Author Topic: American fleeing democrat hell hole en masse  (Read 3495 times)

Re: American fleeing democrat hell hole en masse
« Reply #20 on: February 10, 2022, 03:55:34 AM »
Hamellica is collapsing blathas. Flee that foresaken place before Jerome Powell crashes the economy permanently later this year blathas.
That 30 TRILLION debt will never be repaid
In fact China and Russia might occupy USA soon
But kaa hapo hapo if you love the place..as long as you don't cry monster tears when what I have just said comes true. Why do you think some of us fled that place zamaaaani? When we told you Goldman crashed the economy through grand larceny during subprime in 07/08 watu walifikiria tunapiga tu story, Now the problem is 100 times bigger and the bubble is about to be popped!  :D
 This is my neck of the woods. Lol. I do have friends who live in these tents.

« Reply #21 on: February 24, 2022, 09:42:35 PM »
https://www.newsweek.com/joe-biden-approval-low-donald-trump-before-2018-midterm-defeats-poll-1677093

Bidets dont know what hit them. Going Brandon.

We knew early what midterms bring. Ukraine come late but might save his neck. Russian to the rescue.

« Reply #22 on: February 25, 2022, 08:55:48 AM »
Biden likely to be impeached after midterms. Watching keenly.

Offline RV Kirgit

« Reply #23 on: February 25, 2022, 09:44:32 PM »
Biden likely to be impeached after midterms. Watching keenly.

Won't the dems just say he's stepping down due to poor health? Then kamala and other person takeover second term.

US gov actually looks like 50-50 arrangement between Clinton (biden) vs Obama (Kamala) cartels. Aka nne yangu halafu nne yako, ama namna gani jameni?

Offline .

« Reply #24 on: February 26, 2022, 07:30:28 PM »

Do you think they'll sue chinaman for damages resulting from wuflu? This should probably... maybe...balance the books!

They have somehow let wuflu inflict some serious damage.... and they keep saying that "science" is changing!

Corona-hoax  with its "changing science" will go on mpaka 2025.
Watch Ukraine very carefully. Troops are amassing hapo.
And Taiwan where all the computer chips that run the world are coming from. I highly suspect the conflict will start hapo.
USA today is like Weimar Germany before the war. A brutal dictator emerging hapo amid the chaos who will enact martial law hapo cannot be ruled out.
When the economy crashes later this year things are going to get very thick for Los Estados Unidos.
It will take at least two decades for the economy to recover after that.
Ni hayo tuuuuu!

Kadudu,
Did I not tell you on Feb 9th,  almost a full two weeks ago to watch Ukraine?
Sasa umeona.
Na bado!  Things are just warming up  :D