Author Topic: Kiunjuri Decides Not DP not Governor but MP  (Read 2161 times)

Kiunjuri Decides Not DP not Governor but MP
« on: January 24, 2022, 07:54:53 PM »
RV , remember me an Njuri telling you Kiunjuri had lost it.
By then you were singing The deal for Kiunjuri as DP was done sijui 2015.
You might have read 2 newspapers daily in your childhood lakini reading realtime politics is a little bit different.

https://nation.africa/kenya/counties/laikipia/mwangi-kiunjuri-now-seeks-to-reclaim-laikipia-east-mp-s-seat-3692428

Re: Kiunjuri Decides Not DP not Governor but MP
« Reply #1 on: January 24, 2022, 08:13:49 PM »
Huyu ni fala
He had DP for taking - but he slept - form a tissue paper party - and allowed Uhuru to destroy him
Eti attack me again - and I will attack you.
Mtu kama Gachagua a first time mp overtook him
All those years - in politics
And full minister
Next year atarudi umaganga pale Nanyuki

Biggest flop....next is Ngirici

And how is this my problem - how many times did I ask him go to FULL FRONTAL ATTACK - TO FOLD UP TSP

SIkio la kufa halisiki dawa.

Next August Mt KENYA POLITICS WILL BE TOTALLY DIFFERENT.

I see an entire political class be whipped out.

Wakina Ndidi Nyoro ndio the future.

« Reply #2 on: January 24, 2022, 11:28:23 PM »
Vile anaongea ni kama Ruto has promised him cabinet position.

It's good move for him to move to UDA coalition.

https://nation.africa/kenya/counties/laikipia/mwangi-kiunjuri-now-seeks-to-reclaim-laikipia-east-mp-s-seat-3692428

« Reply #3 on: January 25, 2022, 09:29:19 AM »
RV , remember me an Njuri telling you Kiunjuri had lost it.
By then you were singing The deal for Kiunjuri as DP was done sijui 2015.
You might have read 2 newspapers daily in your childhood lakini reading realtime politics is a little bit different.

Pundit na know it all ujuaji I always tell him to keep of mlima politics he doesn't know anything,we never question him on rv politics.

« Reply #4 on: January 25, 2022, 09:34:32 AM »
You thought Ruto would consider a meru :)

Pundit na know it all ujuaji I always tell him to keep of mlima politics he doesn't know anything,we never question him on rv politics.

« Reply #5 on: January 25, 2022, 09:38:24 AM »
You thought Ruto would consider a meru :)

Punguza hangover and learn to be a good listener before yapping panganga. Pundit don't try to prove your geniuses to people online that even don't care. Just make your point and let others make theirs. At times you come across very pedestrian and petty.
My argument is simple we know mt.kenya politics better than you by far. Iyo tu. Mr.english teacher
Be objective always

« Reply #6 on: January 25, 2022, 10:03:29 AM »
You're two cowards who never stick their neck out to say anything.
For example who do you want to be DPORK?
You didnt like Kiunjuri?
Who therefore did you want
Punguza hangover and learn to be a good listener before yapping panganga. Pundit don't try to prove your geniuses to people online that even don't care. Just make your point and let others make theirs. At times you come across very pedestrian and petty.
My argument is simple we know mt.kenya politics better than you by far. Iyo tu. Mr.english teacher
Be objective always

« Reply #7 on: January 25, 2022, 10:55:57 AM »
You're two cowards who never stick their neck out to say anything.
For example who do you want to be DPORK?
You didnt like Kiunjuri?
Who therefore did you want
Be objective always
Lets go with Alice Wahome :)

« Reply #8 on: January 25, 2022, 11:07:40 AM »
That is better than just saying Kiunjuri is no - you need to say who is a yes.
Alice Wahome is Ruto 2nd option - if Raila pulls Martha Karua.
But Gachagua naona amebeba - if Raila pulls Peter Keneth.
Naona tharaka dude has disappeared kabisa - prof kindiki - governor of tharaka is back to uda - hapo he need to comeback for senate speaker.
I think if Alice misses DPORK - she will get senate speaker.
Definitely Weta - will take National Speaker from Muturi.
Lets go with Alice Wahome :)