trust a fellow woman.

Women out on the streets celebrating in all major towns except Nyeri and Eldy. Many have no shoes or only one shoe on.

Ndani, ndani, ndani kabisa aka Nick Salat KANU SG says, "Kutokuwa na msimamo ni kitu kibaya sana!" ... and he repeats several times!

Women out on the streets celebrating in all major towns except Nyeri and Eldy. Many have no shoes or only one shoe on.
Yesterday the media told us: When Rigati was announced, there was spontaneous celebration in Karatina, Mathira constituency ONLY.

Today media has reported that when Karua was confirmed nominee, several women in towns all over Kenya took to the streets. Kirinyaga, Nyeri, Kisumu, Nakuru, even Kisii! And boy this happened in Rongai minutes later:

Not so fast Audacityofhope. Wait for celebration to be over. Btw, seems like Martha is the candidate here because Baba has not record to run on. Her job in the remaining days of the campaign will be reduced to defending Raila's crimes. Let's first hear how she'll defend a Boss who committed Treason twice. The Duo will also have to give a valid excuse to abandoning their support for the best president we ever had. And lastly, you can't run a campaign with a theme that Ruto n Gachagua a corrupt - that narrative will get old very fast, and citizens will demand to know their election Agenda.

As @Pundit would say: "It is a done deal!"

I present to you Baba na Mama!  :clap:

Re: Deputy President and Minister for Justice and Constitutional Affairs
« Reply #10 on: May 17, 2022, 05:47:04 AM »
Numbers don't lie. Karua brings nothing just herself and measly 40k votes. Kalonzo was sitting on 1.5 million votes.

« Reply #11 on: May 17, 2022, 12:44:30 PM »
Constitutional Affairs = mbimbi yai carcass. Weaken DPORK even further. Dysfunctional mongrel government.

Justice = Judiciary Ombudsman.

Very good propaganda material for hasora as they focus on economy. Ironical for a 'reformist' who was anti BBI to sign up for this.

« Reply #12 on: May 17, 2022, 11:05:22 PM »
Min of Justice - should at least read constitution - DPORK cannot hold any other state office.