Author Topic: Corrupt judges nabbed with 6.1 million  (Read 1807 times)

Corrupt judges nabbed with 6.1 million
« on: July 29, 2021, 07:08:59 PM »
Corruption in judiciary has to end
DCI Says Detectives Seized Sh6.1 Million from Judges Muchelule and Chitembwe's Chambers

Re: Corrupt judges nabbed with 6.1 million
« Reply #1 on: July 29, 2021, 07:38:08 PM »
Why would a judge receive such large of money in their office. This is Uhuru sting operation gone bad. Trying to intimidate the judiciary and send a message.

« Reply #2 on: July 29, 2021, 10:01:32 PM »
Why not? Let them tell Ara how that money ended in their office. You become an apologist for these corrupt state officers. You are polluted with rutoism. Yaani there is no difference between you and Professor awour..cult members. You just need a long dress and a broom

« Reply #3 on: July 29, 2021, 10:05:13 PM »
Uhuru lost it the moral ground long time ago. Everyone has seen him try fight judiciary. We all need independent judiciary - pro-uhuru or pro-ruto - otherwise come next year when Ruto is PORK - you'll cry Moi era tears.

Please unless there is proper evidence - leave the judges alone.

Why not? Let them tell Ara how that money ended in their office. You become an apologist for these corrupt state officers. You are polluted with rutoism. Yaani there is no difference between you and Professor awour..cult members. You just need a long dress and a broom

« Reply #4 on: July 30, 2021, 09:21:29 AM »
DCI is a big joke under Kinoti.
After three days it comes up with such a story and cannot even associate the cash to the judges. Is it a crime to have money on you in judges chambers? If that is the case in the first place. DCI has not even associated any court case to the person caught with the cash.

« Reply #5 on: July 30, 2021, 11:25:16 AM »
Yes Kinoti has politicized and bastardized DCI.
DCI is a big joke under Kinoti.
After three days it comes up with such a story and cannot even associate the cash to the judges. Is it a crime to have money on you in judges chambers? If that is the case in the first place. DCI has not even associated any court case to the person caught with the cash.

« Reply #6 on: November 16, 2021, 06:33:51 PM »
Sonko leaks confirm the shitty swamp. State House at the centre.

https://www.facebook.com/GovernorMikeSonkoMbuvi/posts/4740943849277259

« Reply #7 on: November 16, 2021, 07:17:13 PM »
Chitembwe was in Kakamega. The bastard openly collected bribes via the court clerk by the name Donald. He flew to Nairobi every Thursday came back on tuesday evening worked one day before flying off again. I had a small matter in his court. Lasted 3 months

I complained to my former student now a big shot lawyer. I paid for him to fly from Nairobi. Chitembwe saw him in court matter speeded up. Why? He wanted the big shot out of his court. Over lunch he protested that I hadn't told him who I was and that I knew the big shot. Calmly told him if i were to list all my students the court would need to be in session for a month.

I wonder why he was transferred when he needed to move to Shikusa prison or our own Kodiaga. Mshenzi kabisa

« Reply #8 on: November 16, 2021, 07:22:09 PM »
Uhuru Kenyatta is or has made one fundamental error: he thinks Kenya will always be a private cesspool. He also believes the constitution will never really have teeth.

He will get a very rude awakening. States reach a point when they realize only obedience to the law and respect for institutions will save the people and nation. That's when they start looking back into dog holes where rotting bones are hidden
Sonko leaks confirm the shitty swamp. State House at the centre.

https://www.facebook.com/GovernorMikeSonkoMbuvi/posts/4740943849277259

« Reply #9 on: November 17, 2021, 12:55:36 AM »
Why is this news?
It happens all the time, and there is no system to report this crooks.