Author Topic: Rough MOASS for Governors race - Kenya Kwanza 30, Azimio 16 and one Independent  (Read 7198 times)

Bile bilaz. I dont do politics of HATE. I do politics of facts. And facts can be very brutal if you're stubborn to accept them.  I have been here saying ODM will win MOMBASA. You did not see that as HATE?  But Sonko entry has changed the dynamics.

Sonko without campaign is up 28 percent!!! according to Tifa. After a month - you'll know Mombasa is gone.

Poor Nassir son doesnt know what hit him - after he cornered Suleiman.

Anyway let watch the Mijikenda - otherwise seem wabara apart from Luos - are going to try Sonko. The Arabs of Mombasa finally found a man who can match their financial muscle.

The problem with removing Sonko prematurely in Nairobi - people never really got to see his leadership or lack of the same - uhuru fought him from get go.

This was not about ODM,it was about sonko,shida yako inakuwanga Nini honestly🤷🤷🤷🤷🤷🤷,slow your bile bana,politics will come and go.

Can we also say same of Igathe who even without campaigning is already doing 15% of Nairobi🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔 one week after being unveiled.

That is just about Luo Raila voting automaton. Igathe needs to do more. Sonko we know ni moto ya basi. Wait for him to unleash money in Mombasa. Sonko is phenomena in politricks. Igathe is baby who is afraid to speak or visit slums. Sasa he is asking chiefs to help him. Pia pesa iko nayo kweli? ama ni Mshihara ya Equity. Hapa Sonko anaweza tupa 100-200M cash....iyo ni two mzungu beach houses grabbed and sold.
Can we also say same of Igathe who even without campaigning is already doing 15% of Nairobi🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔 one week after being unveiled.

Again you have resorted to your factory settings of Luos and ODM, honestly you have a problem.You say that sonko will beat Abdulswamad coz his ratings are 28% without campaigning,I ask you if Igathe too who polls 15% barely a week after being unveiled will beat Sakaja,then you change the narrative into a tribal matrix.Can you be consistent and objective in your arguments

I know how to read politics; I know DOA ticket like Igathe; and I know Sonko; Of course tribe is everything; Kamba have boosted Sonko; but he clearly got more than Kambas; he is running in Wiper because he wants Kamba vote as a base; because kambas are 15 percent of Mombasa. Sio iko kitu. And we know Igathe is test-tube - and Sonko is fish under water in city politicsl
Again you have resorted to your factory settings of Luos and ODM, honestly you have a problem.You say that sonko will beat Abdulswamad coz his ratings are 28% without campaigning,I ask you if Igathe too who polls 15% barely a week after being unveiled will beat Sakaja,then you change the narrative into a tribal matrix.Can you be consistent and objective in your arguments

Very good,you say tribe is everything,so Kikuyus will leave one of their own and vote sakaja, stupid mogotio goat.

Kikuyus are voting UDA the same way Luos in Mombasa are voting ODM.
Very good,you say tribe is everything,so Kikuyus will leave one of their own and vote sakaja, stupid mogotio goat.

Kikuyus will vote Igathe to the last man.

Kikuyus are voting Igathe to the last man,they have never had a gavana in city,this is the only opportunity.

When you have had PORK and it didnt help you; what is governor; Kikuyu fatigued with being in gov; they want to take a rest; it's like Kalenjin in 2002; they were totally drained; they just wanted to hang their boots; the few tiny elite are scared; the majority dont give a damn; it didnt help them

Kikuyus are voting for UDA and Ruto candidate bila vikwazo.

I have seen a couple of social media - this vibe about Igathe is not there - because Uhuru has abused kikuyus - and they see Igathe as  Uhuru candidate - not a kikuyu candidate.

You guys need to join my school of politics. When a leader makes it clear that it about them (personal) not community interest- then they are DELETED in people mind and heart - and people can vote even a dog to spite them.

Uhuru has been charged and found guilty of pursuing selfish personal interest - and right now anybody associated with him - is assured of one THING _ GOING HOME WITH UHURU

And here comes Sakaja who has worked with Kikuyus since kibaki days - been TNA chairman - is serving as Nairobi senator - most kikuyus feel Sakaja will work for them - same case they didnt want peter keneth - or Jimnah mbaru - because you have to connect with the people (like Sonko effortlessly does in Pablo Escobar style) - this where charisma and personality come in.

Here comes Igathe proudly saying I am uhuru project and elect me to work for Kenyatta family :). Raila ndio mwingine going round making it clear that he has been bought, lock, stock and barrel.

Igathe and Raila may end up getting solid Luo votes and nothing more - because no other community in kenya has allowed itself to be enslaved like Luos have been by Odingas - who are more like Baganda King - not elected leaders.

Kikuyus are voting Igathe to the last man,they have never had a gavana in city,this is the only opportunity.

Jaluo munarushwa tu - last month you were in Ngatia - now you're in Igathe - you will only wake up if Uhuru says Ruto tosha :) otherwise he has you where he wants - he can fish anyone and you will support him.

Mombasa immeenda hivyo. Kilifi hivyo. Kwale hivyo. Taita Taveta gone. The end of ODM in coast politics is nigh! According to TIFA - UDA is now more popular in coast than ODM.
https://nation.africa/kenya/news/politics/goodbye-nairobi-sonko-rescue-team-relocates-to-mombasa-3808334

Dreams are valid,you have sung the narrative since 2013.Coast is ODM to the core.Even likes of Mungaro who had since ditched the party are back and are headed for victory.You can fund sokace in sonko,atleast he excites more than your big buttocks Sarai.

These are not dream.
Kwale is UDA versus PAA & ODM - UDA stronger
Taita Taveta - Jubilee team looks good - UDA 2nd - ODM is dying dead
Mombasa - Wiper just pulled a shocker by snatching kambas and mijikenda- now ODM and UDA will compete on equal voting
Kilifi - is three split - ODM/UDA/PAA - I cant tell who is stronger now
Tana River - ODM/UDA
LAMU - ODM absent - Jubilee versus UDA/ANC

Again TIFA polls - UDA 28 percent - ODM 26 percent - popularity in COAST

Dreams are valid,you have sung the narrative since 2013.Coast is ODM to the core.Even likes of Mungaro who had since ditched the party are back and are headed for victory.You can fund sokace in sonko,atleast he excites more than your big buttocks Sarai.

Continue dreaming boss

Siku ya nyani kufa miti yote uteleza