Simple art of propaganda - believability. Propaganda is therefore not easy to pull. If you lie to people straight on their face they wont believe you. Ruto hustler nation propaganda is an example of successfully propaganda that uprooted Uhuru in Mt kenya. ...
Wet dreams! Wapi @Robina achangie hii point yangu? Eti Luto propaganda is successful ...
I stopped reading where I cut the post above. I think Hussein Mohammed (currently head of Ruto KK media team) learned from the Pros - Citizen TV - where he made something of himself, so much so, that Ruto head-hunted him. Anyone who believes that a pupil Must be better than the teacher, or the word "believability" (not my word), needs to take a look at this
video compilation by Citizen TV. Wueh! See how Martha has featured positively in the video. A politician's dream optics. Even Sholei the UG women rep has acknowledged that a Martha pick for DP will be a major game changer for women voters. Those women who have already made up their mind (what pundit calls a "done deal"

) will change their mind. Already someone has posted how Ann Waiguru was heckled in Kirinyaga. Some low IQ guy here has been saying that Martha is not competitive as Governor in Kirinyaga, forgetting a week in politics is a very long time!
Anyway Martha is making me go off script. This post was about Azimio harvests in Kakamega county. Let the video speak for itself. I feel pain for Mdvd. Kumbe Earthquake took only one vote to Kenya Kwisha!

Kenyans will remember the last weekend of March as Mudavadi & KK's
ides of March. The weekend where Kenya Kwanza, ANC, Mdvd and KK Governor Aspirant Cleophas Malala
were politically buried! How can so many Luhya MPs from the home party end up joining ODM in A SINGLE WEEKEND?
@Pundit, Raila will get his ODM numbers in parliament from Western! 4 months to go, there is a real possibility that KK come Aug 9th will have been reduced to a Kalenjin party.
Anyway guys and gals, without further ado, watch the video on Twitter - as a bonus I, also post the Waiguru disastrous political outing:
?s=20&t=gs0M5v1CsqPr2JmOIqqTEA