Author Topic: Raila just played offside by Uhuru  (Read 1877 times)

Raila just played offside by Uhuru
« on: February 26, 2022, 08:45:26 AM »
Small parties sponsored by statehouse choose to back Jubilee uhurus
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2022-02-26-uhuru-plan-to-control-railas-azimio-machine/

Re: Raila just played offside by Uhuru
« Reply #1 on: February 26, 2022, 08:47:59 AM »
Now we have ODM on the lonely corner of Luo Nyanza,
Jubilee backed by little parties,
OKA with Kalonzo and Giddy.

« Reply #2 on: February 26, 2022, 09:10:24 AM »
Now we have ODM on the lonely corner of Luo Nyanza,
Jubilee backed by little parties,
OKA with Kalonzo and Giddy.

Like you don't know that Politics is a game of numbers and crafting alliances. How can ODM be 'lonely' when it is ODM that will provide the Presidential candidate for the Azimio la Umoja coalition? Some things you post here just do not make sense .... yawa.

« Reply #3 on: February 26, 2022, 09:13:06 AM »
Who told you ODM will provide presidential candidate?
What if the bigger coalition - Jubilee backed by 10 parties
OKA - backed by 5 parties.
Decide that Kalonzo should run the ticket.
or even decide that Ruto has "reformed" and back him :)
Please hold it until Chebukati receives formal nomination papers.
Mambo bado.

Somethings still dont make sense - to me - and with my long political knowledge - I'd be very afraid if I was Raila.

Dont be like maDVD who feed Uhuru and Ruto with Mandazi - was handed power for two weeks - then found himself offside.

If small parties are saying they dont trust Raila....and would rather sign with dead Jubilee.
You think Uhuru, kalonzo and Gideon will trust Raila with PORK.

Sometimes you're the user - sometimes you're being used.

Like you don't know that Politics is a game of numbers. How can ODM be 'lonely' when it is ODM that will provide the Presidential candidate for the Azimio la Umoja coalition? Some things you post here just do not make sense .... yawa.

« Reply #4 on: February 26, 2022, 09:18:25 AM »
Sagana 3.
Uhuru Tosha remarks.
Who told you ODM will provide presidential candidate?
What if the bigger coalition - Jubilee backed by 10 parties
OKA - backed by 5 parties.
Decide that Kalonzo should run the ticket.
or even decide that Ruto has "reformed" and back him :)
Please hold it until Chebukati receives formal nomination papers.
Mambo bado.

Somethings still dont make sense - to me - and with my long political knowledge - I'd be very afraid if I was Raila.

Dont be like maDVD who feed Uhuru and Ruto with Mandazi - was handed power for two weeks - then found himself offside.

If small parties are saying they dont trust Raila....and would rather sign with dead Jubilee.
You think Uhuru, kalonzo and Gideon will trust Raila with PORK.

Sometimes you're the user - sometimes you're being used.

Like you don't know that Politics is a game of numbers. How can ODM be 'lonely' when it is ODM that will provide the Presidential candidate for the Azimio la Umoja coalition? Some things you post here just do not make sense .... yawa.

« Reply #5 on: February 26, 2022, 09:20:13 AM »
He put a rider - that if Ruto behaves they can talk.
Secondly ask MaDVD lawyers
They nailed an MOU in 2013 only to be thrown out later
Dont think Uhuru was playing dumb.
He was ensaring maDVD - because weeks in Kalonzo home - Uhuru had revealed the ticket - him PORK, Ruto DPORK and Kalonzo take or leave Majority Leader - and Ngilu was on card.
Mama Ngina had spent hours in Ruto house negotiating - and finally cutting the cheque.
Then after the deal was done - they were afraid Raila numbers still looked good - maDVD needed to be ensared from Raila corner.

Siasa ya kenya iko na intrigues kibao.
Dont sleep with both eyes closed.
These is why some people like Raila have never won - and will never win -and if they WIN WILL BE STOLEN-
You need to be MJANJA.
You need to understand the environment of dishonesty and graft

Uhuru is briefed by NIS - he knows like I know that Ruto has this thing wrapped. NIS do thorough polling for him. He can hire opinion pollsters.

Now dont think he is suddenly stupid.

I have to admit I still dont understand Uhuru and Gideon gameplan - it still doesnt make sense.

Real power deals will be made in the NIGHT OF THE LONG KNIVES.

These ones are just kamikaze.

Sagana 3.
Uhuru Tosha remarks.

« Reply #6 on: February 26, 2022, 09:43:57 AM »
Twin submarine attacks -
Uhuru snatches small parties -
Kalonzo to join Azimio-OKA as an equal partner - meaning all positions are negotiable.
Raila and ODM dont even realize they are surrounded and possibly being attacked.
They are dancing in the Titanic - "system is making us PORK"-   yet their ship is getting slowly punctured.

