Author Topic: Orengo may see fire as Gumbo-Owino merge  (Read 1634 times)

Orengo may see fire as Gumbo-Owino merge
« on: March 29, 2022, 03:08:06 PM »
https://nation.africa/kenya/news/ex-mp-gumbo-charles-owino-dump-odm--3764324

Re: Orengo may see fire as Gumbo-Owino merge
« Reply #1 on: March 30, 2022, 04:58:45 AM »
See why I keep reminding you that the only electoral area you are can claim expertise in is Kipsigis territory. Read the title you gave this thread and be very very ashamed. 2017 is only 5 years ago and it appears it never registered in your medulla oblongata that Orengo is the only MP countrywide who never campaigned, zero posted and yet still won his Senate seat by >98%.

http://trendinginkenya.com/the-only-politician-who-never-campaigned-but-won-by-landslide/

https://www.tuko.co.ke/249120-james-orengo-wins-senate-seat-a-landslide-campaigning.html

« Reply #2 on: March 30, 2022, 05:11:02 AM »
Senate and governorship is different ballgames moron. I would vote for James Orengo 10 times as senator but never as governor. One is political job. The other is an executive job.

Weta can easily win senatorship but governorship he will struggle.

This also explain why Raila a political animal is struggling against Ruto - an executive - with better managerial skills.

Orengo development record in Ugenya is nothing to shout about - that is why I expect he will lose the governorship as Siaya people will be looking for a manager - not a politician

See why I keep reminding you that the only electoral area you are can claim expertise in is Kipsigis territory. Read the title you gave this thread and be very very ashamed. 2017 is only 5 years ago and it appears it never registered in your medulla oblongata that Orengo is the only MP countrywide who never campaigned, zero posted and yet still won his Senate seat by >98%.

http://trendinginkenya.com/the-only-politician-who-never-campaigned-but-won-by-landslide/

https://www.tuko.co.ke/249120-james-orengo-wins-senate-seat-a-landslide-campaigning.html

« Reply #4 on: March 30, 2022, 12:29:22 PM »
Hapa Orengo anakunywa maji like 2002

« Reply #6 on: March 30, 2022, 09:20:29 PM »
False enthusiasm gleeful for nothing. Orengo will bag this by 9am. Tell us about Kericho.

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/rift-valley/article/2001437152/ex-devolution-cs-charles-keter-complicates-crowded-kericho-race

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2022-03-22-former-cs-charles-keter-heckled-in-kericho-campaign-rally/

?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw%7Ctwcamp%5Etweetembed%7Ctwterm%5E1506240848698261510%7Ctwgr%5E%7Ctwcon%5Es1_&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.the-star.co.ke%2Fnews%2F2022-03-22-former-cs-charles-keter-heckled-in-kericho-campaign-rally%2F

« Reply #7 on: March 30, 2022, 09:26:32 PM »
The difference btw Ruto n Raila is day n night.Ruto has run party primaries..he never interfere..that is why there is almost 100 percent confidence in uda nominations.Charles shauri yake.Many Ruto friends get beaten.Many rebels like Alfred keter will make it.Ruto will not interfere..but after uda nominations..he will land and endorse those that won.Charles shauri yake.Even wakina Sudi n others went through fire..Ruto told them forget..I can help you elsewhere but never in nominations interference.Raila is like Moi..that why most Luos are run away from odm primaries because it's a mockery.Ruto run very fair jubilee nominations in Mt Kenya and predictably 70 percent of incumbents got kicked out..they started hating Ruto.Expect free n fair nominations in uda that will reflect Iebc..70 percent of incumbents going home in two weeks time.Charles if he loses too bad..Ruto will ask him to join in national campaign.Hakuna odm certificate shenanigans..maina kamanda tried but Ruto told him... jaguar won..we nominate you.The idiots mp supporting Ruto now after flirting with Uhuru and Raila are two weeks from crying real tears..uda nominations will be bloodbath.. incumbents as much as 80 percent are going home..those MPs n like supporting Ruto next month will be joining Azimio I'd they are not kalenjin..coz kulimwa watalimwa na wananchi and Ruto will tell them it's over..we give you other jobs

« Reply #8 on: March 30, 2022, 09:43:04 PM »
The guys who stay with Ruto..they are mentored by Ruto that way to wananchi heart is to work for them..that why wakina Sudi who lost terribly initially are now unbeatable..kimani ichungwa won unopposed and is 70 percent in opinion..ndidi and Gachagua unbeatable..Ruto teaches them..stay close to people.. consult them..work for them..they will never abandon you.Kenyans in their majority will choose the best.But kunywa pombe Nairobi for four years then run the last year to them..utalia.This fate awaiting many jokers in a week times.Charles keter run to Gideon moi for four years and got used ..SAA hii analia but he can still win because out 20yrs.. these four years were an aberration..if he pleads that fours years were an exception

« Reply #9 on: March 31, 2022, 01:36:59 PM »
I hope they defeat orengo...that idiot is very proud out of touch with ordinary citizen and full of himself

« Reply #10 on: March 31, 2022, 01:39:56 PM »
Yeap he buys 1M kshs suit :)
I hope they defeat orengo...that idiot is very proud out of touch with ordinary citizen and full of himself