Author Topic: Kalonzo: We Have No Idea What We signed at KICC  (Read 3462 times)

Re: Kalonzo: We Have No Idea What We signed at KICC
« Reply #20 on: March 15, 2022, 03:43:27 AM »
You keep on changing you mind like Kalonzo.
I nolonger take Kalonzo seriously
1. He has always been promised he will be backed as Presidential candidate next time , that is since 2007.
2.He ends up trusting Uhuru who told him he doesnt have the numbers to be number 2. Ten years later same Uhuru who is not running is the one negotiating on his behalf also with same notion he is not good enough to be number 2.

Lol, changing my mind back to first speculation, because here Kalonzo sounds like someone promised 2027 run with Raila/Uhuru backing: https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2022-03-14-like-ruto-ill-start-presidential-campaigns-after-raila-is-sworn-in-kalonzo/

So I think the deal agreed upon is as I said earlier: PM + A section of govt/other appointments + 2027 run with Raila'd DP as running mate + Raila/Uhuru backing.

« Reply #21 on: March 15, 2022, 06:19:27 AM »
Mkamba wa kawaida has no axe to grind with ruto/kalenjin.

« Reply #22 on: March 15, 2022, 06:33:56 AM »

« Reply #23 on: March 15, 2022, 06:37:59 AM »
Is that Tseikuru..shida tupu.Robina this better data than bought MPs.its ground resistance.Watch ukambani closely likely to swing 2022 suprise

« Reply #24 on: March 17, 2022, 09:53:57 AM »
/photo/1

« Reply #25 on: March 17, 2022, 09:59:40 AM »
Poor Kaloi ni fala sana. The man is clearly overrated.

« Reply #26 on: March 17, 2022, 07:22:20 PM »
Ukambani is Azimio full-house almost like Luo-Nyanza. Yaani even billionaire Muthama has noone to buy. The only thing going on there is Kamba domestics - between Kalonzo/Mutua/Kibwana/Ngilu - about who can deliver more votes to baba.

Ati Kamba is swing region :o

« Reply #27 on: March 17, 2022, 07:23:29 PM »
Just looking for Wiper numbers... to fend off Ngilus & Mutuas

/photo/1

« Reply #28 on: March 18, 2022, 08:38:36 AM »
Starting to really quack :) this duck. Kwani cheque ilibounce?

« Reply #29 on: March 18, 2022, 02:11:16 PM »
Nk whatever little credentials Kalonzo had have been wiped out by these recent flip floping statements,he is clueless and desperate,ai believe Most Certainly Ngilu,Kivutha and Mutua will decimate him in ukambani,too bad.

« Reply #30 on: March 18, 2022, 02:19:40 PM »
Nk whatever little credentials Kalonzo had have been wiped out by these recent flip floping statements,he is clueless and desperate,ai believe Most Certainly Ngilu,Kivutha and Mutua will decimate him in ukambani,too bad.

He's actually worse than Mudamba! :D Mudamba doesn't air his confusion out in public, it's his decisions that people disagree with. But when he's weighing those decisions, he keeps his doubts/confusion to himself till he's ready. I'm shocked that Kaloi seems to be using the media as a friendly listening ear/counselor/friend/advisor/therapist. He should only say things in the public eye that he's sure of, even if it means reneging on a previous commitment. This business of "I don't know what I signed" :D sijui "It was too rushed" sijui nini . . . really destroying his leadership points. He'd have been better of not joining Azimio, sticking to his guns till at least April.

« Reply #31 on: March 18, 2022, 02:21:51 PM »

He's actually worse than Mudamba! :D Mudamba doesn't air his confusion out in public, it's his decisions that people disagree with. But when he's weighing those decisions, he keeps his doubts/confusion to himself till he's ready. I'm shocked that Kaloi seems to be using the media as a friendly listening ear/counselor/friend/advisor/therapist. He should only say things in the public eye that he's sure of, even if it means reneging on a previous commitment. This business of "I don't know what I signed" :D sijui "It was too rushed" sijui nini . . . really destroying his leadership points. He'd have been better of not joining Azimio, sticking to his guns till at least April.
Absolutely at least I agree with you on something previously your eyes and ears have been deceived by Noway Pundit Axis :)

« Reply #32 on: March 18, 2022, 02:33:41 PM »
Absolutely at least I agree with you on something previously your eyes and ears have been deceived by Noway Pundit Axis :)

:D

« Reply #33 on: March 18, 2022, 03:25:29 PM »
And you can imagine he is always sober - and doesnt drink. Kichwa yake ni kama ya mtoto.

« Reply #34 on: March 18, 2022, 08:07:15 PM »