« Reply #7 on: February 26, 2022, 10:09:45 AM »
Looks like you haven't come to terms with yourself pundito,accept that Uhuru us supportingg Raila,I know it's hard but that's the reality.you can spin it whichever way you wish but bottom line, Raila is your next PORK.Hii tumemaliza.Ruto was warned in 2013  but he thought he was smart.kula ujeuri wenyu.

« Reply #8 on: February 26, 2022, 10:11:36 AM »
I have NO PROBLEM accepting reality. I always do that. But if something doesnt make sense I will say it. Once it become reality - I accept it and move on. Faster than anybody..

I am not alone in this game....

Jett Otieno Ogogo
It is open UHURU is secretly working with Ruto ..... Something which will shocked Raila livestock , when result will start trickling in to an extent most of them will commit suicide .......
Reply20hEdited
Kevin Yerry Dome
Uhuru indirectly told Mzee 'I did a handshake with you not because I want you to be president but because I wanted to end violence you were causing. I wanted peace'
Our friends interpreted it as endorsement....and they got extremely excited about it.
But si sawa tu
Reply22h
Muema Malika
Kevin Yerry Dome uhuru smart address in Sagana achieved two things he pushed the Kikuyu nation more towards ruto and gave asimio false hope that he endorsed Baba!
Reply22hEdited
Kevin Yerry Dome
Muema Malika Exactly
Reply22h

Jeptoo Winnie K
I've always said that Uhuru is indirectly campaigning for the Chief Hustler, it's a plan well done. How else would Ruto get his Kumi after a failed regime. #WajingaSisi
Reply23hEdited
Kanyi Ndewa
Uhuru and his project will come down tumbling.
Reply20h
Gladys Mutunga
Kenyan political landscape is dynamic, have told you not to celebrate agwambo yet. Eti Uhuru has endorsed him 5 months is a veeeery long time in Kenyan politics
Reply22h
Joe Mutisya
The whole sagana story was just reverse psychology uhuru is supporting Ruto indirectly..... Look at his tone compare with the tone in 2017(very polite and submissive)
His attack on the church.....
The president is pushing more and more people towards Ruto and I think that's the plan.
Reply22h
Calvin Lovick
I dont know who that guy was but I can tell u this for sure. Uhuru is finishing raila slowly without lifting a finger or saying anything negative to him.

Looks like you haven't come to terms with yourself pundito,accept that Uhuru us supportingg Raila,I know it's hard but that's the reality.you can spin it whichever way you wish but bottom line, Raila is your next PORK.Hii tumemaliza.Ruto was warned in 2013  but he thought he was smart.kula ujeuri wenyu.

« Reply #9 on: February 26, 2022, 10:29:46 AM »
He put a rider - that if Ruto behaves they can talk.
By now you must be the only Kenyan out of 50M who thinks there will be another duel at the Aug'22 presidential ballot other than that of Ruto vs Raila.

Whatever you want to call it, the President was very clear:  for now (2022) focus on "Mzee". Later (2027 and beyond, if I am still your (Mt. Kenya) leader) we will give the young man the seat when he gets back on track. 
Find the full translated speech here: You are still clutching at straws, you have "not moved on" from  <Uhuru will betray Raila>

Support Raila

Let us meet mashinani and unite Kenya. We are not leaving here to fight anyone, we are at peace.

And I ask you, let us support that Mzee (Raila) and push him (back him)

Even this, my young man, when he gets back on track, we will give him (the seat) later on

« Reply #10 on: February 26, 2022, 10:35:08 AM »
Pundit is simply exhausting
Looks like you haven't come to terms with yourself pundito,accept that Uhuru is supporting Raila,I know it's hard but that's the reality.you can spin it whichever way you wish but bottom line, Raila is your next PORK.Hii tumemaliza.Ruto was warned in 2013  but he thought he was smart.kula ujeuri wenyu.

« Reply #11 on: February 26, 2022, 11:50:05 AM »
Chebukati will shortly announce the candidates - it's merely 3 months to June 10th.
I am not in business of following the obvious.
There wont be any reason for my punditry if all I did was to regurgiate news.
I am here to read btw the lines, the explain the unwritten or the unspoken.
I am not swayed by dog-phoney shows like the NDC going on today.

Remember in 2017 - KANU played NASA - until the last month
Ndaaaaaaaaaani Ndaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaani
And they jumped into Jubilee.

What do you think Gideon was doing in NASA/OKOA until the last minute.

Simple he was negotiating using NASA as a pawn.

By time the same year of 2017 - KANU was in NASA :) - though everyone knows Gideon and Uhuru come far

By now you must be the only Kenyan out of 50M who thinks there will be another duel at the Aug'22 presidential ballot other than that of Ruto vs Raila.

Whatever you want to call it, the President was very clear:  for now (2022) focus on "Mzee". Later (2027 and beyond, if I am still your (Mt. Kenya) leader) we will give the young man the seat when he gets back on track.