Author Topic: RV If you were a Politicians Allied to Ruto You would have chased away Mt Kenyan  (Read 1678 times)

The anger you spew against Mt Kenyans and you want them to vote for you is astonishing. You remind me of Kajwangs , Midiwo and Anyang Nyongo circa 2008-2012, when they we scheming abusing Ruto and Politicians from Rift Valley and still expecting Rift Valley to vote for Raila.
Now in 2013 When Uhuru was vying people of Mt Kenya wooed Ruto and Rift Valley and were made heroes. Ruto was literally made a knight (they hold him dear till now) .Thats how its supposed to be , The violence threats should stop , the envy against Mt Kenya should stop, The unhealthy competion should stop. The more you keep on doing this the more we think you are a Nyaoist who were brought up and tought to look at Mt Kenyans as their enemy. They still exist albeit in Minority and they voted for Raila 15-20 % in 2013 and 2017 elections. Or simply do the right thing and support Raila. Become his chief campaigner and leave us to support Ruto in peace.You are doing Ruto a Diservice.

Yes I hate and envy Mt kenya so much I married one.
Dude listen to yourself.
Just know why you're supporting Ruto - and if your support is fickle;
then I am last guy you'll like
I am NOT HERE to campaign for Ruto.
I am here to express my opinions and to offer political analysis and punditry.
I will say nasty things that you do not like regarding your political class.
I will also say the same regarding Ruto - I do not hide that he is corrupt - for example.
But I KNOW WHY I AM VOTING for him.

You need to know why you're voting for him. I knew i was voting for a lazy drunkard Uhuru and I never hide that.

And really I dont think we need to entertain your nonsense - you go also support Raila :) :) It's not like you gotta a choice :)

The choice is clearly - Jakom or Ruto - or well bring your own candidate :)

Raundi hii umepatikana. :D :D :D First time ever voting and supporting a Non-Kikuyu since 1900s :) :) It's gonna be hard :) - some of us supported Kibaki in the 90s; Raila in 2000s; uhuru recently :) :)

And lastly I am not here to campaign for Ruto - I have been online since 1999/2000s - when Moi was president.

You're waiting for me RV Pundit to cajole or plead for you to support Ruto....you must be BEYOND CRAZY.

First time for some of us to vote our tribesman :)  We never supported Moi.

I have never supported Raila in my lifetime . You have in 2002, 2005,2007. That is 3 times.
I supported Ruto in 2002 and 2010.
So we can conclude who is most likely to support Raila in 2022. The sentiments you spew here just show you are a secret admirer and or supporter of Raila.

And really I dont think we need to entertain your nonsense - you go also support Raila   It's not like you gotta a choice 

In 1997 I supported Ngilu In 2010 I supported Ruto. Im 2002 I supported Uhuru who was essentially Mois kid.
What are you talking about ?

Raundi hii umepatikana.    First time ever voting and supporting a Non-Kikuyu since 1900s   It's gonna be hard  - some of us supported Kibaki in the 90s; Raila in 2000s; uhuru recently 

Not at all. Ive told you before Ruto can never ever associate with someone like you. Mine is to just politely tell you please you are doimg Ruto arrays a harm. You are better of where you belong Railas side. If you could go there the better.
I see a lot of similarities between you and Donald Kipkorir. A Nyayoist whose hate against Mt Kenyans overwhelmed him and had to move to Railas side . He is doing fine there , you too will do fine there.

You're waiting for me RV Pundit to cajole or plead for you to support Ruto....you must be BEYOND CRAZY

My friend you do not tell me what to do or not do.
Just concentrate on your own life.
I will support Ruto the best way I know of.
I support Ruto for reasons I have outlined previously...I do not expect direct monetary gain

What I expect from Ruto - I want him to provide me and my people piped water from Bosto and Itare dam. Yes we hate what son of mama ngina has done to stop dams in rift valley while building in kiambu and Kirinyanga. This will be Ruto 1st priority - to correct that injustice - where politics is used to block projects.

What I expect from Ruto - I want him to tarmac more roads in my places where I own properties
What I expect from Ruto  - I want him to grow the kenya economy.
And personally - I want to go big in former Mau forest - and I am worried of Raila crazy evictions - so once Ruto is in - I am in big time buying land there.

As for politics - I will call out Mt kenya leaders anytime anyday. I have absolutely no problem with Mt kenya people or Luo People - except in light banters.

As for political analysis - I will continue to be dispassionate - some of you will accuse me of hating Luo or being paid by Ruto or not by Ruto but Raila - and that tells me I am doing a great job.

Conclusion - Look like many of your GEMA diehards are in the final stages of acceptance that Kikuyu hegemony that Uhuru has enacted is gone :)

Like I wrote 5yrs or so ago - the choice is clear - R v R - most kalenjin will not mind either :) :) - if you cannot support Ruto without all these utoto.

You think tumekosa kazi ya kufanya tukumbeleze? Support R or R. Chaguo ni lako. Enda kwa Raila akufinye proper.

Me I am in Ruto camp for my own reasons.

Not at all. Ive told you before Ruto can never ever associate with someone like you. Mine is to just politely tell you please you are doimg Ruto arrays a harm. You are better of where you belong Railas side. If you could go there the better.
I see a lot of similarities between you and Donald Kipkorir. A Nyayoist whose hate against Mt Kenyans overwhelmed him and had to move to Railas side . He is doing fine there , you too will do fine there.

Pundit sparring with his alter ego again.

I can never be RV pundit. My values are different. I can never advocate foe violence. RV featured  very well in P.E.V. Investigations and Interrogations. I do think he is still under watch .

https://www.icc-cpi.int/CourtRecords/CR2012_08508.PDF

www.nipate.comwww.nipate.com );
(iv) Whether he had hacked the email accounts of ICC witnesses;
(v) Whether he was familiar with the owners of www.nipate.com;
(vi) Whether he had been in contact with any ICC witness;
(vii) Whether he had accessed the ICC website;
(viii) Whether he had in his possession material from the ICC;

I can never be RV pundit. My values are different. I can never advocate foe violence. RV featured  very well in P.E.V. Investigations and Interrogations. I do think he is still under watch .

https://www.icccpi.int/CourtRecords/CR2012_08508.PDF

Oops you cornered dear Pundit. But that was an hit below the belt an unnecessary,What beef do you guys have with only characters whatsoever??
Pundit can't harm a fly but he is digital poison.

Now where did I advocate for violence. The allegation was that I hacked into sijui what ICC. They went for True Rv in Finland and found no evidence that he had any links to WSR. Of course I also have no links to WSR. Never even met the guy - I have only see him very far - in fire at Nation center somewhere in 2018 - walking with Uhuru and parliamentarians to the site of the incidents - as I entered my bar hapo Kimathi street. I remember my friend in 2002 telling me he saw Ruto. He told me he is just a black thing :) :)

https://www.icc-cpi.int/CourtRecords/CR2012_08508.PDF

Of course I am a nice guy - just do not like lies. Hiyo tu. Lazima ukweli usemwe. Nowayaha want to make us walk on top of GEMA eggs eti for Ruto to get votes. Really? If Ruto is a thief he is a theif? If kabogo is a drug dealer? he is a drug dealer. If Moses Kuria is an idiot - he is an idiot. If Ruto killed Yebei - then he is murderer. Raila of course everyone know I have very very low opinion of that low IQ naive thieving lazy conman. End of story. That we can say online.
Oops you cornered dear Pundit. But that was an hit below the belt an unnecessary,What beef do you guys have with only characters whatsoever??
Pundit can't harm a fly but he is digital poison.